Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Love Stamp

Love Stamp

Send a save the date that's so sweet, it's sure to get everyone's stamp of approval! This playful design makes something mesmerizing out of a classic mail theme.
Average Customer Rating:
4.938 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(32 Reviews) 30
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (32 reviews)
5 stars
30
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
32 of 32(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Love Stamp
Review 1 for Love Stamp
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Yules
Date:April 5, 2011
City: LA
State:California

Loved it!

Pros: Modern
"We are having a pretty fancy wedding and decided to use the wedding paper divas for the save the dates. We were skeptical of what quality those cards will have as we never ordered any invitation from online. We needed something classy that has a great quality so that it keeps up with the image of the wedding. And we absolutely got what we wanted, the cards looked great from paper quality to the font and ink. We got so many compliments on it! We changed "are tying the knot" to "sealing the deal" so it looks a bit corky and fits well with the stamp on the card. Just want to mention that overall experience with paper divas was amazing, not expected that attention and response from an internet based company. I would definitely use them again."
Review 2 for Love Stamp
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by tmlinden
Date:March 6, 2011

Save the dates- cute!

Pros: Traditional, Vintage
"My save the dates where so cute, arrived on time and I love them! My only small issue is on the back bottom of my cards, has the company's name / logo. I think that's kind of tacky to have on the back of my personal cards or invites. I'm hoping to also buy my wedding invitations from here, but if the company name is printed on the back of each one...I may second guess my decison. Tacky."
Review 3 for Love Stamp
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:February 21, 2011
City: Murfreesboro
State:Tennessee

excellent value/quality

Pros: Modern, practical, fun
"I used this card for my wedding save the date. Customizing online was easy, and Wedding Divas sent me a proof that had all my changes incorporated. The cards and envelopes arrived earlier than promised - and I was extremely pleased with the quality of the stock and printing. I loved these cards so much I am planning on ordering all my wedding invitations from Wedding Divas!"
Review 4 for Love Stamp
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Adelaida
Date:February 9, 2011
City: Miami
State:Florida

Perfect Save the Date Card!

Pros: Simple Chic
"Sweet and simple. Paper quality is amazing and received them before the estimated delivery date. Excellent customer service!"
Review 5 for Love Stamp
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:October 17, 2010

Love the Love Stamp

Pros: Simple Chic
"This is a great card, paper and print quality was great. I am changing the phrase to "Are Getting Married" and would like to add my website too.
Caitlyn"
Review 6 for Love Stamp
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by jlw30gfs36
Date:October 7, 2010
City: Crestview
State:Florida

Just what we were looking for

Pros: Vintage
"We found just what we were looking for in a save the date card. From the style to the paper quality we were so impressed that we plan on ordering invitations. They make sure that everything is just right for your order that it made things so easy when they were delivered."
Review 7 for Love Stamp
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by alli22
Date:October 2, 2010

More than expected

Pros: Vintage, Simple Chic
"The cards turned out beautifully. The quality was superb and exactly as described."
Review 8 for Love Stamp
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AandG
Date:October 2, 2010
City: Milwaukee
State:Wisconsin

Simple and Charming

Pros: Simple Chic
"The product is great quality and fits our elegant wedding. I wished it had a little more color or more color options, but we still loved it!"
Review 9 for Love Stamp
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by laurenjoe
Date:October 1, 2010
City: verona
State:New Jersey

fantastic!

Pros: Traditional, Vintage, Simple Chic
"We loved these cards!! They were slightly on the smaller side, nut made fantastic save the dates!!!"
Review 10 for Love Stamp
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Beantown02118
Date:July 31, 2010
City: Boston
State:Massachusetts

Really Cute Card!

