Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products

Customer Reviews for Beach Boulevard

Beach Boulevard

A row of peaceful palm trees and sandy stretches of beach give these tropical save the date cards all of the tranquil style of a relaxing island getaway. Send this design to your loved ones to get them ready for your sweet seaside ceremony.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 7
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Beach Boulevard
Review 1 for Beach Boulevard
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KMB2014
Date:August 25, 2013
City: League City
State:Texas

Great Save the Date Card

Pros: beach
"Your staff was very helpful with making capitalization changes on our order. I was very impressed that they checked out the web site address used on the save the date cards to verify that it worked."
Review 2 for Beach Boulevard
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by TiffanyG
Date:September 5, 2012
City: San Leandro
State:California

Cute save the date card!

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"This is a real simple, but cute save the date card for someone who likes simplicity. It is obviously for a destination or beach wedding. I do not like seashells so for me, this was the perfect card to send to all my family and friends to save the date for our big day.
It was printed with high quality ink which shows when you have the card in your hand.
Two thumbs up!"
Review 3 for Beach Boulevard
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by billandkellie
Date:October 12, 2010

Tropical Save the Date

Pros: tropical
"I was so excited to receive my save the date cards. Unfortunately the top bundle got bent in shipping. I let the customer service department know and was sent out a new stack to replace the bent ones immediately. Talk about great customer service. I love this theme! I'll be looking at those palm trees and the ocean all winter in anticipation of my July wedding!!"
Review 4 for Beach Boulevard
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JenRich
Date:September 15, 2010
City: Somerset
State:Pennsylvania

Easy and Perfect

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"I love my Save the Date cards! When they arrived they exceeded my expectations - very good quality color and paper. They are much prettier in person.I thought the site was very simple to use - very quick to make changes and see if it is the right look. I ordered additional copies and it was quick and simple. I thought that the price was very reasonable and loved that you could order smaller quantity levels. I will order my invitations and thank you notes here as well."
Review 5 for Beach Boulevard
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by NJBeachBride
Date:August 7, 2010
City: Sea Bright
State:New Jersey

Exactly As Described

Pros: Modern, beach
"This card was amazing. It came exactly as described by wedding paper divas. The company was so easy to work with, esp. having a live chat. I asked those girls everything!!!! My guests just loved the cards. It was the perfect Save the Date for our future beach wedding!"
Review 6 for Beach Boulevard
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by CynthiaC
Date:January 19, 2010
City: Kingston
State:Pennsylvania

Beach Boulevard

"Paper quality was great, not flimsy at all. Colors were exactly as they appeared on website. Professionally done. Very happy with results."
Review 7 for Beach Boulevard
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by inviteonly
Date:July 30, 2009
City: Philadelphia
State:Pennsylvania

great invite- except for the logo on the back

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"This invite turned out exactly as pictured. One problem, there is a logo on the back that says "www.weddingpaperdivas.com" I really do not want to participate in free advertising, especially since I paid money for these."
Response from Wedding Paper Divas:By LizCustomer ServiceJuly 31, 2009
We do include a small logo as well as the name of the designer on the backs of our party invitations and save the date cards for copyright purposes.

However, all items in our wedding suites, i.e. invitations, response cards, are completely blank on the back.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Beach Boulevard
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5