Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products

Customer Reviews for Toile Border

Toile Border

Your thank you will mean the world to them when you send one of our extraordinary cards. A hint of color in a field of black and white toile makes these cards stand out and provides a rich design for you to personalize. Matching wedding invitations, response and reception cards are also available.
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 of 12(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Toile Border
Review 1 for Toile Border
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by SweetSusie
Date:February 13, 2013

Beautiful Line!

Pros: Traditional
"The entire black/white/red toile line is absolutely beautiful! I got my Save the Date, Invitations and Thank You cards in this style and I've gotten nothing but compliments from everyone. I chose to upgrade the cards with the pearl shimmer and they are simply stunning!"
Review 2 for Toile Border
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Lilnose17
Date:July 24, 2012
City: Sacramento
State:California

Stylish Thank you notes

Pros: Traditional, Vintage, classuc
"This card perfectly matched my color scheme for my wedding, black and white with touches of red. The paper is very good quality, thicker than I thought it would be. I received several compliments on the save the dates."
Review 3 for Toile Border
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:June 23, 2011
City: Nova Scotia
State:Outside of the U.S.

Striking pattern!

Pros: classic
"I loved these cards. They were beautiful and very affordable. The red really pops against the black and white. I did expect them to be a bit bigger however."
Review 4 for Toile Border
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Brittersg
Date:February 21, 2011
City: Dallas
State:Texas

Great Thank Yous!

Pros: Simple Chic
"While the actual thank you note paper is a decent quality, the envelopes are kind of flimsy. I may have to buy my own envelopes that are little more substantive. Overall, I love the design and look forward to using these!"
Review 5 for Toile Border
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LabyB
Date:November 22, 2009
City: Overland Park
State:Kansas

Beautiful cards

Pros: Modern, Vintage
"I am so glad we decided to get these thank you cards. Originally we were not going to order thank yous with our invites because I thought it would be cheaper to get generic ones but I'm glad I ordered these. They were not expensive at all and they they look beautiful and they match our invites. I am very happy with my whole wedding invite shopping experience."
Review 6 for Toile Border
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Christen
Date:April 27, 2009
City: East Orange
State:New Jersey

Thank You Card

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"I ordered this as a custom made card for my mom to send out thank yous for her 60th birthday party and they were a hit! Thanks WPD's for making us look good!"
Review 7 for Toile Border
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by NikkiL
Date:April 23, 2009
City: Houston
State:Texas

Pros: classy
"Have not used these yet, but they are simple and crisp. I like the way the focus is on the now-joined names of the couple. Size and quality is perfect."
Review 8 for Toile Border
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by DivaHappy
Date:April 22, 2009
City: Cupertino
State:California

The Perfect Gift

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Traditional
"I ordered the Thank You cards for a gift for my sister, within a day of receiving them she was sending out "Thank You" cards to all her family and friends. So love's them!!!!"
Review 9 for Toile Border
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Zenn
Date:April 15, 2009
City: Portland
State:Oregon

Thoughtful Thank Yous

Pros: Traditional, feminine
"Compliments the toile invitation for a complete, coordinated look! Beautiful with your new name!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Toile Border
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Design
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5