Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Capitol Love

Capitol Love

Average Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Capitol Love
Review 1 for Capitol Love
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Linc
Date:April 19, 2014
State:Wisconsin

Cutest return address label ever!

Pros: Whimsical, Modern
"I was able to customize this label with a true navy background and a red heart to match some invitations we designed ourselves. I wanted to splurge a little on something and these address labels were worth it. They look great on the envelope and arrived quickly. The designer I worked with was very helpful and got back to me right away."
Review 2 for Capitol Love
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BuckeyeBride719
Date:May 24, 2013

Great personalized product

Pros: Simple Chic
"We live on capitol hill and these were too cute. We requested some tweaks to the color scheme and the changes were incorporated quickly and perfectly."
Review 3 for Capitol Love
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Melsbells
Date:November 28, 2012
City: Washington DC

Adorable labels

Pros: Whimsical
"As always, a great product from WPD and arrived a week earlier than estimated. These were perfect for our thank you notes for our wedding gifts. However, I agree with other reviewers that they are definitely dark purple, not blue, so just be aware!"
Review 4 for Capitol Love
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by chrissy1
Date:November 4, 2012

Misleading Color

"Not sure if this happened to anyone else, but this color came across as a bright/navyish blue to us on the site. Love how they turned out but the color is clearly purple. Nothing we can do now. Still like the idea since we are getting married in the DC area and the quality is great, it just doesnt help that our colors are blue and silver!"
Review 5 for Capitol Love
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KTinDC
Date:April 9, 2012

Great labels!

"Just received these labels and they are perfect! The process was really easy, I didn't make any changes to the layout, just updated with our information. They look great and arrived really quickly. I can't wait to mail out our thank you cards with these labels."
Review 6 for Capitol Love
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by lin02
Date:April 1, 2012

Love these

Pros: Modern
"These labels are great. What a cute design! My only complaint is that some labels were printed a little crooked, but it's not visible unless you look at the label very carefully. I highly recommend these."
Review 7 for Capitol Love
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:June 20, 2011
City: Washington, DC
State:District of Columbia

These are SO CUTE

Pros: Whimsical, Modern
"I live in DC, right on Capitol Hill, so when I saw these labels I had to have them. My fiance and I met while working on the Hill, so they are just perfect. I'm so happy someone finally designed a DC logo for some portion of a wedding invitation/thank you suite! I have had city envy of LA, NYC, and SF weddings for too long!"
Review 8 for Capitol Love
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by cml019
Date:March 30, 2010
City: Washington DC
State:District of Columbia

Love this address label!

Pros: Simple Chic
"This address label is so cute and I just love how it looks on white envelopes. I purchased the address labels along with save the date cards, but I love the labels independently as well. I used virtually the same layout in the WPD sample, but just changed our names to pink font to match the heart. I could only fit our 'abbreviated address' (i.e. St.) and WPD were able to change the fonts a bit to fit the entire formal address.
The look, quality, and customer service experience were amazing and I will absolutely shop w/ WPD again soon! I also received quite a few compliments which is a nice affirmation on how cute they are!"
Review 9 for Capitol Love
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by PKPR
Date:December 8, 2009
City: WASHINGTON
State:District of Columbia

Cute Extra for our Save the Date

Pros: Artistic
"This was a cute way to brand our city wedding, particularly for our out of town guests."
Review 10 for Capitol Love
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by pearlygirl
Date:November 12, 2009
City: Richmond
State:Virginia

Chic address labels

Pros: Modern
"I love that you can change the color of the text and the little heart in the corner. I gave this address label as a gift to a friend that just moved. She loved it! It's so simple, yet chic and fun. You can also change the font if you'd prefer. The ones the website suggests are helpful. I do wish that the address labels were of better quality paper-wise. Overall, I think this is a great product and I would give it as a gift again."