Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products

Customer Reviews for Vintage Magnolias

Vintage Magnolias

Adorn your wedding invitations with an enchanting blend of vintage charm and sleek modern style with this elegant design from Cat Seto. It's sweet and whimsical look will give your event a chic and luxurious style.
Average Customer Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Vintage Magnolias
Review 1 for Vintage Magnolias
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:December 18, 2012

Pros: Vintage
"something just looks a little unfinished... maybe because all of the design is at the top?"
Review 2 for Vintage Magnolias
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by jsvowe2
Date:May 21, 2011
State:Kentucky

good for the price

Pros: Vintage, Whimsical
"I like these invitations for what they are, cheap invitations. The paper is thick but not special, the print was accurate but not eye-catching. I had hoped that the back would be something other than plain bright white paper. Why couldn't it match the almond color of the front? Overall I do like them, they are cute, but I thought that when I saw them online. I was hoping that I would be pleasantly surprised by the quality and I wasn't. I got what I paid for."
Review 3 for Vintage Magnolias
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by june24bride
Date:April 1, 2011
City: Nashville
State:Tennessee

Beautiful Card

Pros: Artistic, Vintage, Simple Chic
"I absolutely LOVED the sample when I got it in the mail. It is just so classy, but rustic and fun.. and I actually ordered them as my wedding invitations yesterday!"
Review 4 for Vintage Magnolias
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by CoutureDetails
Date:March 17, 2011
City: Caledon
State:Outside of the U.S.

Lovely Birthday Option

Pros: Vintage
"I purchase quite a bit from Wedding Paper Divas and Tiny Prints. I used this product as a formal invite for a 90th birthday party and had wonderful feedback. Though the standardized format required me to be a bit creative with wording and layout, the overall final piece was classy and lovely for a formal afternoon affair. It should be noted that the final product is significantly more blue than teal. It is also much more faint in the final printing."
Review 5 for Vintage Magnolias
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by flo13
Date:August 17, 2010
City: Los Angeles
State:California

ok

Pros: Vintage
"well... i wish i would've known that i had to glue the cardstock on my own. that would have saved some unnecessary embarassment."
Review 6 for Vintage Magnolias
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:April 25, 2010
City: Boston
State:Massachusetts

Simply Beautiful

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Whimsical, Artistic, Vintage, elegant
"This is a beautiful invitation. I used it for a bridal shower and the staff at WPD was wonderful about suggestions and helping me to format for a non wedding invitation. The stationary is just beautiful. The turn around time was amazingly fast too. The only thing I would change if I could is that the back of the card is white, not aloe color, which brings the overall appearance of quality down just a tiny bit, but I still love it and have no regrets whatsoever about my choice of invitation."
Review 7 for Vintage Magnolias
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Jburns
Date:March 30, 2010
City: New York
State:New York

Just beautiful

Pros: Whimsical, Vintage
"loved the design, so unique and vintage. The colors were perfect together but wish the paper was more textured."
Review 8 for Vintage Magnolias
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by angeroo
Date:December 8, 2009
City: seattle
State:Washington

Gorgeous colors!

Pros: Vintage
"I wasn't sure how the black ink would look with the brown design but it looked very elegant and expensive. Also love the vintage feel."
Review 9 for Vintage Magnolias
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Becca620
Date:September 14, 2009
City: Cincinnati
State:Ohio

Vintage Beauty

Pros: Vintage
"I chose a brown font that looked more art deco. I changed the wording to say " Together with their parents," and at the end "Happily ever after to follow." Everyone loved it. The quality was great and looked very expensive."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Vintage Magnolias
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5