Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Lacy Band

Lacy Band

Modernize a classic wedding motif with sweet, modern style. These gorgeous wedding invitations from Cat Seto prove that lacy designs full of vintage charm don't have to be overly traditional or stuffy.
Average Customer Rating:
4.727 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 11(91%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Lacy Band
Review 1 for Lacy Band
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MagdaJ
Date:April 21, 2014
City: Boston
State:Massachusetts

Navy and Lace

Pros: Simple Chic
"I ordered this in Navy and absolutely loved the end result. But the best part of the process was the very helpful, diligent and focused on the details Design Team. They did a superb job 'fixing it up' and then delivering it EARLY!!! Loved the product, loved the customer service and am a customer for life. THANKS!!!"
Review 2 for Lacy Band
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Megua
Date:August 2, 2010
City: Staten Island
State:New York

Lace Card

Pros: Vintage, Simple Chic
"I purchased this card for my daughter's Sweet 16 birthday party invitations and could not be more pleased! The invitation didn't disappoint in any way. This gogeous, excellent quality invitation was a perfect compliment to our black and white theme and the vintage lace border was sophisticated, yet youthful and feminine enough for the event. The invitation set the tone for a wonderful celebration!"
Review 3 for Lacy Band
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Nataliebeth3
Date:July 31, 2010

Simply beautiful.

Pros: Traditional, Artistic, Vintage, Whimsical, Simple Chic
"Elegant and modern- the perfect design! Love everything about it!"
Review 4 for Lacy Band
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AlmostMrsRobertson
Date:March 30, 2010
City: Tyler
State:Texas

Great Invites

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Vintage
"We used these for our wedding invitations and got so many compliments on them! I think them being black really made a big impact. I love how helpful everyone at Wedding Paper Diva's is! Made this aspect of planning so easy!"
Review 5 for Lacy Band
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by lukesmom1019
Date:March 24, 2010
City: Decatur
State:Alabama

Beautiful Invitation

Pros: Modern
"I love my wedding invitations! They were great to work with and very quick. Everyone has loved them that has gotten them so far. I couldn't be happier!"
Review 6 for Lacy Band
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by katie1234
Date:March 18, 2010
City: Fargo
State:North Dakota

Great Invitations

Pros: Simple Chic, Vintage
"I thought my order process went smoothly; they did a great job about accommodating my printing requirements. The paper is great quality and thicker than I thought it was going to be. The black and white are very true to color and I’m very excited to give them to my guests."
Review 7 for Lacy Band
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by cbrugge1
Date:February 1, 2010
City: Tacoma
State:Washington

Not the right color

Pros: Whimsical
"The color that was depicted and the name implied that this invitation would be a chocolate brown color. The enclosure card in the same line was a chocolate brown color. The invitation was a mud brown or a military brown, with a bit of a green cast. It was not very pretty at all and it certainly did not match the enclosure card in the same line. Unfortunately I had to go with it since I didn't have a lot of time or extra money to pursue getting them re-done. Extremely disappointing."
Review 8 for Lacy Band
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by jswright
Date:November 12, 2009
City: West Chester
State:Pennsylvania

Loved the lace

Pros: Simple Chic, Vintage
"I loved this card in navy because navy is my main wedding color and my dress is all lace. This invitation mimicks my dress and it's in the running to be a finalist for our invitations. I really liked that it's not overly feminine because of the print and color, yet it still has feminine elements with the lace without being too girly."
Review 9 for Lacy Band
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JiffyPop
Date:November 12, 2009
City: Jacksonville
State:Florida

What a deal!

Pros: Simple Chic, Vintage
"I looked for ages for a navy and/or green invitation. Everything I found was way out of my budget. I was going to settle and purchase a DIY kit when I found Wedding Paper Divas. I LOVE this design. I changed some of the fonts just a bit to make it less formal. I am so happy with my purchase. Everything arrived very quickly and looking perfect."
Review 10 for Lacy Band
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Keshia
Date:June 24, 2009
City: Athens,
State:Georgia

Beautiful, Simple and Modern

Pros: Modern
"I just kept my invitation very simple. I loved the black and white colors...I thought it was very classy and modern."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Lacy Band
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5