Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Calligraphy Charm

Calligraphy Charm

A swirling font and sleek, modern design give this photo thank you card from Coloring Cricket an unmistakable charm. Send this card to family and friends for a sweet way to send your thanks.
Average Customer Rating:
4.909 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 of 11(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Calligraphy Charm
Review 1 for Calligraphy Charm
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:February 21, 2011
City: New York
State:New York

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"We used the Calligraphy Charm template for our wedding thank-you cards and we were really happy with the result. We used a brown color for the border at the bottom, inserted our own names and uploaded a photo from our wedding. The email proof was sent the following day and we approved it on the first shot. It took us about 4 months to get our acts together and actually order these, so the quick turnaround was really appreciated. Plus, the quality was so nice that several people we sent it to called us to say how beautiful the card was and my grandmother even "forgave us" for taking so long to send it. The only thing we found disappointing was that the cards come flat without a guide line or pre-scored line for folding. In order to get a clean fold, we had to use a ruler and a bone folder on each one, which took a bit of time."
Review 2 for Calligraphy Charm
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by DrMelissa
Date:November 11, 2010
City: Washington, DC
State:District of Columbia

Best thank you card ever!

Pros: Photo-Centric
"Paper quality far exceeded my expectations! It's soft and thick. We paired a full color photo with blue bottom. All our friends and family just love this card. It's like a mini portrait! I'm definitely re-ordering more!"
Review 3 for Calligraphy Charm
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:October 27, 2010

Love it!

Pros: Modern
"The pictures turned out great and is the perfect size for a thank you!"
Review 4 for Calligraphy Charm
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Bogey
Date:September 28, 2010
City: Wellington
State:Florida

Thank you card

Pros: Modern, Artistic
"This card worked out really well for us. We are using it as a thank-you for coming to our wedding and it works perfectly. The print quality is amazing and the card stock is really thick and easy to write on. 10/10"
Review 5 for Calligraphy Charm
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by mckmolly3
Date:December 9, 2009
City: Mount Pocono
State:Pennsylvania

Thank You Cards

Pros: Simple Chic
"Beautiful cards! We have received so many compliments! Also, when we sent the photo, we worried about it being a little dark. Someone called us right away and walked us through the changes they made; they did a perfect job lightening up the photo and cropping a bit."
Review 6 for Calligraphy Charm
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:December 8, 2009
City: Canada

Fabulous!

Pros: Vintage
"I did the brown version of the card and used a sepia tone photo - looked great - people loved them!!!"
Review 7 for Calligraphy Charm
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by evab
Date:November 12, 2009
City: Ste-Anne-de-Bellevue
State:Outside of the U.S.

Simple & Beautiful!

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Photo-Centric
"Gorgeous card, simple and elegant, very versatile in that you can color coordinate the bottom part to match any picture... and this card would look great with any picture!
Great paper and print quality... I love my thank you cards! My experience with Wedding Paper Divas has been nothing but PERFECT! Thanks for making this stressful event so much easier!"
Review 8 for Calligraphy Charm
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anjlee
Date:September 14, 2009
City: Toronto
State:Outside of the U.S.

Excellent Option for a Wedding "Thank You" Card

Pros: Photo-Centric
"I chose this design in brown with a yellow hued picture of my husband and I - it was an excellent option and I was happy with the quality card and the quality envelopes - both were delivered to me in the time frames promised (which meant I was able to get my "thank you" cards out in a timely manner)! I'd return to Wedding Paper Divas for other personalized stationary in the future!!"
Review 9 for Calligraphy Charm
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MrsLNA
Date:July 30, 2009
City: Los Angeles
State:California

Exquisite Thank You Note!

Pros: Whimsical
"I was so thrilled to send these out after the wedding. Guests were blown away by the quality, color scheme, and loved it as a keepsake! Thank you!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Calligraphy Charm
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Design
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5