Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Elegant Lights

Elegant Lights

Please note: This product will no longer be available in this specific size but will be available in a slightly different size after April 28, 2010 Nothing conveys the elegant charm of an evening spent outdoors under the soft glow of a few stylish strings of lights quite like this chic and sophisticated rehearsal dinner invitation from Little Oranges.
Average Customer Rating:
4.833 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 of 12(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Elegant Lights
Review 1 for Elegant Lights
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by junebugatl
Date:March 29, 2010
City: Atlanta
State:Georgia

Another great purchase!

Pros: Simple Chic, Whimsical
"Love the invitations and the customer service receievd with my custom color was excelelnt. They are beautiful and I'm sure I'll get as many compliments as I did for the wedding invitations."
Review 2 for Elegant Lights
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by jlamb
Date:December 9, 2009
City: Franklin
State:Tennessee

Unique and stunning design

Pros: Artistic, personalized to our wedding reception
"From choosing a design for our rehearsal dinner invitation to the delivery of the product--it was all very simple. I loved the way you could personalize to your own individual needs. The paper quality was excellent, as well as the customer service. We received many compliments on our choice. The overall experience w/Wedding Divas was very much "above average"!"
Review 3 for Elegant Lights
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Patti102
Date:December 9, 2009
City: New Orleans
State:Michigan

Chic and sophisticated Invitation

Pros: chic, sophisticated
"We ordered these "Elegant Lights" for a destination wedding rehearsal dinner. They fit the bill perfectly- a gourmet tasting menu in the trendy warehouse district of a big city. We were easily able to change the wording to fit out needs, not under the stars, but urban chic- twinkling lights of another type. The font choices allowed us to include all the necessary information for out-of-town guests. The quality paper and muted tones provided the touch of sophistication we were looking for. The bride and groom, as well as our guests, loved them!"
Review 4 for Elegant Lights
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BGirl
Date:November 12, 2009
City: San Marino
State:California

Beautiful

Pros: classy & elegant
"I used this for my birthday party and it was the perfect way to set the stage for an elegant, outdoor event."
Review 5 for Elegant Lights
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:November 12, 2009
City: OCEAN
State:New Jersey

rehearsal dinner invite

Pros: Simple Chic
"Wedding Paper Divas was a very easy website to use - easy to customize the font size and other custom details. The website is very customer friendly and the selection was amazing. Delivery got a bit messed up but customer service was quick to follow up and offered a generous credit as a way to make up for the inconvenience."
Review 6 for Elegant Lights
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Emmabee
Date:September 15, 2009
City: Brooklyn
State:New York

Lovely and fun!

Pros: Simple Chic
"This card is elegant and fun. We personalized the font so it would coordinate with our wedding invites as well as the wording. So many people thought it was adorable and called to tell us so. I would highly recommend this design!"
Review 7 for Elegant Lights
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Coop
Date:September 14, 2009
City: Brooklyn
State:New York

Perfection

Pros: Simple Chic
"We searched and searched for the perfect rehearsal dinner invitation but having already used Wedding Paper Divas for our daughter's shower invitations, we kept coming back to your site. The Elegant Lights invitations were perfect for our son's rehearsal dinner. Every person in attendance commented on how perfect they were. They are elegant, yet simple. They set the mood for the entire evening, which could not have gone better."
Review 8 for Elegant Lights
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by hausofstein
Date:August 30, 2009
City: Gurnee
State:Illinois

So many compliments...

Pros: Simple Chic
"The whole experience was excellent. Very easy to personalize my invitation, service was excellent, very very impressed with the quality of paper, and was delivered within the timeframe that I requested. I had alot of compliments on this invite."
Review 9 for Elegant Lights
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by SueY
Date:June 12, 2009
City: Redondo Beach
State:California

Elegant Card

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"The site was very easy to use and had a wonderful selection of products to choose from. My god daughter and her mother loved the cards I created for her rehearsal dinner.
The quality and design were beautiful.
Thank you!
"
Review 10 for Elegant Lights
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by TracyD
Date:May 17, 2009
City: Mesa
State:Arizona

Simple romance

Pros: Vintage
"I used the teal blue writing. These turned out adorable and were loved by all. Many complimented the invitation and were pleased and surprised by it's charming lights and sweet romantic vibe. Some were surprised you could find a nice invitation that wasn't too done up. We used ours for a outdoor backyard cocktail party reception."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Elegant Lights
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Paper Quality
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5