Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products

Customer Reviews for Sophisticated Silhouette

Sophisticated Silhouette

Soft, feminine and sophisticated, this bridal shower invitation combines the simple elegance of the bride-to-be with silhouettes of flowers. A solid warm color serves as the backdrop while contrasting neutral hues make this design contemporary and chic. A matching thank you card is also available.
Average Customer Rating:
4.654 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(185 Reviews) 157
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (185 reviews)
5 stars
136
4 stars
40
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
2
178 of 185(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sophisticated Silhouette
Review 1 for Sophisticated Silhouette
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BrilliantNikki
Date:May 21, 2009
City: Baltimore
State:Maryland

Everyone loved this invite!

Pros: Simple Chic
"I purchased 50 of these cards for my best friends upcoming bridal shower. I was very pleased with the multitude of font and color options that came with this design and once I received the cards in the mail I knew I had made a great choice! The card stock is a heavier weight and the color pops off of the paper. I went with the "Sunkissed" option - the colors are much warmer in person than they appear on the computer - what a beautiful card.
Once the RSVPs started rolling in I received comment after comment about how pretty the card was and where I purchased it - I highly recommend this product and Wedding Paper Divas!!"
Review 2 for Sophisticated Silhouette
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by cr0000
Date:March 4, 2014
City: Fairfax
State:Virginia

shower invitation

Pros: Vintage, Modern
"Designer's were great to work with to customize to your exact personal wants, delivery was great too!"
Review 3 for Sophisticated Silhouette
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Bumble
Date:February 24, 2014
City: Shakopee
State:Minnesota

Fast delivery

Pros: Simple Chic
"The invitations came two days early! I was so pleased to be able to get them out on time. Customer service was very helpful. Beautiful product..."
Review 4 for Sophisticated Silhouette
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Meeko
Date:June 6, 2013

Elegant Invitation

Pros: Simple Chic
"My daughter and I were so pleased with our choice of shower invitation! It is truly elegant and makes the day very special ! The quality of paper, color, design and lettering were well chosen. The Invitation came out just perfect.
I also must say that the service we received was excellent ! We were both so happy with the whole experience with wedding paper divas. It makes this part of wedding planing so easy!!!!"
Review 5 for Sophisticated Silhouette
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Kate17
Date:January 25, 2013

"invites turned out awesome!! would definitely get them again."
Review 6 for Sophisticated Silhouette
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by emilydc
Date:September 17, 2012
City: Washington
State:District of Columbia

Underwhelming in person

Pros: Simple Chic
"I really loved the look of these cards online and eagerly ordered them for my sister's bridal luncheon. However, upon receiving them, I was quite disappointed. They are much smaller than I expected and much smaller than they appear. I guess I should have measured them but they look like 5x7 cards which would be perfect. In reality, they are roughly 3x5 and just don't have much presence or elegance. The color saturation is disappointing too. I would not order these again."
Response from Wedding Paper Divas:By StephanieCustomer ServiceNovember 13, 2012
In order to offer a wide variety of products and prices, we offer a range of sizes for our shower invitations and save the date cards. This design is 4.10 x 5.25 when printed. We also offer 5.25 x 5.25, 4 x 9.25 and 5 x 7 designs. If a large card is important to you, please be sure to check the dimensions before you place your order. The size of our designs is included below the name of the design on the category page and on the product page under product details. If you would like to confirm paper quality, weight, color or size for yourself, we recommend ordering a sample before placing your final order.

That being said, we do offer a 100% satisfaction guarantee on everything we sell. If anything in your order does not meet your expectations, please contact us as soon as possible, so we can make it right.
Review 7 for Sophisticated Silhouette
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Tebb
Date:July 1, 2012

Great experience

Pros: Simple Chic
"From using the website to personalizing the product to speed of delivery and the quality of the final product, I was completely satisfied."
Review 8 for Sophisticated Silhouette
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by nikkitiso
Date:June 13, 2012

"This invite came out oerfect!!! just what i wanted! wasn't too big or too small!!! i loved it! The quality is amazing! I cant wait to order bachellorette party invitations!"
Review 9 for Sophisticated Silhouette
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Pbdcpldww
Date:March 7, 2012
City: Cleveland
State:Ohio

Classy, good quality card!

