Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Storybook Vine

Storybook Vine

Give your guests a hint of the happy ending you have planned with these enchanting wedding invitations from Sarah Hawkins Designs. This design is so charming, it's fit for any modern fairy tale.
Average Customer Rating:
4.765 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (17 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
17 of 17(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Storybook Vine
Review 1 for Storybook Vine
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by woodli9
Date:November 13, 2012
City: Clemmons
State:North Carolina

satisfied customer

Pros: Vintage, rustic
"This was the only ivy vine invitation I could find. Given the grooms last name is vines, I am so thankful I found one that wasn't tacky but instead tasteful. and affordable. Thank you."
Review 2 for Storybook Vine
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AnnaDT
Date:June 12, 2012

Beautiful invites!

"These invites were absoluately beautiful and the paper quality is amazing. The paper is very thick and textured. We were thrilled with the invites and the customer service we received. Highly recommend these!"
Review 3 for Storybook Vine
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KristinOD
Date:June 20, 2011
City: Newport Beach
State:California

Loved it!

Pros: destination themed
"My fiance and I loved this design! We are getting married at a Winery in the fall and thought the design with the orange leaves best represented what we were looking for. We loved how quickly we received the final product and everythign came out jst as we dreamed, (well at least for me, the bride!) We shopped around many different inviation websites but Wedding Paper Divas had the best quality in paper, envelopes, design quality, printing texture, and anything else you can think of they were the best at. Thank you Wedding Paper Divas and I can't wait to order my Thank You's after the "big day!""
Review 4 for Storybook Vine
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by EB2011
Date:March 8, 2011
City: Chicago
State:Illinois

Perfect Match

Pros: Whimsical, Simple Chic
"I ordered these invitations for my upcoming wedding in July. It is an outdoor wedding and I wanted a simple invitation within my color scheme, apple green and chocolate brown. These were a perfect match.
When they arrived, they were exactly what I hoped they would be. They are just the perfect amount of decoration without being gaudy.
I also ordered the mocha matte brown pocket folds. They come seperate, and you just have to use double sided tape to stick the invitation to the pocket fold but it holds the entire suite so nicely. I would recommend these invitations and the pocket folds to anyone. I love them!
"
Review 5 for Storybook Vine
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:February 24, 2011
City: Studio City
State:California

Wedding Invite

Pros: Traditional, Vintage
"We found the selection of styles and colors available to be amazing, and we were able to find exactly what we wanted.
Editing and setting the text for our card was a little tricky, and we had to change the wording and spacing a few times to get everything to fit in the text boxes, based on the size and fonts.
Overall, this product and service is amazing and I would highly recommend it."
Review 6 for Storybook Vine
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by thatsamegirl
Date:February 11, 2011
City: New York
State:New York

lovelylovely

Pros: Artistic, Whimsical, Simple Chic
"i can't say enough about how beautiful and whimsical this design is. we've gotten so many compliments already. really a lovely card."
Review 7 for Storybook Vine
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KelJo1099
Date:July 30, 2010
City: Sacramento
State:California

Perfect Invitation

Pros: Whimsical, Simple Chic
"I searched for weeks and ordered over 50 samples from different companies, looking for the perfect invitation for my garden wedding and fell in love with this one. Once I ordered a few samples from Divas, I stopped bothering with any others, the quality is far superior. The leaves are almost a heart shape and totally fits it's title "Storybook Vine," it looks like a graphic out of a Disney story. I love the thickness of the paper, it has a grain to it and is high quality. I also love that it's stark white, which is one of my colors and works perfectly in this card. The graphic comes in green or rust colored typically but I upgraded to a navy ink and it looks amazing. The intensity of the color is great. I reworked all the text and fonts to perfectly suit the feel of my wedding. I've gotten comments on how classy and gorgeous the invitation is, it sets the perfect tone for our day."
Review 8 for Storybook Vine
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by bride103010
Date:June 17, 2010
City: Dillsburg
State:Pennsylvania

