Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Rose Stamp

Rose Stamp

Create chic, customized wedding invitations that blend modern design with timeless artistic elements. This sweet and sophisticated design from Cat Seto provides the perfect stylish backdrop for all of your celebration details.
Average Customer Rating:
4.833 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 of 12(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Rose Stamp
Review 1 for Rose Stamp
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:February 21, 2011
City: Waldwick
State:New Jersey

Exactly as pictured!

Pros: Traditional
"I ordered a sample of this card and received it along with a response card within days. Let's just say I was impressed. It is EXACTLY as pictured. The paper quality is what I was looking for (something substantial and not flimsy). I also ordered another sample and had my family choose between the two...this was the winner. Elegant was the overwhelming description."
Review 2 for Rose Stamp
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by VH75
Date:August 11, 2010
City: Los Angeles
State:California

Pros: Simple Chic
"After searching long and hard for the perfect invitation, I am very happy with this decision. Thank you WPD!"
Review 3 for Rose Stamp
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JMurabito
Date:April 6, 2010
City: Chicago
State:Illinois

Beautiful Design & Awesome Customer Service!!

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Traditional, Artistic, Vintage
"I love this design!! I changed the colors a bit to reflect my actual wedding colors and it turned out beautifully!! When I first recieved them the reception cards did not reflect the color change I made so I called the customer service line to let them know. They were extremely apologetic and over nighted the new corrected ones to me. I would recommend Wedding Paper Divas to any bride who values quality and wonderful customer service!!"
Review 4 for Rose Stamp
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by SDac
Date:March 30, 2010
City: Montreal

Great Quality Card

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, quality feel
"This Card is so beautiful and simple. If the colors match your wedding you won't be diappointed."
Review 5 for Rose Stamp
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by lorilu21
Date:March 29, 2010
City: Stockbridge
State:Georgia

LOVE IT!

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"i looked EVERYWHERE for a simple but classy invitation... this design was perfect!... i changed the colors (the roses to green and the writing to a charcoal gray) to match my wedding colors... we picked different, but similar fonts. they send the proof multiple times- to get it just right.
when it arrived, i was very pleased with the shipping time, and the quality of the paper. the invitations looked great, and i was so excited to send them out! we did have a slight problem with the response cards- they were printed in the wrong color- but when i called the customer service was very helpful... he over- nighted the correct response cards without me even asking!
overall, very pleased with the company. and i loved the invitations. great value for the money and i would definitely recommend wedding paper divas!!!"
Review 6 for Rose Stamp
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:February 26, 2010
City: Washington
State:Pennsylvania

Beautiful design

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Traditional, romantic
"This invitation is beautiful - simple but romantic. I chose the yellow flowers to match the colors in my wedding. I'm thrilled with the quality, and the customer service is flexible and top notch. I didn't need reception cards because my reception is at the same location as my ceremony, but I did want to include a hotel card to tell people where to book their rooms. I loved the look of the reception card, but all of my hotel information would not fit. However, I included the card in my order anyway, and a designer who worked on my order fit all of the information on perfectly."
Review 7 for Rose Stamp
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ShannyQ2
Date:January 28, 2010
City: Voorheesville
State:New York

Perfect Wedding Invitation!!

Pros: Simple Chic
"I ordered my "save the date" cards in the summer of 2009 and frequented the site waiting for the perfect inviation. I didn't want to be to matchy, matchy. This was it!!
The kiwi color was perfect and I was able to customize the brown to black for a perfect match to my wedding colors. It was so easy to order!! I made a spelling error and they emailed and called me within minutes to be sure I was aware of the error. They managed to fix the error and not add any time onto my expected delivery time. I will order all of my paper products from here from now on!!
"
Review 8 for Rose Stamp
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by lwit
Date:November 13, 2009
City: Honolulu
State:Hawaii

Box makes it pop out

Pros: Simple Chic
"Liked the texture of this paper and the way the flowers have a more balanced look based on their mirror-like placement. The box draws your eye right to the center. Didn't like the RSVP card for this design because no print can go to the left of the rose design - it is a big empty space."
Review 9 for Rose Stamp
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:July 12, 2009
City: New York
State:New York

beautiful!

Pros: Simple Chic, Vintage
"I ended up using real red for the color of the rose stamp, and it came out beautifully! Several of our guests have given us compliments on our choice of invitations!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Rose Stamp
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3
Paper Quality
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Design
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5