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"I had chosen two other cards in addition to this one and then had my fiance choose which one he liked the best. He chose the love stamp Save the Date and I'm happy he did. We didn't change any of the colors or texts as they worked very well together. I was surprised that my order was processed so quickly and shipped out the day after I confirmed the proof. The paper quality is also much better than I expected as it is quite thick. We received so many compliments the following days after we sent them out. Everyone (including guys) thought they were really nice! I would highly recommend this product."
Review 11 for Love Stamp
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by jmyers
Date:July 30, 2010
City: Sacramento
State:California

love stamp save the date

Pros: Modern
"The quality of the paper was incredible. The colors were exactly how they were represented on the website. Many guests commented on the date stamp, how unique it was and how perfect it was for our destination wedding."
Review 12 for Love Stamp
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by jlstoner
Date:July 26, 2010
State:Pennsylvania

Top Notch

Pros: Vintage, Simple Chic
"The paper quality exceeded expectations. The design itself looks simple yet classic. The ordering processes easy to walk through and was exactly what I expected. Absolutely best bang for your buck."
Review 13 for Love Stamp
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by michaelandnatasha101010
Date:July 17, 2010
City: Atlanta
State:Georgia

LOVELY Card!

Pros: Vintage, Simple Chic
"This save-the-date is just beautiful! The stamp design is so unique, and the paper quality was very surprising! The texture is quite sturdy and heavier than most, which was great! It looks more expensive than it actually costs. The printing method is superb and the customer service exceeded my expectations. SUPER fast shipping!"
Review 14 for Love Stamp
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JStar25
Date:July 15, 2010

So Simple and Perfect

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"We wanted something simple (but not plain) for our destination wedding save-the-dates. I was a little unsure about "textured" paper, since you can't really see what it is like online (and I didn't want to wait for samples), but I think it adds a nice feel and quality to the card. Paper and printing look great. We stayed with the recommended brown and red, and are happy that the colors are true to what we saw on the online proof. We did make a few changes to the design to personalize it. Some of the wording was a bit repetitious, so we replaced a few lines with our hotel name/location and our wedding website. Customer service was great and everything went exactly as the website schedule said it would. This could not have been easier. We're really excited to send them to our guests."
Review 15 for Love Stamp
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by aselger
Date:June 27, 2010
City: Bensalem
State:Pennsylvania

Classy Save the Date Card

Pros: Simple Chic, Traditional
"My fiance and I love this card and can't wait to order them. It is great quality paper - not flimsy - and looks classy. We did not want it to look too overdone - this is the perfect card!"
Review 16 for Love Stamp
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KatiLadyDonovan
Date:May 25, 2010
City: philadelphia
State:Pennsylvania

Best Save the Date On the Market!

Pros: Simple Chic, Vintage
"We have been searching for months and there simply wasn't another design out there that was as simple and classic and of such high printing quality as this one. It is a shame that there isn't a matching invitation - because this design is the best one on the market!"
Review 17 for Love Stamp
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by jcxbenton
Date:May 8, 2010
City: Somerville
State:Massachusetts

Great Quality, Simple Design

Pros: Simple Chic
"The Love Stamp save the date was perfect for what we were looking for. It was simple and pleasing to the eye. The paper was thick and sturdy, and it looked great."
Review 18 for Love Stamp
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Vanessa173
Date:March 31, 2010
City: San Diego
State:California

LOVED this Save the Date

Pros: Vintage
"I used the suggested colors on the card and loved the vintage postcard look and quality thick paper it came on. From all the other reviews on it, I expected no less, and definitely got what I paid for. Everyone who's received it has commented on how beautiful and classy it looks up on their fridge- So glad I went with Wedding Paper Divas!"
Review 19 for Love Stamp
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Melissa13
Date:February 22, 2010
City: Woodridge
State:Illinois

Wonderful Quality

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Modern, Artistic
"My fiance and I were amazing at the brilliant printing and the textured card stock. The design is elegant and our personalized cards went above and beyond our expectations. I also received my order in less than a week which was spectacular! Moreover, the customer service we received was absolutely excellent. The staff is efficient, helpful and considerate. I have never worked with such as phenomenal customer service department. Great products and great people!!"
Review 20 for Love Stamp
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by Kathleen091110
Date:January 29, 2010
City: Chicago
State:Illinois

Lots of compliments!

Pros: Simple Chic
"I have gotten so many compliments for this Save the Date. Its very simple yet clever. My sister bought me 25 of them as a Chrstmas gift and after looking on the website I loved this one the most and ordered 75 more! I was very pleased with all the feedback from friends. "Very original" seems to be the most common of the feedback."
1 2 >