Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Dandelion Dream

Dandelion Dream

Perfect for nature lovers, artists and poets at heart, this dreamy dandelion wedding menu from Jenny Romanski offers a fresh, modern twist on a traditional floral design.
Average Customer Rating:
3 out of 5
 out of 
(1 Review) 1
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (1 review)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
1 of 1(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Dandelion Dream
Review 1 for Dandelion Dream
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by CaitlinMcS
Date:July 30, 2009
City: San Rafael

Font is WAY too tiny!

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"These menus were a disappointment. I had them printed in lime.
Despite asking the designer to increase the font size and/or make the font bold, the resulting design was a font I could barely read! The older guests at the wedding were just out of luck.
The designer suggested that "going any bigger would look bad" but I wholeheartedly disagree. WAY too small! Go with your gut - if the proof looks tiny, it is!
In the end, we just had to use them. There wasn't enough time to re-print and wasn't going to pay for a second printing. A shame, because I was so clear that I thought the font was too small."
Response from Wedding Paper Divas:By LizCustomer ServiceAugust 26, 2009
We are truly sorry that this customer was disappointed with her menu cards. It was certainly not our intent. Nor have we had this complaint with Lime text before. When her designer sent her the last proof, we were aware of her concerns and offered two options, one with the text two sizes larger. Unfortunately, she chose the smaller version.

However, our customers should never feel stuck with a design they are not happy with. We know these menu cards will be used at a once-in-a-lifetime event and we want you to be proud to share them with your guests.

If anything in your order does not meet your expectations, please contact our customer service department as soon as possible, so we can rush a reprint to you.