Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Regal Band

Regal Band

Use a bold band with regal flair to crown the top of your posh and preppy wedding invitations with this captivating design from Louella Press. It offers a sweet blend of classic style and fresh, modern fun.
Average Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
9 of 10(90%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Regal Band
Review 1 for Regal Band
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Alicia0505
Date:May 10, 2012
City: Seattle

Love my wedding invitations!

Pros: Traditional
"I changed the light blue to a darker teal and it turned out perfect! I put the CMYK code of the color I wanted in the notes. That didn't quite turn out as I hoped, so I called customer service and told them I wanted it a little more of a green teal. The designer found a color that was exactly what I wanted. I chose the pearl shimmer paper and it turned out great."
Review 2 for Regal Band
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by cstarmer
Date:March 7, 2012
City: Atlanta
State:Georgia

Whimsical

Pros: Whimsical
"This invitation was very pretty with all the different details. It didn't have the beach theme in it, but If I were to have a different wedding it would be the one I would choose. The colors were great and not too in your face."
Review 3 for Regal Band
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:March 14, 2011
City: Sydney
State:Outside of the U.S.

Stunning Invite!

Pros: Simple Chic
"Paper quality is beautiful. The problem I had was selecting one! They were all of great quality and beautiful designs."
Review 4 for Regal Band
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by readytobemrsjames
Date:February 21, 2011
City: Indianapolis
State:Indiana

Classic, great looking invites

Pros: Simple Chic
"We ordered these invitations in green for our wedding and love them! They are classic and simple, yet still fun and affordable. We also managed to squeeze in the reception location and address (all of our guests are invited to both ceremony and reception) so that we did not have the additional cost of reception cards (we did still order the coordinating response cards) which are great!"
Review 5 for Regal Band
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Paper Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
by EmilyW81
Date:January 8, 2011

What a joke

"Pros:
-the design is really, really cute
Cons:
-it comes on textured/recycled paper, which makes the ink come out very pixellated in parts
-you can't customize the card stock
-the recycled paper looks cheap/flimsy
"
Review 6 for Regal Band
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MK111
Date:January 28, 2010
City: Conocrd
State:California

Invitations

"I really loved the invitation. However, I do have to say the print quality of the address on the response card envelope was very poor. I am getting some back now and I can barely read our address. However, the invitations were beautiful."
Review 7 for Regal Band
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Beki382
Date:December 30, 2009
City: Chicago
State:Illinois

Elegant invite

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"First time purchasing through WPD, and very pleased with both service and quality of invitations for my wedding."
Review 8 for Regal Band
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by cicisf
Date:December 8, 2009
City: San Francisco
State:California

Perfect Invitations

Pros: Simple Chic, Traditional
""posh and preppy" was the right tone for our wedding wedding location and for us. We did our invitations in Mandarin Orange, which matched our wedding colors rather well. The paper was just the level of quality we wanted. The proof review process went smoothly and the suggested changes were spot on. And we received a lot of compliments from our invitees!"
Review 9 for Regal Band
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by hoyette
Date:September 15, 2009
City: Huntsville
State:Alabama

Simple and clean

Pros: Simple Chic
"This is a lovely, simple design, perfect for a summer or outdoor wedding. The sample is a pure, bright blue. It is very attractive with a casual (but not cheap) feel to the paper. I just wish there was more shading on the border to give the design a little more definition. Charming!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Regal Band
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5