Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Simple Montage

Simple Montage

Use a variety of engagement photos as a sentimental backdrop for the exciting news of your upcoming nuptials on these elegant photo save the date cards. This sleek, modern design lets your love steal the spotlight.
Average Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
15 of 15(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Simple Montage
Review 1 for Simple Montage
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by stephlins
Date:March 5, 2014

Beautiful!

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"Our Save the Dates turned out perfectly! It was very easy to customize and upload our photos. We weren't sure if we wanted navy or blush, so the designer actually created two proofs for us so we could see what we liked better. Delivery was expected on a Wednesday, but came in the Saturday before! The only thing was our box was a little torn, but luckily no damage to our product.
I will definitely be using Wedding Paper Divas again!"
Review 2 for Simple Montage
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Paper Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by nothappy23
Date:November 11, 2013

poor qulaity

Pros: Vintage
"We had professional pictures done by our good friend (official miss usa photographer) placed on the card. The card was very low quality (obviously its not our picture). The images came out very pixelated on the card. We took many hours designing this card and on a time crunch as well. Now we have to start over with a new company."
Review 3 for Simple Montage
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by TLove
Date:May 31, 2013
City: New York

Beautiful

Pros: Traditional
"The card quality was better than expected! They were sturdy, colorful and looked beautiful.
The only issue we had was a few of the envelopes were mis-printed or even blank, BUT other than that everything was perfect.
Loved how fast & easy everything was with out compromising the quality!!"
Review 4 for Simple Montage
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Cardy2013
Date:December 7, 2012
City: Minot
State:North Dakota

Awesome Card, Wonderful Service

"We love these Save the Dates! We changed the blue to the Burst color to match one of our fall colored pictures we chose and to match the center picture we chose too. We also changed some of the font colors and added "Formal Invitation to Follow" in the bottom right hand box under our information. Our designer also fixed the picture we chose in the bottom left hand corner to fit perfectly and to show everything we wanted shown in that picture. We received immediate proof changes to our e-mail within the next day of our change requests and we couldn't be happier!"
Review 5 for Simple Montage
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:June 20, 2011
City: Colorado Springs
State:Colorado

Everyone Agrees

Pros: Photo-Centric, Modern
"I have quite a few friends getting married right now and we've all sent out save the date cards. Theirs are all very lovely, but I have had a few people tell me they like mine the best! They go on and on about how adorable they are. I absolutely love them, so I'm very glad to know that everyone else does, as well! We really wanted magnetic save the dates, but we loved this design so we cut thin strips of magnetic sticker backing and placed one on each side. It worked perfectly :) We also made small labels with out wedding website on them to stick onto the back as well. Overall, it's a great design and really nice paper! Love them!"
Review 6 for Simple Montage
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by farahbear
Date:February 10, 2011
State:North Carolina

Lovely Save-the-Date

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"I love how my save-the-dates turned out. They were delivered very quickly and they were just as I hoped to be. The picture quality was perfect and the quality of the card was perfect as well. I love them and I can't wait for all my friends and family to see them! :)"
Review 7 for Simple Montage
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by dfrankel
Date:March 10, 2010
City: Toronto
State:Outside of the U.S.

Very happy with these cards!

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"Cards turned out great, we were very happy with the end result. Our guests loved them as well!"
Review 8 for Simple Montage
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by marmarpage
Date:March 9, 2010
City: South Boston
State:Massachusetts

Cute and Modern

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Modern, Humorous, can be whatever you want!
"This save-the-date lends itself to some very cute and creative things. My fiance and I made three big signs that said "save" "the" "date" and each of us held a sign on our own for a picture, and then we held one together for the middle picture. The fact that you can customize it allowed us to change the existing font so after we were through, it said "we'd love you to..." and then the pictures said "save the date." We also wanted to list our website so that our traveling guests could access our info prior to the formal invitations that will be sent later on.
Long story short, we've recieved lots of compliments on this stationary. The picture and printing quality was great, and it was printed on nice sturdy cardstock."
Review 9 for Simple Montage
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by photomob
Date:January 29, 2010
City: Houston
State:Texas

very customizable save the date photo cards

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Artistic, Photo-Centric
"I always look for the best opportunities to showcase my photography and I found it with this card offering three images. We changed the background color in the lower right block to black, with aqua and white lettering mimicking that of the upper left. The Weddingpaperdivas staff was very competent and a pleasure to work with on the customization. we also spent several drafts getting the position of the photos just so."
Review 10 for Simple Montage
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Lmferg1
Date:January 29, 2010
City: Chicago
State:Illinois

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"Our Save the Date turned out so great!! The paper used is really nice and thick, matte finish which we love, and came with really nice envelopes. A great deal!! Also great customer service!"
Review 11 for Simple Montage
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Katia
Date:January 29, 2010
City: San Diego
State:California

great layout

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"this card was so easy to customize! i loved the modern layout and that i could use 3 pictures and customize my fonts. i can't wait to mail them!"
Review 12 for Simple Montage
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by brighteyesjl
Date:January 29, 2010
City: Morgantown
State:West Virginia

Beautiful Save- the -date!

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"I was expecting it to be a little glossy, it wasnt. It was beautiful. Everyone who I have talked to have said how great they were. And wedding paper divas was awesome to work with!!!"
Review 13 for Simple Montage
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by rockvelas
Date:December 9, 2009
City: Houston
State:Texas

Save the date card

Pros: Simple Chic
"I loved our Save the Dates. We were in engaged in Hawaii and had awesome pics from our trip. This card helped put a personal touch to our save the date and we were able to share with our guests the story of our engagement by pictures. We had so many compliments on this card."
Review 14 for Simple Montage
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by VAbride
Date:November 15, 2009

Beautiful Save the Dates!

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Photo-Centric
"I recently ordered 70 of these cards for my save-the-dates, and I was very very pleased with them! They were very easy to design and personalize, and the website even let us know when a picture didn't have high enough resolution to print well, so that we could fix it! The save the date is printed on thick cardstock, and the envelope is good quality - you can't see through it. These are fantastic, simple, and very affordable!"
Review 15 for Simple Montage
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by HeidiNJake
Date:September 14, 2009
City: Billings
State:Montana

Chic and Cute

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"Loved the product even more once I received it. -- The paper was thick, Great Quality. - It was also larger than I had expected.
Loved the modern look, and the choices for font. Very Chic!"