Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Brilliant Blooms

Brilliant Blooms

Vibrant, striking and full of charm and contemporary style, these wedding invitations from Louella Press offer a unique way to give your guests all the details of your upcoming nuptials.
Average Customer Rating:
4.59 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(78 Reviews) 69
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (78 reviews)
5 stars
54
4 stars
17
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 star
0
74 of 78(95%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Brilliant Blooms
Review 1 for Brilliant Blooms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Selmecki
Date:February 17, 2014
City: Austin
State:Minnesota

Invite

Pros: Modern
"This is the most unique, expressive, colorful invite I could find anywhere! It truly expresses my style and personality! The wording says exactly what I wanted to say and I love the font and colors exactly as they are. The quality of the paper is superb to others I checked out and the shimmer to the paper is very classy and awesome! LOVE THIS INVITE!"
Review 2 for Brilliant Blooms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:March 15, 2013
City: Chicago

Perfect Invitations

Pros: Modern
"I just received my wedding invitation order today, which was delivered almost a week before it was expected to arrive. They were absolutely perfect! The customization of these invitations is so easy and then you work with a designer to get them exactly how you imagined them to be! So impressed with WPD!!!"
Review 3 for Brilliant Blooms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JPonce
Date:September 14, 2011
City: millbrook
State:Alabama

Colorful

Pros: Artistic, Vintage, Simple Chic, Beautiful
"The colors were exactly like they look online. They were vibrant and beautiful!"
Review 4 for Brilliant Blooms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by laheila
Date:June 12, 2011

simple yet elegant

Pros: Simple Chic
"I changed the colors to match the color scheme of my wedding and removed the green. It turned out more beautiful than I imagined. My friends and family tell me how beautiful it is every time I see them. It is great quality like everyone said prior to me and customer service has been propmt! Thank you so much weddingpaperdivas!!!"
Review 5 for Brilliant Blooms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Alice2
Date:May 29, 2011
City: South Orange
State:New Jersey

Bat Mitzvah Invitation

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"We used this stationery (in turquoise) as an invitation for our daughter's bat mitzvah. We included a Hebrew text file as well. Everything was done perfectly by the designer and we are thrilled with how the invitation came out. The service was excellent and the invitations arrived on our doorstep earlier than we anticipated - an added bonus. We will be using wedding paper divas for our son's bar mitzvah in a few years."
Review 6 for Brilliant Blooms
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by scbride
Date:March 20, 2011
City: Santa Cruz
State:California

Bright & Fun

"We love the bright colors and the simplicity of the design. I agree with other reviewers that the overall quality would be greater if the back of the invite wasn't solid white. And the paper quality is good, but texture is flat so it seems more casual. But that's what we were looking for so it's a great value overall."
Review 7 for Brilliant Blooms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:February 21, 2011
City: Atlanta
State:Georgia

perfect!

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Simple Chic
"The website is so well organized & it made it extremely easy to find my invitations! I didn't know exactly what I was looking for but knew I wanted to have purple to match our colors. The invites we chose are perfect! They look EXACTLY like the picture online, the color, font & flowers are just how I wanted them. The entire process was a breeze & they made sure I got what I wanted & gave many chances to fix anything. I was surprised at how quick everything was finished & delivered! I have & will continue to recommend Wedding Paper Divas to everyone!"
Review 8 for Brilliant Blooms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LaurenKane
Date:February 10, 2011

Very Pleased

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Artistic, Whimsical, Simple Chic, Modern
"I shoped around a lot when trying to find the perfect invitations for my wedding. We loved working with wedding paper divas because they have gorgeous designs at affordable prices. We chose custom colors for our invites and the designers were very patient and accomodating. They tried a variety of options, emailing us previews of each, until we were satisfied with the final product. Our invitations were printed and shipped to us in less then a week and they looked perfect! We highly recommend these invitations for anyone who is looking for a simple, affordable, and attractive invitation."
Review 9 for Brilliant Blooms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by jklhud
Date:February 10, 2011
City: Overland Park
State:Kansas

Love The Card!

