Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products

Customer Reviews for Photo Grid

Photo Grid

Artistic and elegant, this gorgeous grid design turns your photo thank you card into a creative masterpiece. Construct the card of your dreams by uploading one of your favorite photos into each box on the grid. Please note that our professional designers will check the resolution of your photos, but they will not edit or touch up your photos in any other way.
Average Customer Rating:
4.593 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(27 Reviews) 23
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (27 reviews)
5 stars
20
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
26 of 27(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Photo Grid
Review 1 for Photo Grid
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Paper Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by Maurasaurus
Date:October 24, 2013
City: Milton
State:Outside of the U.S.

Low quality

Pros: Simple Chic
"We received our wedding thank you cards in the mail. For the price of these cards, we were extremely disappointed with the results. The high resolution photos we selected looked speckled and fuzzy. They were not glossy. As a result, It looked as if we printed them from our home printer. We would have saved some time and lots of money- and would have probably have had the same result."
Review 2 for Photo Grid
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AstoriaBrideandGroom
Date:March 7, 2012
City: New York City
State:New York

Great Thank You card

Pros: Simple Chic
"-Great for multiple photos
-Allows for good customization
-Delivery was ahead of schedule
-Customer Service staff is always helpful
"
Review 3 for Photo Grid
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by shreddykuku
Date:March 26, 2011

beautiful card

Pros: Simple Chic
"I ordered three styles of cards for our thank you cards.. each one had pictures larger than the other. This card also received a lot of great reviews from those who recieved it. The only downside was the downloading and centering aspect which took a while. All in all I was very happy with this product."
Review 4 for Photo Grid
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Ally123
Date:October 14, 2010
City: Edmonton, Alberta

Exactly what I hoped for

Pros: Modern
"Turned out very nicely, plenty of room to write a little note inside. Colors nice and paper quality was great.
I was a little worried the envelopes would be cheap looking because I didnt upgrade but they were very nice! i was surprised.
And Shipping didn't take long at all!"
Review 5 for Photo Grid
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by j8710
Date:October 12, 2010
State:Massachusetts

Card shows off photos and saves writing time

Pros: Modern, Artistic, Photo-Centric, highly customizable
"We used a layout similar to the sample--three pictures of us, and three of wedding details. We made the photos of us black and white, and we left the details in color. This seemed to work well with the black background. Five of the six photos translated really well into the printed version; we'd recommend choosing photos with a large central image. The actual card is small, so tiny details from photos can be hard to see.
We didn't check the size of the card before ordering and assumed it was bigger than it is. On the positive side, this meant that a short note went a long way to filling the card. This is nice when writing to a distant relation who gave a bizarre gift, but we wanted more space when writing to close friends and family. The small size also meant we couldn't include the 4x6 photos we'd printed for many guests (we wound up buying larger envelopes at a bricks-and-mortar store).
We debated what to write on the front of the card---our names, the date of our wedding, or the words "thank you." We decided a date seemed too much like an invitation and went with just our names. Just writing "Thank you" could make it very clearly thank-you stationery...a neat option!
The paper is really thick, so it feels substantial and nice. The envelopes are much more flimsy and an incredibly snug fit for the cards. The one quality detail that bothered us most was that our photos printed partially over the top fold and onto the back side of the card. I don't think it will bother most recipients, but we definitely noticed.
We'd definitely recommend this card if you have a handful of photos you'd really like to share. Your font and picture choices will drive the style (e.g. modern, traditional), so it's a highly-customizable card at a good price. If you want to include enclosures, though, this card and envelope pair might not work quite as well."
Review 6 for Photo Grid
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by toriMac
Date:October 1, 2010
City: Methuen
State:Massachusetts

Wedding photo grid

Pros: Artistic, Simple Chic, Modern
"A friend showed us her Thanks you notes and we really loved them . We asked her who here printer was and she told us Wedding Diva's on line .
It was a very easy layout and quite simple to place the order.
Everyone who received one of these thank you notes really enjoyed seeing all the photos on the grid. They were very elegant.
I would definitely recommend Wedding Divas and the grid photo thank you notes.
"
Review 7 for Photo Grid
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by alimay98
Date:August 19, 2010
City: Los Angeles
State:California

Awesome Thank You

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Modern, Photo-Centric
"These cards were just what I was looking for. I wanted to send a Thank You card that included several images from my recent wedding and these fit the bill to a T. Please note these are small cards (3.5 x 5) so you won't have a ton of room to write on the inside and the paper is matte so the photos will look good but not glossy like you might expect."
Review 8 for Photo Grid
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KatMcB15
Date:March 30, 2010
City: Ontario
State:California

Above and Beyond Great!!

Pros: Modern
"I love my thank yous that i purchased from W.P.D. first off amazing service. i had a few questions about making some minor chnages to the card and when i called a recieved a friendly more then willing gentleman to help me. He answered all my questions and was not once short or aggervated with me as most places will get. I recieved my cards within one week and the box they came in was sturdy and undamaged. My cards will amazing!! Lovely print and the picture detail came out very finely and well colored. the paper quality was another important factor. the cards were nice and thick and none of them looked mangled. I couldnt have been more happy with my purchase and also my guests who recieved thought that they were absolutely georgeous. thank you wedding paper divas:)"
Review 9 for Photo Grid
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by CarolinaGroom
Date:February 27, 2010
City: New York
State:New York

Great wedding thank you card choice

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Photo-Centric
"My wife and I ordered this style card for our wedding thank you cards. It was easy to upload six photos to the grids, and the layout looked good online. The cards arrived in the mail even more quickly than expected, and looked even nicer than we thought they would. We would definitely recommend this as a great option for wedding thank you cards."
Review 10 for Photo Grid
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Kate75
Date:January 28, 2010
City: San Francisco
State:California

Beautiful, fun & great quality!

