Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products

Customer Reviews for Single Band

Single Band

Wrap a simple band of color around your most cherished photo for a sleek, simple and sophisticated photo thank you card. Perfect for photographers, artists and fashionistas alike, this design is as chic as they come.
Average Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Single Band
Review 1 for Single Band
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:February 21, 2011
City: louisvlle
State:Kentucky

gorgeous thank you's

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Simple Chic
"Love the way my thank you cards turned out! I've used Wedding Paper Divas for save the dates, invites, and thank you's. All have turned out beautifully and arrived quickly!"
Review 2 for Single Band
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by TonyW
Date:August 27, 2010
City: Toronto
State:Outside of the U.S.

Best in B&W or Sepia

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern, Photo-Centric
"The sample cards we received were of excellent quality, but the one thing that I think would have been helpful for us would have been if they used a picture with brighter colours.
In the end, we decided on going with a sepia toned picture (in another style on here) as we were unsure how well the colour in our picture would be captured.
Also, while the wide band at the bottom is excellent for those with long names or who want to put two (or more) lines of text (such as their names and the date of their wedding), we found the band too thick as we just wanted to put "Tony + Jen" on it.
Finally, make sure to use the "Personalize" feature. We didn't discover it until we ordered our samples, but we found it immensely useful in finding the right style and deciding on what image to use for our thank you cards. It's by far the easiest to use interface on any wedding card site!!!"
Review 3 for Single Band
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ChristieB
Date:August 6, 2010
City: Seattle
State:Washington

Great cards, fast shipping

Pros: Traditional, Photo-Centric, Simple Chic
"The card was altered to my requested specifications, and it came out just as I wanted it to. The shipping was extremely fast, I got it 5 days earlier than the original expected date."
Review 4 for Single Band
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by DACM
Date:January 28, 2010
City: Philadelphia
State:Pennsylvania

Personal Touch

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Artistic, Photo-Centric
"The wedding thank you cards that we picked out captured our Philadelphia wedding with a beautiful view of the city in the background and my husband and I looking on. Understated yet beautifully elegant, the card was a way to put a final personal touch on the end of an amazing wedding and start of our new lives together.
We received many compliments from our family and friends as well as future brides who asked me where we got our thank you cards.
Thanks for helping me place a personal final touch to a wonderful day!
DCM"
Review 5 for Single Band
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Jeannine
Date:December 9, 2009
City: Alexandria
State:Virginia

Wedding Thank You

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Simple Chic, Photo-Centric
"These cards were the exact Thank You card I was looking for and looked perfect with our black and white photo. It is a very simple card but the paper feels very substantial. I also liked the amount of writing space. The card is small but when you open it you can write on three sides if you have a lot to say, or for those guests you don't really know and you want to write a little, you can just use the main writing space and fill it up quite easily. I have gotten call after call telling me how great the card was. And, because we kept putting off the ordering the amazingly quick turnaround of WPD was essential. I didn't get the address printed on the envelopes but looking back I should have, it would have been worth every penny."
Review 6 for Single Band
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Bibsy
Date:December 8, 2009
City: Philadelphia
State:Pennsylvania

A Special Thank You

Pros: Simple Chic, Artistic, Photo-Centric
"I was extremely pleased with our wedding thank you cards from Wedding Paper Divas. The photograph that my brother took of me and my husband combined with the layout options and coloring reminded our guests why our wedding was truly a unique Philadelphia experience for them. Many guests who received the thank you cards commented on what a unique and beautiful reminder the cards were of our special and fun wedding day. I could not be happier with the finished product!"
Review 7 for Single Band
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by stace
Date:September 14, 2009
City: Rockville
State:Maryland

The perfect thank you

Pros: Simple Chic, Artistic
"This design was perfect for our Wedding Thank You cards! We used a black and white photo taken by our photographer. Our cards turned out fun yet sophisticated. We have had great feedback so far. By 'so far' I mean I need to write the rest of the cards and send them out! Our guests love the photo!"
Review 8 for Single Band
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:September 14, 2009
City: Charleston
State:South Carolina

Beautiful Thank You

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Photo-Centric
"We have had tons of guests call us about our beautiful thank you cards. They are just the right size, and the paper quality is great. We were able to personalize our thank you card with one of our favorite wedding day pictures. It was a great way for our family and friends who were not able to join us, to see a piece of the day."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Single Band
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Design
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5