Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Windy City

Windy City

Average Customer Rating:
4.875 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Windy City
Review 1 for Windy City
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BrittWass
Date:November 24, 2014
City: Chicago
State:Illinois

Awesome

Pros: Artistic, Modern
"Loved these return address labels. We had a "Chicago themed" wedding so they were perfect. The proof sent before was helpful and was exactly how the final product looked. I was a little confused about what colors you could change. We changed the city building except for the hot pink Sears/Willis Tower. The instructions I provided online were executed perfectly. I would order address labels from this company again."
Review 2 for Windy City
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by malodabull
Date:September 6, 2011
City: Chicago
State:Illinois

Almost perfect design

Pros: Modern
"I liked everything about this design but the printing and color is a bit faint. I would've liked a more bold print. Other than that, the skyline is a great design for Chicagoans."
Review 3 for Windy City
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:June 21, 2011
City: Chicago
State:Illinois

Fun address sticker

Pros: Modern
"I just love this! I want something with a Chicago skyline to go with the rest of the theme of our wedding. I can't wait to use this after we get married."
Review 4 for Windy City
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by rlabuz
Date:August 4, 2010

Exactly what I ordered!

Pros: Modern, Artistic
"Beautiful product. I loved the online proofing. I received my product promptly!"
Review 5 for Windy City
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by HVLOZ
Date:April 12, 2010
City: Chicago
State:Illinois

Chi Town

Pros: Simple Chic
"I love this address label! It just makes living here a little more fun!"
Review 6 for Windy City
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by rdrgrl
Date:November 12, 2009
City: Long Beach
State:California

Windy City Address Labels

Pros: Modern
"I used these labels with the Windy City Save the Date cards. They look great and help save time in addressing the envelopes. I'm glad I ordered them."
Review 7 for Windy City
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LBD
Date:September 15, 2009
City: Chicago
State:Illinois

Skyline Labels

Pros: Simple Chic
"My husband and I loved our Chicago skyline address labels. We ended up ordering more of them because so many people complimented them. This product is great quality for a good price. I love Wedding Paper Divas and would recommend using this company to all!"
Review 8 for Windy City
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by eltee
Date:July 23, 2009
City: Chicago
State:Illinois

Chicago skyline address labels

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Whimsical
"Loved the address labels! Wedding Paper Divas accommodated me easily by slightly changing the design, and I love the final product. As a Chicago native, these are simple & classy & memorable... they're great!"