Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Beautiful Band

Beautiful Band

Share the wonderful news of your engagement with family members and friends in an elegant way. These sleek and sophisticated save the date cards will let your favorite photo steal the spotlight while you announce the exciting news in style.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Beautiful Band
Review 1 for Beautiful Band
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by SaulePadegimas
Date:November 10, 2010
City: United Kingdom

Bril service, great card and personalisation

Pros: Artistic, Photo-Centric, Simple Chic, Modern, sweet
"I wanted something personal with our profiles and the cards were stunning. The qualitity of paper, design and delivery in timescales promised was achieved.
No problems at all and now I am looking into ordering wedding invitations from this supplier as well.
Excellent idea and great product. The card allows a huge lot of personalisation."
Review 2 for Beautiful Band
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Dreamer
Date:April 20, 2010
City: San Francisco
State:California

Quality Save the Dates

Pros: Traditional
"I was very happy with my Save the Dates and so as my Fiance. I was a little dissapointed that they could not make the hanges I requeted bc thy seemed very simple and def doable. However I was happy with them and it was a quality product."
Review 3 for Beautiful Band
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by heart2
Date:January 29, 2010
City: Los Gatos
State:California

I LOVE OUR SAVE THE DATES

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Traditional, Photo-Centric
"This save the date was just perfect for us. It turned out so cute and I was very impressed with the picture quality, it was fabulous. We have gotten sooooooooo many compliments on them."
Review 4 for Beautiful Band
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JennyGA
Date:January 28, 2010
City: Carrollton
State:Georgia

Awesome!

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"This card was even better than I imagined. I changed the color of the band to match my wedding colors and the customer service representatives were very easy to work with. The quality is great and I got many compliments on my save the dates!"
Review 5 for Beautiful Band
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by DarciM
Date:January 28, 2010
City: Irving
State:Texas

Loved it!!

Pros: Whimsical
"The quality of this card was even better than I had expected! The staff at Wedding Paper Divas is also great! They answer any and every question you can think of!"
Review 6 for Beautiful Band
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by mheartm
Date:December 9, 2009
City: Los Gatos
State:California

Love it

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Traditional, Whimsical, Artistic, Photo-Centric
"We LOVE our save the dates!! They look fabulous and I am so happy with the way they turned out!!
The only problem we had was that we choose to have the return addresses printed on the back of the envelopes and there were about 20 envelopes that got messed up, either the address was printed in a random place on the envelope or it did not print at all."
Review 7 for Beautiful Band
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by CharlestonBride
Date:November 12, 2009
City: Athens
State:Georgia

Perfect for Us!

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"We were more than excited when we received our order. The quality of the printing was great from the picture we used (which was in color) to the blue band. We both have long first and last names so we centered the text on our blue band, and it looked great! The website allowed us to play around with the text size and style which gave us a lot of options! I would 100% recommend this to anyone looking for something different. The extra postage was worth it. Ours mailed for $.64, which the post office had, so it wasn't a big deal. All of our guests commented on how unique and great they looked!"
Review 8 for Beautiful Band
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by sebride2010
Date:November 12, 2009
City: bethesda
State:Maryland

Perfect card

Pros: Traditional, Photo-Centric
"Our save the date turned out exactly the way we had envisioned it. We keep getting compliments from our friends and family! The card was reviewed by the website before it was printed and I received a great suggestion for how to make the wording on the cards perfect. The quality of the cards is even better than I had expected. I love our save-the-dates!"
Review 9 for Beautiful Band
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KT1507
Date:November 12, 2009
City: Enid
State:Oklahoma

Matched Up

Pros: Modern
"This product worked great for us. When we chose what photo we wanted to use, I spoke to customer service representatives on the phone, and via email for advice on how to get the best quality for our photo, and the color scheme that we were choosing. Customer service was professional, efficent and accurate on their knowledge. Our Save the dates were wonderful! Thank you"
Review 10 for Beautiful Band
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by slgreen82
Date:August 12, 2009
City: Chicago
State:Illinois

Beautiful Card

Pros: Simple Chic
"I was able to put my own image in, I went with the Robin's egg blue and it is true to the color that they show you on the sample.
The quality of the paper is great, and it looks great!
"