Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Artsy Blooms

Artsy Blooms

Modern art isn't all abstract drawings and minimalist sculptures. These ethereal wedding invitations from Cat Seto blend dreamy artistry with sleek modern style in a vibrant new way.
Average Customer Rating:
4.889 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(18 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (18 reviews)
5 stars
16
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
18 of 18(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Artsy Blooms
Review 1 for Artsy Blooms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:April 26, 2011
City: Omaha
State:Nebraska

Customized Font Color

Pros: Artistic, Modern
"We customized the font for this invitation to have our names in pink to match the flowers, and it looked beautiful. It balanced out the design very nicely this way, so that it does not look so bottom heavy. I loved this card, and we are using it for our Summer Wedding. I thought it was perfect for the modern, yet feminine look I wanted. The quality of the paper and the printing were great!!"
Review 2 for Artsy Blooms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by bmingersoll
Date:March 22, 2011

Great Quality

Pros: Artistic, Whimsical, Modern
"I looked at invitations for months before deciding on these. When they arrived we were so happy with them! The paper is great quality and the invitations looked perfect. We have recieved many compliments from our guests about them."
Review 3 for Artsy Blooms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BeachyBride2
Date:February 21, 2011
City: Jackson
State:Mississippi

Just Beautiful

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"These invitations are awesome. The flowers are artistic and can be used for tropical weddings, spring/summer, or just for a bride that loves pink! The cardstock is heavy with a beautiful texture that does not distort the printing, and the soft pink flowers look like they were painted on each invitation."
Review 4 for Artsy Blooms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LoColleen
Date:June 3, 2010
City: PASADENA
State:California

Nice Surprise

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Artistic
"Personalizing this product was a snap ... My fiance and I had our own wording and it was very easy to enter it ... and when we received the digital proof, it looked even better than how it looked when we place the order ... We ordered this in the apricot color and it is a perfect match to our colors ... so pleased with this product and will recommend to all my friends ... Cannot wait to hear what guests think of our invitations."
Review 5 for Artsy Blooms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by tobemrsw
Date:May 27, 2010
City: Tampa
State:Florida

Perfect Invitation

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"Love the invitations! Perfect for our summer wedding!"
Review 6 for Artsy Blooms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Stephiegps
Date:April 9, 2010
City: Hartford
State:Connecticut

Amazing quality and gorgeous colour!

Pros: Simple Chic, Whimsical, Artistic
"I ordered these cards for my destination wedding invitations and I couldn't be more pleased. I chose to put all of the text in black and the staff at wedding paper divas were very responsive to all of my requests. I also customized the return cards with the name of my travel agent instead of dinner choices. The cards were delivered on time and they were of a beautiful quality. The paper weight is beautiful and the pink colour was vibrant. I will continue to order stationary products with this company because of their high quality products and excellent customer service."
Review 7 for Artsy Blooms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by humblejiva
Date:March 12, 2010
City: Toronto

Simple & Stunning Invitation

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Whimsical, Artistic
"This invitation is very simple, but the quality is very good, and understated design bring a warm, modern elegance. Very pleased."
Review 8 for Artsy Blooms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by lindseyann
Date:January 29, 2010
City: North Plainfield
State:New Jersey

Gorgeous!

Pros: Simple Chic, Artistic
"After looking for weeks, I chose this invitation for my destination wedding and couldn't be happier with the choice! The quality of the paper was great, and the design is subtle but makes a statement. I also love how the RSVP card and reception card had different details- one was horizontal and one vertical, and the reception card had a delicate dot border. I have gotten so many admiring comments about my invitations-- I even look forward to receiving my rsvp cards back so that I can look at them again!"
Review 9 for Artsy Blooms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ebwood86
Date:January 29, 2010
City: Peoria
State:Illinois

Awesome quality

Pros: Simple Chic, Artistic
"I was so happy with my invitations. The paper quality is great. They look so nice!"
Review 10 for Artsy Blooms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Exotic
Date:January 28, 2010
City: West New York
State:New Jersey

Lovely Layout

Pros: Modern
"I really like the Pink Flower Design and the type of Font works and flows with the entire Invitation."
Review 11 for Artsy Blooms
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Jlybaby15
Date:December 9, 2009
City: Williamstown
State:New Jersey

Beautiful Invitation

Pros: Simple Chic, Whimsical
"Simple but elegant design. This invitation is beautiful."
Review 12 for Artsy Blooms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Alisia
Date:December 8, 2009
City: New baltimore
State:Michigan

Unique & Fresh

Pros: Modern, Artistic
"I ordered this invitation sample for my wedding but fell in love with another similar floral Wedding Paper Divas design for the big day. My mother and sister are using this invitation for my spring shower because we love it so much. For my sisters bridal shower last year I used Wedding Paper Divas and we were very satisfied with everything. We received so many compliments from friends and family."
Review 13 for Artsy Blooms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by UKgem13
Date:November 13, 2009
City: Winter Haven
State:Florida

Understated Elegance

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"I ordered this sample for a friend and we both adore it. The quality of the paper is excellent and exceeded our expectations when you consider the price. A few more standard color options for the flower would have been nice. It is perfect for any modern / beach wedding and although we have not ordered yet we have experimented with the many different font options but plan to stay with the fonts as shown as we feel only minor adjustments need to be made."
Review 14 for Artsy Blooms
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by GreenRT
Date:November 12, 2009
City: Woodstock

High End Look For A Great Price!

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Whimsical, Artistic
"After ordering, I received my samples in the mail very quickly. I know I am definately going to use the "Artsy Bloom" design in green for our wedding. This line offers a very high end look for a great price! I love the "watercolour-like" design and the paper quality has wonderful texture -- giving the invite a substantial feel. This design will definately set a crisp, modern but whimsical tone to our wedding!"
Review 15 for Artsy Blooms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by treebird
Date:July 9, 2009
City: Bogart
State:Georgia

beautiful card!

Pros: Artistic
"I love this invitation! I ordered a sample and am planning on using them in bright green for my wedding invitations. The design is gorgeous! The paper is textured in a way that reminds me of water color paper, which is really lovely with the flowers, which almost look as if they were hand painted onto the invitation. Really beautiful!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Artsy Blooms
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5