Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Initial Attraction

Initial Attraction

Transform a traditional monogram into a tasteful and timeless symbol of your love with these irresistibly elegant wedding invitations from Louella. They are clean and modern, with the perfect hint of unforgettable charm.
Average Customer Rating:
4.909 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 of 11(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Initial Attraction
Review 1 for Initial Attraction
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by chapelhillbride
Date:August 13, 2010
City: Chapel Hill
State:North Carolina

Fantastic Invitation!

Pros: Traditional, Vintage, Simple Chic
"I absolutely love this invitation! We purchased it along with the RSVP menu card for a Friday night wedding and dinner. We changed the font to "Rose Fill" for the entire invitation, and it made the invite a little more rustic/western,while still staying classy. We also used the purple color. After (literally) months of looking, we found this online in 10 minutes, designed it, and ordered it."
Review 2 for Initial Attraction
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:May 24, 2010
City: Burton
State:Michigan

Classic yet modern

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"I am very happy with these invitations. I changed the body of the invitation to black because I thought that the green might be hard to read, and I'm glad I did. It also makes the invitation a little bit more formal. The paper is a good weight, and the ecru color looks very classy and traditional. The ordering process was very smooth. I received my invitations a week after I ordered them."
Review 3 for Initial Attraction
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MayBride22
Date:January 20, 2010
City: Amanda
State:Ohio

Loved our Invitations!!

Pros: Simple Chic
"We were able to personalize our wedding invitations quickly and easily. It was so simple online and we even got suggestions back the next day on changes that were suggested. It made us feel more confident that our wording was being "checked" again by someone else! Also, the quality of these invitations for the price we got them are awesome. From the time we placed the order to emailing us a proof to actually receiving our invitations was only 9 days! Thank you so much for excellent service and beautiful invitations!"
Review 4 for Initial Attraction
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by lwit
Date:November 13, 2009
City: Honolulu
State:Hawaii

Initial card is cute

Pros: Whimsical
"Overwhelming reason we didn't choose this card was because the green ink was a little too light (especially for older guests). Some of my relatives had to try harder to read the print. Recommend in different ink colors if you like the cute look."
Review 5 for Initial Attraction
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Nattie
Date:October 8, 2009
City: Kingston
State:Tennessee

Cute Monogram

Pros: Modern, Traditional
"I thought this invitation was very cute- monograms are so popular right now. However, I wish the monogram was a little bigger and I would have requested that if this was the invite I chose."
Review 6 for Initial Attraction
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Ash
Date:September 15, 2009
State:North Carolina

Excellent product!! So happy with it.

Pros: Simple Chic
"So happy with my invitation. I was able to personalize it exactly how I wanted, and once I ordered the invitations, customer service was excellent. And I absolutely love the monogram..very classic, but a little different. I love it and would definitely recommend to anyone."
Review 7 for Initial Attraction
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:September 14, 2009
City: Boston
State:Massachusetts

I LOVE these invitations!

Pros: Whimsical
"I ordered the green and blue version of these invitations and they are fantastic!! I changed the Sea Blue to Oasis and I love how much bolder the color is. I ordered a sample to see the color ahead of time and I definitely wanted a deeper blue to go with my ocean wedding. The colors they currently have seem more gardenesque.
I've VERY happy with my purchase -- I'm sitting stuffing the envelopes now -- and I recommend this site to everyone! Plus their customer service was very good and delivered exactly when they said they would."
Review 8 for Initial Attraction
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Mallori
Date:September 14, 2009
City: Amanda
State:Ohio

Loved this invite!!

Pros: Simple Chic
"I absolutely loved this invitation and plan on using these for our wedding! They are simple but elegant which is just what I was looking for. Also came really fast and I received a phone call just to check and see if I liked my sample! Thanks so much!!"
Review 9 for Initial Attraction
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:June 13, 2009
City: Palm Bay
State:Florida

Gorgeous invitations

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"Wonderful quality! I thought about printing out my own invitations, but am so glad to have spent the little extra money to have them look perfect. I personalized the invites myself by tying a bow at the top. I especially loved putting our monogram on the invitations."
Review 10 for Initial Attraction
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MegH
Date:June 12, 2009
City: Burke
State:Virginia

Perfect Invitation

Pros: Artistic
"I used this invitation for my parent's 50th anniversary party invitation. I was able to change the wording and add information such as "Smart Casual Dress" and "Cocktails and Dinner" to the bottom. the invitation was perfect for this party - not too formal, but smart enough for this big event. Several of my aunts told me that they thought the invitation was beautiful, and my mother loved it (and her opinion was most important). I received the invitations soon after ordering and had great customer service throughout."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Initial Attraction
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5