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Modern, Artistic, Photo-Centric
"I can't say enough about how great these are -- my guests have been raving about them! It's so nice to be able to share the professional pics from the day. The card stock is high quality -- thicker than I expected and the image/color quality was beyond my expectations. I was torn between this and another one with room for just a single, vertical image and I'm so glad I went with the grid design -- it's way more fun!!"
Review 11 for Photo Grid
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by NKenny
Date:January 28, 2010
City: Jersey City
State:New Jersey

Perfect Thank you notes

Pros: Simple Chic
"I really do love these cards. While a bit small (all of the reviews were true), the product quality was perfect.
The six picture option allows you to choose smaller photos so you can give a round experience of the wedding day. Especially for those that weren't able to come."
Review 12 for Photo Grid
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by natalee215
Date:December 11, 2009
City: Philadelphia
State:Pennsylvania

Best thank you card ever!

Pros: Modern, Photo-Centric
"I used this card for my wedding thank yous. I waited to get my pro pics back knowing that I wanted to use a multi-picture thank you card, so our thank yous didn't go out until about 3 months after the wedding. It was totally worth the wait! We had a destination wedding in the Caribbean so we had gorgeous beach pictures. We wrote "Thank You" in the sand and stood behind it for one picture and used 5 others around it. They turned out great! I've gotten so many emails and phone calls thanking me for my thank you cards. The guests really loved them!"
Review 13 for Photo Grid
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Debz
Date:December 9, 2009
City: WASHINGTON
State:District of Columbia

Pros: Modern, Artistic
"I used this card with my wedding pictures for our thank you cards. The final product came out great ! Our guest loved it."
Review 14 for Photo Grid
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by swmfast23
Date:December 9, 2009
City: hoboken
State:New Jersey

Wedding Thank You

Pros: Modern, Photo-Centric
"I really liked the products from Wedding Paper Divas. I used the photo grid for a wedding thank you card. And I would definitely use their products again. The only thing I wished there was more color options available that you could see. This one only had black, grey and white. I know there were other options but you couldn't see them without a proof. But I did really like the way it came out still and like I said I would definitely use wedding paper divas again.
Thanks
cw
"
Review 15 for Photo Grid
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Paper Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JennyK
Date:December 7, 2009
City: Ft. Lauderdale
State:Florida

Disappointed

Pros: Photo-Centric
"This is a great idea and the proof looked good but the final product was very washed-out and the images were not sharp at all. I'm so surprised at all of the other good reviews--I wonder if I got duds!"
Response from Wedding Paper Divas:By LizCustomer ServiceDecember 13, 2009
We contacted Jenny with an apology for the print issues on her cards. Unfortunately, she did receive "duds". Our quality control team should have caught the problem before shipping her order. We are now reprinting the order for her.

We offer a 100% satisfaction guarantee on everything we sell. If something in your order does not meet your expectations, please contact us as soon as possible, so we can make it right.
Review 16 for Photo Grid
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by kfjones
Date:December 5, 2009
City: Richmond
State:Virginia

Pros: Modern, Photo-Centric
"These thank you cards were perfect for our destination wedding. Since many of our friends and family were not able to attend, this was a great way to share some pictures with them. Everyone loved the cards. They were slightly smaller than I envisioned, but still wonderful."
Review 17 for Photo Grid
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by cuteamyv
Date:November 16, 2009
City: Tigard
State:Oregon

Beautiful Thank You Cards

Pros: Modern
"I ordered these and they came out beautifully! I got so many complitments and people were excited to see a variety of photos, rather than just one on the cover. The only thing I would have preferred is a glossy finish, the cards come with a matte finish, but they are still stunning!"
Review 18 for Photo Grid
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LoBingler
Date:November 13, 2009
City: Farmville
State:Virginia

Wedding Thanks

Pros: Artistic
"They turned out better than I could have hoped for. Smaller than I originally though, but they were so pretty that it truly didnt matter. Great quality, our guests are calling just to say how lovely they are and what a great chance they were to share some of the wedding memories with them again and take them back to that great day!"
Review 19 for Photo Grid
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by scstepha
Date:November 12, 2009
City: Atascadero
State:California

Very cool!

Pros: Photo-Centric
"these thank you cards were so great. i used them as thank you notes for our wedding gifts. i got some many comments on them. people really enjoyed them and i thought they came out really great! i was a little worried that the pictures would be too small and hard to see but the print quality was very good and everything came out beautiful!"
Review 20 for Photo Grid
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Brigette
Date:November 12, 2009
City: potomac
State:Maryland

Gorgeous Card

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Traditional, Whimsical, Artistic, Photo-Centric, Vintage, Religious, Humorous, original, creative
"We picked three of our favorite photos of us from our wedding album as well as three accent photo's. We used the black background color for the card which looked very elegant. We used an up close photo of our wedding cake, the resort lit up at night, and my bouquet which added some dramatic color bursts to the thank you card and complemented the photo's of us. Everyone has told me how beautiful this card is and it also made for a nice keep sake. Fantastic quality all the way around and I would recommend this product to everyone. You can make it an expression of yourself and be as creative as you like!"
1 2 >