Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Sweet Peonies

Sweet Peonies

Give traditional floral stationery a vibrant edge with these bright and lively response cards from Louella Press. Beautiful, romantic and full of energy, this design will leave all of your guests enamored!
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 of 11(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sweet Peonies
Review 1 for Sweet Peonies
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by HBG16
Date:May 1, 2013

Pros: Simple Chic
"Personalized to include a Song Request rather than Menu Items!"
Review 2 for Sweet Peonies
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LittleLeela
Date:March 29, 2012
City: Los Angeles
State:California

Lovely

Pros: Simple Chic
"Pearl white shimmer paper as an option as well, lovely and all that good stuff :)"
Review 3 for Sweet Peonies
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Rebecca83
Date:March 22, 2011

perfect set

Pros: Simple Chic
"ease of ordering, promptness of designers, price....can't go wrong with this set!!!"
Review 4 for Sweet Peonies
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:February 22, 2011
City: Orlando
State:Florida

Great Match

Pros: Artistic
"This response card matched our invitations perfectly. The colors were perfect, and the font was a great size. I felt that everything was easy to read and guests had enough room to respond. I'm very pleased with these response cards and would definitely recommend them to anyone."
Review 5 for Sweet Peonies
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:May 3, 2010
City: St. Louis
State:Missouri

Love It!

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"I love this response card! I ordered it for my wedding with the Sweet Peonies invitation suite. I included entree choices just like the sample. I like that the card fit everything on it without looking crowded. I love the design! I think it is so much cuter than a lot of the boring response cards you see. I was very happy with my purchase."
Review 6 for Sweet Peonies
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by dillydally
Date:April 9, 2010
City: Los Angeles
State:California

Elegant cards with plenty of room

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Vintage
"We found the response cards to be practical and beautiful. We added a section _____ of seats reserved for your party to help manage our guest list."
Review 7 for Sweet Peonies
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KCMOBride
Date:March 30, 2010
City: Kansas City
State:Missouri

Great Color and Quality!

Pros: Traditional, Artistic
"I got this set in Strawberry. This card works perfectly with the invitation, and they personalized it for our needs. We do not have a dinner option, so we replaced that with the date and location in the pink font. Wedding Paper Divas did exactly what I wanted, and it turned out great!"
Review 8 for Sweet Peonies
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by purplepenguin2011
Date:February 27, 2010
City: Casper
State:Wyoming

Beautiful

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Whimsical
"I ordered the purple ones, and for some reason they're a lot smaller then i thought they would be, but they are definitely cute. I am not at all disappointed. I had them do some personalization on my food lines and they did it better then i even thought up in my head! I can't wait to send them out and see what everyone else thinks!"
Review 9 for Sweet Peonies
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:December 11, 2009
City: Houston
State:Texas

Sweet Peonies Response Card

Pros: Simple Chic
"I love this pattern. It was a perfect compliment to my daughter's wedding. The colors are so true to the picture. We picked the purple pattern. The quality of paper and the raised textured patterns and lettering were a really nice surprise when we received them in the mail. The produce overall was much more than we thought it would be. I changed a couple of things to make it work for us and it was so easy to do online. I love the fact that you are sent a preview to accept or change first. I highly recommend this product for it's quality and price!!!!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Sweet Peonies
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5