Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Toile Border

Toile Border

Your thank you will mean the world to them when you send one of our extraordinary cards. A hint of color in a field of black and white toile makes these cards stand out and provides a rich design for you to personalize. Matching wedding invitations, response and reception cards are also available.
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 of 12(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Toile Border
Review 1 for Toile Border
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by SweetSusie
Date:February 13, 2013

Beautiful Line!

Pros: Traditional
"The entire black/white/red toile line is absolutely beautiful! I got my Save the Date, Invitations and Thank You cards in this style and I've gotten nothing but compliments from everyone. I chose to upgrade the cards with the pearl shimmer and they are simply stunning!"
Review 2 for Toile Border
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Lilnose17
Date:July 24, 2012
City: Sacramento
State:California

Stylish Thank you notes

Pros: Traditional, Vintage, classuc
"This card perfectly matched my color scheme for my wedding, black and white with touches of red. The paper is very good quality, thicker than I thought it would be. I received several compliments on the save the dates."
Review 3 for Toile Border
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:June 23, 2011
City: Nova Scotia
State:Outside of the U.S.

Striking pattern!

Pros: classic
"I loved these cards. They were beautiful and very affordable. The red really pops against the black and white. I did expect them to be a bit bigger however."
Review 4 for Toile Border
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Brittersg
Date:February 21, 2011
City: Dallas
State:Texas

Great Thank Yous!

Pros: Simple Chic
"While the actual thank you note paper is a decent quality, the envelopes are kind of flimsy. I may have to buy my own envelopes that are little more substantive. Overall, I love the design and look forward to using these!"
Review 5 for Toile Border
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LabyB
Date:November 22, 2009
City: Overland Park
State:Kansas

Beautiful cards

Pros: Modern, Vintage
"I am so glad we decided to get these thank you cards. Originally we were not going to order thank yous with our invites because I thought it would be cheaper to get generic ones but I'm glad I ordered these. They were not expensive at all and they they look beautiful and they match our invites. I am very happy with my whole wedding invite shopping experience."
Review 6 for Toile Border
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Christen
Date:April 27, 2009
City: East Orange
State:New Jersey

Thank You Card

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"I ordered this as a custom made card for my mom to send out thank yous for her 60th birthday party and they were a hit! Thanks WPD's for making us look good!"
Review 7 for Toile Border
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by NikkiL
Date:April 23, 2009
City: Houston
State:Texas

Pros: classy
"Have not used these yet, but they are simple and crisp. I like the way the focus is on the now-joined names of the couple. Size and quality is perfect."
Review 8 for Toile Border
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by DivaHappy
Date:April 22, 2009
City: Cupertino
State:California

The Perfect Gift

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Traditional
"I ordered the Thank You cards for a gift for my sister, within a day of receiving them she was sending out "Thank You" cards to all her family and friends. So love's them!!!!"
Review 9 for Toile Border
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Zenn
Date:April 15, 2009
City: Portland
State:Oregon

Thoughtful Thank Yous

Pros: Traditional, feminine
"Compliments the toile invitation for a complete, coordinated look! Beautiful with your new name!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Toile Border
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Design
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5