Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products

Customer Reviews for Showcase

Showcase

Wrap a simple band of color around your most cherished photo for a sleek, simple and sophisticated photo thank you card to celebrate any occasion. Perfect for photographers, artists and fashionistas alike, this design is as chic as they come.
Average Customer Rating:
4.375 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
7 of 8(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Showcase
Review 1 for Showcase
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by MamaKat
Date:November 25, 2012
City: Mukilteo, WA

Wedding Photo Thank-You Cards

Pros: Photo-Centric, Simple Chic
"Wedding thank you cards turned out fabulous. Used 2 different photos for front of cards & 2 different layouts. Paper was very good quality but just remember that some of the cards fold in half so they're actually much smaller instead of a flat card. Overall - highly recommend this website - so many to choose from!"
Review 2 for Showcase
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by cteague
Date:January 29, 2010
City: Lake Tahoe
State:Nevada

GREAT wedding thank you cards!

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Photo-Centric
"My husband and I were married this last September and after ordering samples for our invitations from MANY different vendors, we decided on Wedding Paper Divas. The quality, responsiveness of the staff, and selection was by far the best for the price. So when it was time to order thank you cards, we ordered from Wedding Paper Divas again and were not dissapointed. I didn't want to order the thank you cards that matched my invitations becuase we wanted to put a picture of us at the wedding on the card so that people could have it as a keepsake. We sent in one of our wedding photos and the cards came out beautifully. All the colors were very bright and accurate and the paper quality was good, heavier card stock. We had ordered our Save the Dates from another internet photo company like Shutterfly or something, and they did not turn out well. We ended up with flimsy, glossy, cheap looking cards and I didn't want to have the same result. I was very happy with how nice and professional the Wedding Paper Divas cards turned out (as well as our wedding invitations) and I would recommend Wedding Paper Divas to anyone. I am actually about to use the site again for my baby shower invitations :)"
Review 3 for Showcase
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by MrsAJ
Date:January 29, 2010
City: Queens
State:New York

Very happy

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Artistic, Photo-Centric
"We were very happy with our Thank You cards. We got several compliments on them. They were a little smaller than I thought they were going to be. However, it really is the perfect size for a Thank You card. We only had to write small when it came to doing the ones for our parents. We used an artistic shot from the photographer on our wedding day and under our names on the front of the card we just put Thank You. I think they came out perfect."
Review 4 for Showcase
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by abaker
Date:November 12, 2009
City: Portsmouth
State:Rhode Island

Wedding Thank yous

"The paper quality, design, layout were perfect. My only complaint is that I chose to use a black and white photo and the final product was a bit washed out - not as crisp as the original photo."
Review 5 for Showcase
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by mollyhelen
Date:November 12, 2009
City: san diego
State:California

high quality card

Pros: Photo-Centric
"most paper products can be pretty low quality, but i have found with wedding paper divas, they have high quality paper and printing materials. this gives your product that extra special touch. thanks!"
Review 6 for Showcase
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by CLFoster
Date:November 12, 2009
City: Bedford
State:Texas

Thank you card

Pros: Modern
"I loved this card. The picture of myself and my new husband was a perfect way to say Thanks to all of our guests"
Review 7 for Showcase
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by vak1018
Date:November 12, 2009
City: Raleigh
State:North Carolina

Overexposed

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"My photo was so over exposed that it lost the contrast and definition that had made me pick it. Very disappointed. I love WPD, and they did a lovely job with my wedding invitations, but this was a definite let down."
Response from Wedding Paper Divas:By LizCustomer ServiceNovember 17, 2009
We have contacted this customer with our apologies and an offer to reprint or discount her cards. Our design manager checked the file we used to print. While we did brighten it just slightly, the photo was in no way overexposed and should have printed to match her approved proof.

We believe this was a print error for which we are very sorry.
Review 8 for Showcase
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ern81
Date:September 15, 2009
City: holly springs
State:North Carolina

great thank you cards

Pros: Modern
"I love the way these turned out! they will be perfect for thank you cards after our wedding!"