Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Sweet Peonies

Sweet Peonies

Give traditional floral stationery a vibrant edge with these bright and lively thank you cards from Louella Press. Beautiful, romantic and full of energy, this design will leave all of your guests enamored!
Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 of 12(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sweet Peonies
Review 1 for Sweet Peonies
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by robertsmom2
Date:January 19, 2012
City: Brentwood
State:California

Thank you's

Pros: Artistic
"I love that I can order Thank you cards to match the invitations. This is very helpful."
Review 2 for Sweet Peonies
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Tell
Date:April 29, 2011
City: Melbourne Australia

Peony Collection

Pros: Artistic, Vintage, Whimsical
"I ordered the peonie collection for my wedding in July 2011 in Melbourne Australia. I was hesitant in ordering as was not sure of paper and print quality or whether they would reach me in time! It is excellent! The customer service was excellent as I was able to update my order regularly. There were a number of changes that had to be made before printing and the Wedding Paper Divas were very helpful. Even with so many changes my invites still arrived on time. I would definitely use this company again."
Review 3 for Sweet Peonies
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by cheri625
Date:January 19, 2011
City: Queens
State:New York

Pros: Vintage
"I wanted these cards to match my wedding colors so I decided to use a sage green. I wasn't completely satisfied at first with my proof, so I made some suggestions about changing the colors around and they had my new proof ready the next day, and it looked great. Only when I received them could I really appreciate how beautiful they are. The texture of the paper is nice and thick and the colors are beautiful!! Everyone who received one seems to agree as well!"
Review 4 for Sweet Peonies
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by OohLaLa
Date:June 16, 2010
City: Stockton
State:California

Gorgeous!

Pros: Modern, Artistic, floral
"The paper is so thick I love it! Not cheap looking or feeling AT ALL! The design is just beautiful. I was a little disappointed that I couldn't change the color on the flowers or font, but it's ok. I was just trying to match my wedding color, which was so hard to match with anything. Quickly got over it and ordered the strawberry colored peonies and they were so beautiful. Can't wait to put these in the mail and hear all the great comments on how beautiful they are. Customer service was very helpful and quick at responding. Can't wait to plan a party and use them for something fun!"
Review 5 for Sweet Peonies
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by purplepenguin2011
Date:February 27, 2010
City: Casper
State:Wyoming

I LOVE this pattern!

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Whimsical
"I ordered the purple ones, and when i got them it was so exciting! The pattern is better then i thought it would be. It goes all the way around the card onto the back! They're beautiful and the paper quality is great. I couldn't ask for a better product and experience."
Review 6 for Sweet Peonies
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by wthefish
Date:January 29, 2010
City: Mount Vernon
State:Washington

great quality, great price

Pros: Modern, Whimsical, Artistic
"I love the way these turned out - I bought them along with the invitations, response cards and direction cards. I paid far less than others I know for wedding invitations that, in my opinion, looked better! I bought these during a promotion and when the code didn't work, I used the online chat feature and the representative took the money off in a matter of minutes! I will use Wedding Paper Divas again and recommend them whole-heartedly!"
Review 7 for Sweet Peonies
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by GLC22
Date:November 19, 2009
City: Los Angeles
State:California

Perfect Wedding Thank you

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Simple Chic, lovely, classy
"I absolutely loved this design and when I received the finished product in person I knew I had made the right choice. The color was true to what I had seen online and the everything about the card was elegant and classy with out being your typical stuffy wedding thank you note. I have received multiple compliments as people have gotten their note and I am so happy that I found Wedding paper Divas in time to do most of my wedding stationary. thank you"
Review 8 for Sweet Peonies
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by meech
Date:September 14, 2009
City: Chicago
State:Illinois

excellent!!!

Pros: Simple Chic, Artistic
"I ordered the plum color and it went with my eggplant wedding color scheme perfectly. The cards were of good quality and you really can't beat the price!!! My husband and I love the product and have received great comments from our friends."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Sweet Peonies
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 4 out of 4
Paper Quality
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5