Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Wrought Iron

Wrought Iron

Capture all of the elegance of a quaint Parisian garden with these enchanting wedding invitations from Blue Ribbon Design. Clean and modern, with a hint of rustic charm, this design will delight each and every guest.
Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
8 of 9(89%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Wrought Iron
Review 1 for Wrought Iron
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by SheriC
Date:February 8, 2013
City: Charlotte
State:North Carolina

Simple but elegant

Pros: Traditional, Simple Chic, Modern
"Perfect in every way. Design is simple but elegant. Quality paper. Careful attention to detail in the proofing. Couldn't be happier ."
Review 2 for Wrought Iron
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by hippiebabe
Date:January 13, 2013
City: Harwood Heights
State:Illinois

Perfect Invitation

Pros: Traditional, Simple Chic
"Bought this design as my invitations and customized it with my colors and the shimmer paper. It was perfect! Beautiful, simple, and elegant."
Review 3 for Wrought Iron
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:June 20, 2011
City: Foster City
State:California

Lovely Invites!

Pros: Vintage, Simple Chic
"This theme fits perfectly with our wedding at a Spanish Colonial Arts Guilds. Simplistic, Tasteful and artful with the wrought iron tracery.
It was easy to customize our wedding colors.
Template and format is easy to use, but also allows for personalization.
We are pleased with the results!
"
Review 4 for Wrought Iron
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
by ssh1460
Date:May 4, 2010
City: Lafayette
State:Colorado

No Quality Control

Pros: Simple Chic
"Terrible quality control and poor customer service.
What a waste of money!
My return envelopes had such poor print that I can barely read them once I get them back.
20 of the RSVP envelopes were printed upside down.
Text was in 2 colors, could not see on the proof. When I called to complain they didn't even care and I had to re-order.
Overall a TERRIBLE experience. Use another vendor.
"
Response from Wedding Paper Divas:By NaomiCustomer ServiceMay 25, 2010
We're very sorry for the printing issues with this customer's order. We are currently addressing this with our print department to avoid any recurrences of these issues.

With regard to the text color, we do provide an online editing tool that offers multiple font style and color choices. Many of our customers utilize this tool to change the color of their text, as this customer did. The designer assumed the two colors were intentional when she reviewed the order as she noticed a pattern to the colors selected. In this situation, a discounted reorder should have been offered when this customer contacted customer service.

We've contacted this customer to apologize for the terrible experience she encountered with us and credited the reorder substantially. We offer a 100% satisfaction guarantee on everything we sell. If anything in your order does not meet your expectations, please contact us as soon as possible, so we can make it right.
Review 5 for Wrought Iron
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Nat2010
Date:November 12, 2009
City: Richmond
State:Kentucky

Quick delivery!

Pros: Simple Chic
"We got the cards very quickly, and it was easy to proof our suite online. We bought these as a part of a set and had a custom colour, but it didn't seem to make a difference to the delivery time."
Review 6 for Wrought Iron
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by kjstein1
Date:September 24, 2009
City: LOS ANGELES
State:California

Love it!

Pros: vintage-y
"We personalized this by using the rich red color. The texture of the paper is really nice and the printing is perfect. Everyone loves them!"
Review 7 for Wrought Iron
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Brendita
Date:September 14, 2009
State:Texas

Absolutely Beautiful

Pros: Artistic
"We searched for invitations that would be great for our fall wedding and absolutely fell in love with this design when we saw it. We ordered a sample and were very pleased with the quality and went ahead and ordered for our wedding."
Review 8 for Wrought Iron
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by TandJ2010
Date:September 14, 2009
City: Columbia
State:South Carolina

Great Design, change the paper

Pros: Traditional
"I loved the color and design, but was not satisfied with the paper quality and print type. Also for a formal wedding invitation, which is what I am looking for, more options for the envelopes would be nice."
Response from Wedding Paper Divas:By LilyCustomer ServiceSeptember 25, 2009
Our Wrought Iron invitation is printed on our 110# Signature textured white cardstock using the highest quality digital offset press for vibrant colors, but a flat print. We offer samples, if you would like to confirm the quality for yourself.

If you prefer raised printing, you might like our Growing Vines invitation in our thermography section.
Review 9 for Wrought Iron
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by mruth4
Date:September 14, 2009
City: Nottingham
State:Maryland

pretty intricate design

Pros: Traditional
"very pretty and intricate design. nice for a classic or formal wedding."