Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products

Customer Reviews for Ring Band

Ring Band

A sweet stripe of wedding bands accents this sleek and modern photo thank you card in a charming new way. Designed by Picturebook, this card blends contemporary style with irresistibly winsome fun!
Average Customer Rating:
4.478 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(23 Reviews) 21
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (23 reviews)
5 stars
15
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
22 of 23(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Ring Band
Review 1 for Ring Band
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by StaceyR
Date:September 25, 2012
City: Cleveland
State:Ohio

Perfect Thank You Cards!

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"I ordered this product with a custom color band in orange (since our wedding colors were orange and yellow). Wedding Paper Divas had my proof ready for review in two days! I approved the proof and had my Thank You cards within four days! I LOVE Wedding Paper Divas and ordered ALL of my wedding stationery through them...what wonderful customer service! The Thank You cards were on a nice, heavy paper stock...the photo quality was amazing! Our guests just loved that we added a personal touch to our Thank You cards... I would highly recommend this product!!"
Review 2 for Ring Band
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Missmew
Date:January 10, 2012
State:Florida

tiny - cute

"These cards are very pretty and of high quality, but ladies, get out your rulers! These things are tiny! They were exactly what I was looking for, so I assumed they were of "standard size" without checking. Once you put the return address label and stamp on the envelope, you don't have much room to address it. Pretty, but understand they are SMALL!"
Review 3 for Ring Band
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Sarahkat
Date:November 27, 2011

Dissapointing

Pros: Traditional
"I found this card disappointing mainly because of the photo quality. The picture looks almost blurry and is not printed on photo quality paper. We opted for the black & white photo which looked good on the monitor, but looks extremely dark on the actual cards. We had ordered our save the date cards from wedding paper divas and were more than happy, so were surprised with the results of this order. I would definitely recommend ordering a sample before purchasing, which is something we did not do."
Review 4 for Ring Band
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Kristy0827
Date:October 10, 2011
City: Orange
State:California

Simple, Classy Choice

Pros: Photo-Centric, Simple Chic
"We got this card in black with a dramatic black & white photo as the cover image - it looked really elegant and impressive. One word of caution though is that it's smaller than I expected. I'm sure it's true to size but somehow I was expecting something a little bigger. Worked out fine though - who wants to write an essay in a thank you note?"
Review 5 for Ring Band
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:June 20, 2011
City: Charleston
State:South Carolina

Great card

Pros: Simple Chic
"They were a lot smaller than I thought they were going to be but I really like them. The paper is nice and the printing came out well."
Review 6 for Ring Band
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Lizzy212
Date:February 22, 2011
City: New York

Gorgeous card, fast delivery!

Pros: Photo-Centric, Simple Chic, Modern
"The card is gorgeous, especially for the price. Not glossy, which is exactly what we wanted - no fingerprint problems! The cards were delivered 3 days after we approved the mock-up. Would recommend to anyone!"
Review 7 for Ring Band
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Kate2011
Date:February 17, 2011
City: Chicago
State:Illinois

Very Nice!

Pros: Simple Chic
"These thank you cards are great! The picture was slightly grainy but still a very nice card overall! Also, their customer service is outstanding! I would definitely recommend this vendor to friends."
Review 8 for Ring Band
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ErinMont
Date:October 4, 2010

Classic thank you card my wedding guests loved

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Simple Chic
"I'm really happy we chose this design for our thank you cards. It was classic, and the design didn't distract from our wedding photo. My only complaint is because of the paper (I think) the image wasn't as clear as I think it should have been...but I think only I would notice it."
Review 9 for Ring Band
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by astridruns
Date:August 1, 2010
City: Renton
State:Washington

Simply elegant

Pros: Photo-Centric, Simple Chic
"The card is "simply elegant", exactly what I was looking for. I got married in Hawaii, so I used the Hawaiian word for thank you and translated it. The paper is of good quality and has a matte finish as versus glossy. The picture is slightly grainy, but all in all, we are very happy with our thank you cards and love the option to personalize them with a photo from our wedding. Customer service is great and we received our cards very quickly!"
Review 10 for Ring Band
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by hals
Date:January 29, 2010
City: Lombard
State:Illinois

