Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Extraordinary Style

Extraordinary Style

Let everyone know that your engagement is sure to be one-of-a-kind with this elegant photo save the date card. The band of color and sophisticated style of this design are sure to impress everyone who sees it.
Average Customer Rating:
4.875 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Extraordinary Style
Review 1 for Extraordinary Style
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BKathryn
Date:February 9, 2013

Save The Date

Pros: Modern
"Such a unique card with the shape and yet very classy with the simple layout. We loved that you could put a picture on the back too. Great card!"
Review 2 for Extraordinary Style
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ChantalKevin
Date:March 30, 2010
City: St Catharines
State:Outside of the U.S.

Wonderful Service

Pros: Modern, Photo-Centric
"It was so easy to personalize this card and make our own. Uploading our photo and customizing the text and colors took just a few minutes. The design specialist sent us a proof amazingly fast, and even made a revision at our request and had it back to us in about 10 minutes. When we received the order in the mail, we were thrilled to see a great, professional print on a good-quality card stock. All my friends and family have reported that they love the card and will have it on their fridge all summer until the wedding. My only regret is that I didn't order enough to keep one for myself!"
Review 3 for Extraordinary Style
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by kummergirl
Date:February 25, 2010
City: St Louis Park
State:Minnesota

so happy!

Pros: Modern, Vintage
"I just received my save the dates and I am thoroughly impressed! I wasn't sure if the paper was going to be glossy or not, but it wasn't and it looks so good....very classy and almost has a vintage look to it. It arrived in good time, about a week after I ordered them so for print time and shipping over a weekend it was good timing. I would definately recommend this product!!!"
Review 4 for Extraordinary Style
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by renevb
Date:January 30, 2010
City: Carson
State:California

Save the Date

Pros: Modern
"The save the date card that I have chossen was amazing. It was exactly what I was looking for and much more. The price was very reasonable and the quality of the paper looked very expensive. I am constantly recieving compliants in regards to how beautiful the save the date looked. I recommend this product!!!"
Review 5 for Extraordinary Style
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KDr22
Date:January 14, 2010
City: Irvine
State:California

Loved it

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Photo-Centric
"I used one of my engagement photos for this save the date card and it turned out just lovely! The quality of the paper and the matte finish (versus a cheaper looking glossy print) made them look elegant. And they are the perfect size for regular postage. The return address print on the envelope is probably not worth it, but overall I would highly recommend this design."
Review 6 for Extraordinary Style
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MandytheNurse
Date:December 9, 2009
City: South Surrey

Elegant and Simple- Just Perfect!

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"I was so happy with the overall product. The card stock was thicker than I had thought (a good thing) and the picture was a perfect size. We made the font larger and it turned out great. Shipping was extremely quick. Thank you WPD! Will definitely use your services again."
Review 7 for Extraordinary Style
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by kdcs
Date:December 9, 2009
City: Stafford Springs
State:Connecticut

Perfect Save the Date!

Pros: Simple Chic
"The color of this save the date matched perfect with our theme. The color you see on the website is exactly what you get when you order, no suprises. They came really quickly too! I would definetly reccommend these!"
Review 8 for Extraordinary Style
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:September 15, 2009
City: Arlington
State:Virginia

Great cardstock

"I was very impressed with the quality of the paper. It is heavy to the touch and makes the overall feel of the invite very classy. Our photo looks perfect and they were able to fit our long names in the space!! I can't wait to send them out."