Pros: Artistic, Whimsical, Simple Chic, Modern
"We are very happy with the quality, design, service, and price! We ordered the blue/yellow/green color scheme. The design is elegant with a twist of contemporary. The thickness of the paper is high grade. The colors are very sharp and vibrant. We filled in and revised the text - the designers made sure that the text fit proportionately on the card. We ordered white envelopes - again thick paper, high quality. You won't go wrong with these! They were delivered within a week and in perfect condition."
Review 10 for Brilliant Blooms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BMcD
Date:February 3, 2011

Invitation

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Modern
"I can't believe how attentive the designer of my stationery was. When I was agonizing over shades of green (because I opted for customizing every color on the stationery), she called me and talked with me about my options. She was so kind and so patient and so interested in making sure that I was satisfied with the results. And I have to say, I am more than satisfied! I am mailing out my invitations today, and I cannot wait for all of my guests to see them! They perfectly set the tone for my wedding. Thank you, Wedding Paper Divas!"
Review 11 for Brilliant Blooms
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by WineBride
Date:January 12, 2011
City: Healdsburg
State:California

Lovely

Pros: Artistic, Whimsical, Simple Chic, Modern
"The card is easy to read against the color background. The paper is not as heavy as I would have hoped. Overall a good impression with good color."
Review 12 for Brilliant Blooms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by lepout
Date:October 7, 2010

Stunning Service

"I was extremely impressed with the service I received through Wedding Paper Divas. The invitations arrived very quickly and looked exactly as they did online. We will be very proud to send these to our guests. The only bummer we had was the the invitations have a white back so we will be attaching a colored matting to the invites so there is no white showing. Just a personal preference. The thing that really brought the experience with this company to the top in our books was that we received a HANDWRITTEN note from our designer, Maria. I was floored that that extra step was taken. It is little details like that that set companies above the rest these days and really leave an impression on customers. That note, especially the fact that it was handwritten, really left an impression on us. Thank you W.P.D's for our beautiful invites. We are thrilled."
Review 13 for Brilliant Blooms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by lildchic
Date:September 17, 2010
State:New Jersey

Gorgeous Invitations

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern, stunning
"I fell in love with this invitation online, but loved it even more when I received my sample. The background is not as grape purple as it may look on your computer, and has a slight hint more burgundy in it.
I love not only the bold colors, but the simplicity of the entire collection - no bows, glitter or fancy trim, which is great because this invite doesn't need them!"
Review 14 for Brilliant Blooms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by DanielleW
Date:September 5, 2010

Wedding Color Card

Pros: Modern
"I love this invitation! It contains all the colors of my wedding and it came out very bright! Great customer service and quick turn around. Would definetly reccomend this to everyone!"
Review 15 for Brilliant Blooms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Isabel0112
Date:August 2, 2010
City: Savannah
State:Georgia

Marvelously Modern Card

Pros: Modern
"I was looking for something different from the normal white weddignginvitations. I saw this on the website and had to have it. It was just as wonderful in person! The colors are true to the image online. I'm having hydrangeas as my bouquet, so I thought this invitation matched up. Actually, I chose my wedding colors from the invitation. I saw it first and I've since planned my entire wedding around it. Fantastic product!!"
Review 16 for Brilliant Blooms
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by lapisgrl
Date:July 31, 2010
City: Denver
State:Colorado

too much color for my taste...

Pros: Modern
"I thought I liked this design but when I received the sample it was just too much color for my taste...I am sure someone else would love it but just not for me..."
Review 17 for Brilliant Blooms
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JK4ever
Date:July 31, 2010

Pretty Purple

Pros: Simple Chic
"This invitation is really pretty. I love the purple background color and the flower colors compliment it really well. I don't really like the feel of the paper though. Since it is a wedding invitation I think it should have that textured paper feel like the paper that was included. Overall I am really satisfied with this invitation."
Review 18 for Brilliant Blooms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by teenywas
Date:July 1, 2010
City: Vancouver, BC

Awesome Invitation!

Pros: Whimsical, Modern
"I chose Brillant Blooms because it suited my wedding colours and they are an affordable, unique, modern invitation. I was able to add additional text and all my instructions were followed perfectly. I was able to approve both my samples without changes, even though I changed the text layout of the RSVP card. I was most impressed by the speed of Wedding Paper Divas, I placed a rush ordered on Sunday and received my invites and RSVP cards on Friday AND I live in Canada! Overall, I would totally recommend Wedding Paper Divas!"
Review 19 for Brilliant Blooms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:June 27, 2010
City: SLC
State:Utah

Easy Invitations!

Pros: Artistic
"WOW!! I love these invitations. They came and the colors were just as they were on the website. There were no unpleasant surprises. They have made it so easy and affordable to create the perfect wedding invitation. I love the design. It is just so fresh. Just perfect for the low-key, bright, and happy wedding we are having!"
Review 20 for Brilliant Blooms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by genjen04
Date:June 22, 2010
State:Oregon

Perfect Invitations!

"I ordered these invitations in Luxe Turquoise and they were absolutely beautiful! I changed the fonts to suit my style and fell in love with them as soon as I received my proof. Working with Wedding Paper Divas was a wonderful experience; I ordered my invitations on the 31st, my proof was sent the next day, and I received my order (250 response cards and invites) in less than a week. The recipients have raved about how beautiful and unique they are. I am so glad I chose these!"
1 2 3 4 >