great thank you

Pros: Simple Chic
"Making this card was extremely easy, website makes instructions very clear. The paper and printing was professional and high quality. We have received several comments of how beautiful our cards were. They came out great, and we liked that they folded so that we could add a personal note to each guest, instead of a preprinted postcard. This is my third purchase from this site and I have yet to be disappointed!"
Review 11 for Ring Band
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by sweetstuffgann
Date:January 29, 2010
City: Merrimack
State:New Hampshire

gorgeous thank you card

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"I got all of my wedding stationary from wedding paper divas, save the dates, invites, place cards, etc and now that the wedding is over I got the thank you cards. I loved being able to personalize them with a photo from our wedding I know our guests will love them when they see them!"
Review 12 for Ring Band
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by AnnSK
Date:December 9, 2009
City: Palo Alto
State:California

A picture is worth 1000 words

Pros: Photo-Centric
"Our thank you card came out well and came as I expected - matte finish and the size is perfect for writing enough but not too much. Got lots of compliments from recipients and glad to be able to share the wedding with those who couldn't make it in person.
In general, I wish wedding paper divas would spend more resources in packaging the cards - the shrink wrap is ok, but it's sometimes hard to open and either their packaging or the process of opening the packaging caused one corner of set of cards to wrinkle ever so slightly. Maybe a box, corner protection, or e-z open shrink wrap would make it that much more wonderful."
Review 13 for Ring Band
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by dalilou
Date:November 18, 2009
City: New City
State:New York

Signature White Thank You Cards Ring Band

Pros: Simple Chic, Photo-Centric
"My guests were amazed by the quality of the photograph on the card. Some of them wanted to have it framed. It was perfect!"
Review 14 for Ring Band
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by krowe919
Date:November 12, 2009
City: Longmeadow
State:Massachusetts

Thank you cards were great

Pros: Modern
"I really liked the thank you cards I ordered from Wedding Paper Divas. I was impressed with the paper quality and itwas thick and felt like real cards. the pictutre came out really nice and I love the design on the bottom. Delivery was quick too."
Review 15 for Ring Band
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by NMKyle
Date:November 12, 2009
City: Indianapolis
State:Indiana

Simple fitting wedding thank you

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"My husband I selected this thank you card because of the simplicity and practical elegance of the card. Although the card did not have too many options in terms of customization we were able to change the border and the text font, which was enough for our needs."
Review 16 for Ring Band
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by HeatherS
Date:November 12, 2009
City: Redondo Beach
State:California

Simple and elegant

Pros: Simple Chic
"This is the perfect size and great quality. Reading the reviews, I was a little skeptical about the card size, but it was actually the perfect "Thank you" card size and the picture turned out just like the emailed proof. I have been getting so many compliments on it."
Review 17 for Ring Band
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by CiaoBella
Date:November 12, 2009
City: Newton
State:Massachusetts

Wonderful choice!

Pros: Simple Chic
"This was our thank you note to our wedding guests. We used a black and white picture from our wedding with a black band at the bottom. The quality was great and I was worried about how the image would look once printed, but it came out perfectly clear. Very simple and classy and I've heard from several people that they loved getting a picture card, just something different and fun."
Review 18 for Ring Band
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:September 14, 2009
City: San Francisco
State:California

Best Thank You Card

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Artistic
"This card was perfect for us. The cover text was a simple "merci" instead of thank you. We went to France on our honeymoon and the bride's side of the family is middle eastern and "merci" is thank you in Farsi so the card was special to everyone."
Review 19 for Ring Band
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JT
Date:September 14, 2009
City: Boston
State:Massachusetts

Very nice

Pros: Simple Chic
"I ordered these as my wedding thank you notes in black and white. They were perfect. They are much smaller than I expected, but that made writing out the cards much easier! Only problem I encountered was with the envelopes. One package of 25 did not have enough of the adhesive on them, and wouldn't seal. I just put the return address labels over them so they would stay closed."
Review 20 for Ring Band
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Bride060609
Date:July 23, 2009
City: Chicago
State:Illinois

awesome thank you notes!!

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Photo-Centric
"Wedding Paper Divas had such a wonderful selection of thank you notes with a picture. It was great to have so many options so I could choose what worked best for our photo. I was really happy with how the card turned out. The paper quality is great and the customer service was fantastic. The only minor criticism I have is that the color of the photo came out a tad lighter than I would have liked. It is such a great value, overall, though and I would definitely use Wedding Paper Divas again and recommend to a friend!"
1 2 >