Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Brilliant Blooms

Brilliant Blooms

Vibrant, striking and full of charm and contemporary style, these response cards from Louella Press offer a unique way to give your guests all the details of your upcoming nuptials.
Average Customer Rating:
4.846 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
13 of 13(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Brilliant Blooms
Review 1 for Brilliant Blooms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:March 2, 2011
City: Chicago
State:Illinois

Perfectly Co-ordinated

Pros: Whimsical, Modern
"We made some color changes which co-ordinated with the wedding colors and also invitation with RSVP card. Came out perfectly."
Review 2 for Brilliant Blooms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by genjen04
Date:June 22, 2010
City: Ontario
State:Oregon

Perfect Invitations!

"I ordered these in Luxe Turquoise and am so pleased with them! I used them as postcards instead of using the envelopes and they worked perfectly! They look amazing with the matching invitations!"
Review 3 for Brilliant Blooms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by cooplife
Date:April 4, 2010
City: Visalia
State:California

beautiful invite

Pros: Modern
"just the right touch to the wedding invititaion and i love that the colors are reversed to add a little extra beauty."
Review 4 for Brilliant Blooms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by mrsglas21
Date:March 30, 2010
City: Belford
State:New Jersey

Gorgeous !!!

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"I must say for some reason the paper quailty on the response cards are thicker than the invites!. All in all i fell in love with them so simply, chic and modern. Perfect for our garden wedding."
Review 5 for Brilliant Blooms
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by Lynny
Date:March 30, 2010
City: Tonawanda
State:New York

Cute but wish they matched the invite a little bet

Pros: Modern, Artistic, cute
"The cards were very pretty but I wish they matched the invitations a little more uniformly. They were late coming in the mail. (about three days)"
Review 6 for Brilliant Blooms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MrParty
Date:March 22, 2010
City: Arlington
State:Virginia

Great Card

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Vintage, funky classic retro
"This RSVP was great too...I got a lot of people asking me who did my invites and who picked them out, etc.
The whole package or set of these designs is just wonderful!
Again the only thing I might change is the layout i.e. how and where you can put your text- and the bit about it being for meal choices- but I didn't have a meal choice and used the space for other info and it worked out perfectly.
I was worried about that initially but after my first proof all was taken care of!
Thanks for making my life a little easier during this crazy time!
"
Review 7 for Brilliant Blooms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by kdk2010
Date:March 13, 2010
City: Portland
State:Oregon

Modern, fun style

Pros: Modern
"We purchased the grey(more like brown)/green card and have gotten many complements already! We used harmony script for the script and they turned out great."
Review 8 for Brilliant Blooms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by mrscrews10
Date:February 1, 2010
City: Fort White
State:Florida

Great RSVP card

Pros: Whimsical
"These cards perfectly coordinated with my Brilliant Blooms wedding invitations and came in the chartreuse accent color!"
Review 9 for Brilliant Blooms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Ginnie
Date:January 29, 2010
City: Ontario
State:Outside of the U.S.

Whimsical invite

Pros: Modern, Whimsical, fun
"I chose the dark gray combination of colours for the response card and loved the design. I personalized the card by requesting guests' dietary needs instead of their entree choices. I chose to keep the text that said "thrilled to attend", and many guests have called in response to comment on the language, remarking on how fun the text was and well suited to my personality."
Review 10 for Brilliant Blooms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by mll311
Date:December 9, 2009
City: Knoxville
State:Tennessee

Easy to understand

Pros: Modern, Whimsical
"I was very pleased with the response cards. I didn't realize that the base color of the card was green. I was very happy when I got them in the mail, because the green really stood out. My colors are purple and green and I loved the invitation and response card together. They were also very easy to understand for my guest to be able to check the line and mail them right back to me. Great service."
Review 11 for Brilliant Blooms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by partymont
Date:September 14, 2009
City: Phoenix
State:Arizona

great addition!

Pros: Modern, Artistic
"These are a great compliment to the Brilliant Blooms invites. We customized ours with the colors and the text and they turned out fabulous! They were just perfect to go with our invitations. Would highly recommend, and these too were shipped must faster than we thought!"
Review 12 for Brilliant Blooms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:July 7, 2009
City: Hendersonville
State:Tennessee

Perfect match for invitation

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"I was going to get plain colored stock card to go with the matching invitation, but I am so glad that my Mom talked me into getting this. It matches perfectly!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Brilliant Blooms
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5