Very pleased

"I custom ordered this invitation in red and it turned out to be absolutely perfect! The paper quality is great. The only issue is that when i received my order, i noticed that some of the cards had blue streaks on them, probably from the printer. I called customer service and she was very apologetic, promising to send replacements right away--and I received them the very next day! I really appreciated their willingness and promptness in correcting the mistake, and the end result was perfect!"
Review 9 for Storybook Vine
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MichiganMadds
Date:April 29, 2010
City: East Lansing
State:Michigan

Beautiful Vine

Pros: Simple Chic, Traditional, Whimsical
"We purchased the Storybrook Vine invitation, response card and reception card. We thought they were perfect for our university campus fall wedding. The quality of the paper used was excellent and the step-by-step design and wording walk through great. After we submitted our text, the editors emailed us with a few ettiquette corrections, such as 5:00 pm is refered to as afternoon and not evening, which I appreciated. Overall I am very happy with our invites. The only slight mishap was that when stuffing the envelopes I realized that some cards had the vine printed in a lighter and more yellow green while other cards had the vine in a slightly darker green. This was not a big deal to us, however, and we decided to go with the flow. I would definitely recommend the Storybrook Vine and Weddingpaperdivas to anyone planning a wedding."
Review 10 for Storybook Vine
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by mitchy86
Date:January 30, 2010
City: Corona
State:California

Dream come true

Pros: Simple Chic
"I love this invitation. It is a picture perfect example of a dream come true invitation. It looks like a fairy tale and it matches perfectly with my venue. I cannot love it more than I do right now"
Review 11 for Storybook Vine
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LauraW
Date:January 29, 2010
City: South Hadley
State:Massachusetts

Good for the Price

"I ordered this wedding invitation for May wedding. The design is really nice and the paper quality is very good for the price. However, the card had a few drawbacks. The envelopes it comes with are very plain and also the company doesn't sell tissue paper. If there was some way to dress this card up a little bit I would have given it 5 stars. Other than that, WeddingPaperDivas customer service and speed are great!"
Review 12 for Storybook Vine
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by sassybride
Date:December 8, 2009
City: Sacramento
State:California

Elegant with a Cinderella Vibe

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Traditional, Whimsical
"I am so pleased with our order of the Storybook Vine wedding invites and response cards for our June 2010 wine country wedding! It's a great product-- nice textured cardstock with a good weight that gives it an elegant feel beyond flat and flimsy cardstock, great text printing w/ the dark brown ink, a sweet flowing vine, suggestions for text wording and easy customization of both wording and format. We received our e-mailed proof within 2 days of ordering, and the staff took all our comments into account to make sure we got exactly what we wanted. All of these features allow for a truly personalized wedding invite (which is difficult to find in the wedding industry), at a great price too! We also received our order the following week! My only suggestion is to expand the Storybook Vine collection to include table numbers and programs. I included a picture as well, but blacked out some personal information. I would recommend WPD, and this invite, to everyone!"
Review 13 for Storybook Vine
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Vet2008
Date:September 17, 2009
City: Dacula
State:Georgia

Just what we were looking for

Pros: Simple Chic, Artistic
"I got a sample of this card and after seeing it in person decided to use it for my wedding invitations. It is perfect for the outdoor spring wedding. The sample looked exactly like the picture on the website."
Review 14 for Storybook Vine
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LindsayACJ
Date:September 14, 2009
City: Astoria
State:New York

Great design!

Pros: Simple Chic, Whimsical
"I ordered the sample of this invitation and it was a great invite. The green is a perfect color and the card is a nice texture and weight. We will be ordering these invites for our May 30th, 2010 wedding!"
Review 15 for Storybook Vine
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by LaurainPortland
Date:August 6, 2009
City: Portland
State:Maine

Simple and elegant

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"My fiance and I are having a very intimate, garden-themed wedding at a local state park in Maine. These invitations were perfect for the size and casual wedding for us!"
Review 16 for Storybook Vine
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by kellye
Date:June 30, 2009
City: Los Angeles
State:California

"Customer service was great with the order. The quality of paper and printing was excellent. I highly recommend!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Storybook Vine
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5