Pros: Simple Chic
"I ordered this invitation in the poppy color. The proof reading staff did a thorough job reviewing my text and made several improvements prior to forwarding for my approval. The invitations arrived a day before the date provided on my order confirmation. I would definitely recommend this company to a friend because of the high quality product and excellent customer service. Guests who received the invitations commented that they LOVE this invitation! I plan to be a return customer and order rehearsal dinner invitations too!"
Review 10 for Sophisticated Silhouette
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by bh1925
Date:March 7, 2012
City: Williamstown
State:Massachusetts

Bridal Shower Invitation

Pros: Modern
"The relatives of the bride, who received this card ahead of everyone else, commented about how gorgeous the invitation was, and how it matched perfectly to the bride's colors. Comments included, very classy, amazing job, and love it! The designer worked with me to make it look extremely professional and it did. The quality was outstanding and I couldn't have asked for a nicer invitation at such a reasonable price."
Review 11 for Sophisticated Silhouette
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ghoch
Date:September 12, 2011
State:Pennsylvania

Feminine Shower Invitation

Pros: Simple Chic
"Overall I am very satisfied with this bridal shower invitation. The paper and print quality are excellent. The only issue I have with the invitation is its size; it's a bit small."
Review 12 for Sophisticated Silhouette
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Vm928
Date:August 25, 2011
City: ontario
State:California

Small, beautiful, & chic

Pros: Simple Chic
"The paper quality is excellent. Size of the product is small and classy. Color i chose was pink and it was perfect! I thought it was true to it's color. The Editing they provide was very helpful. The cards are just plain white. I typed up the addresses myself with a nice font. I went to micheals bought a pretty stamp, some bling and there ya go! Perfection! The invitations got here a few days after printing. A whole week before they were supposed to arrive."
Review 13 for Sophisticated Silhouette
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by kfly
Date:July 11, 2011

Pros: Simple Chic
"I couldn't be happier with the shower invitations! They were better than what I had thought they would be. However, I ordered 80 invitation and 10 extra envelopes...I only received 75 envelopes total."
Review 14 for Sophisticated Silhouette
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by mzwinggi
Date:June 29, 2011
City: Cleveland
State:Ohio

Nice card but a little small

Pros: Modern
"I ordered this card for my sister-in-law's shower. I purchased the violet colored one. I didn't really pay attention to the dimensions, but it is rather small. It is basically the size of a pre-packaged thank you note. I don't know why I thought it would be bigger, I just did. With that being said, it is pretty. The purple is a little faded but overall it has a nice look and I would recommend it. The envelopes are plain white and boring. I went to JoAnn Fabrics and picked up a flower stamp and purple stamp pad and imprinted the pattern on the front of the envelope to give it a little more style."
Review 15 for Sophisticated Silhouette
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by GOGOGOGIRL
Date:May 8, 2011
City: Murfreesboro
State:Tennessee

Great quality

Pros: Simple Chic
"It was smaller than I expected but I loved the paper thickness and clarity of the invitation"
Review 16 for Sophisticated Silhouette
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by TeresaFG
Date:May 6, 2011

Beautiful

Pros: Simple Chic
"Wedding Divas has such variety of designs that I believe I choose the one that matches the style of the bride to be. Simple and Elegant."
Review 17 for Sophisticated Silhouette
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Paper Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
by anonymous123456
Date:May 2, 2011

way too small

Pros: small
"This invitation looks ridiculous. I just opened the box to find the tiniest invitation I have ever seen. It should be made MUCH clearer how small these invitations are. In fact, why even make invitations so small?
This is just ridiculous. I won't be using these invitations and have to order news one. Needless to say I will be finding another vendor for bridal shower invitations."
Review 18 for Sophisticated Silhouette
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BTBMOH
Date:April 19, 2011

Sophisticated

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"beautiful bridal shower invitation - be advised that the size is small 4x5 - but plenty of room to get all of shower details in print - would definitley recommend!"
Review 19 for Sophisticated Silhouette
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Beachgal2
Date:April 16, 2011
City: Phila.
State:Pennsylvania

Lovely card, very teastefullu designed

Pros: Simple Chic
"I was hesitant to order on line but the assistance provided by your staff was very helpful. Changes were made regarding positioning some of the print and also some of the coloring. Details were pointed out to me that I might not have noticed and needed to change for my color scheme to work. Because this was my first time, I was a little surprised about the size, although I shouldn't have been bcause the specific measurements were clearly stated. i will recommend your products to my friends."
Review 20 for Sophisticated Silhouette
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by deedee03
Date:March 7, 2011
City: Stoney Creek
State:Outside of the U.S.

classy and elegant card

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"I am very pleased with this product. It comes in many different colours to choose from! Evrything about this product i love. when i got mine in the mail it was perfect...everything i wanted and more. love it!!!"
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 >