Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Fireworks Celebration

Fireworks Celebration

With bursts of fresh colors and patterns, these vibrant wedding invitations designed by Little Oranges provide an exciting way to invite your friends, family members and loved ones to your celebration.
Average Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 10(90%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Fireworks Celebration
Review 1 for Fireworks Celebration
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Joan17
Date:March 13, 2013
City: Hormigueros, Puerto Rico
State:Outside of the U.S.

Perfect even in other languagues

Pros: Modern
"I have been looking for a special invitation for my wedding. Since I live in Puerto Rico I needed something in spanish and that could be shipped here.
I loved how I could totally change the text and only choose a format that I liked. It was simple and the best part was that I could include a photo of us in the invitation. The company reviewed correctly the invitation and I received it five days later. The quality was good and the color was vibrant. I would totally recommend this product especially if you have to create an invitation in other languagues.
"
Review 2 for Fireworks Celebration
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Choppe
Date:June 17, 2012
State:Wisconsin

LOVE

Pros: Artistic, Photo-Centric, Whimsical, Modern
"I wasn't sure about ordering wedding invitations online, but when I had them in had, they were beautiful! We put a black and white engagement pic on it and had blue and great bursts, as those are our colors. The paper the invites were printed on was thick and durable, GREAT quality. The customer service was excellent also! I will definitely use Wedding Paper Divas agian in the future!"
Review 3 for Fireworks Celebration
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by MommaBetsy
Date:March 29, 2011

Disappointed with picture quality

Pros: Simple Chic
"The picture quality and font color on this invitation was very disappointing. The colors on the web page are much more vivid than the actual product. I would not order this particular invitation again."
Review 4 for Fireworks Celebration
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KatieandTed
Date:March 21, 2011
City: Grand Rapids
State:Michigan

Great Design

Pros: Modern
"We had our engagement photos taken as part of our wedding package and really wanted to incorporate them into our invitations somehow. I searched several sites before finding these that were a great match for our casual style.
We were able to modify the wording to include both sets of parents names, as well as using a less formal font for the text. The colors actually worked perfectly with our clothing in the photo, but I thought it was nice that the option to use custom colors was available.
We were very impressed by the quality of the paper and photo sharpness and were able to modify the insert card to include all the information we needed.
Overall we were very pleased with these and have received a ton of compliments!
"
Review 5 for Fireworks Celebration
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:February 22, 2011
City: Dallas
State:Texas

LOVE them!

Pros: Artistic, Photo-Centric, Modern
"We absolutely love our invitations! The picture quality was perfect; they look so great! The style and design was exactly what we wanted!
I couldn't believe how quickly we got our email proof, and once that was approved, how quickly we got the actual product! They obviously value their customers and recognize that when it comes to events, timing is everything."
Review 6 for Fireworks Celebration
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by sarahboo
Date:August 20, 2010
State:California

perfect!

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"After hours of asking my fiance if he liked fifty different options .... i was finally exaughsted and let him choose the invitations. He picked these out right away and the colors totally went with our fall wedding. Everyone loved the contemperary look of the invitation and the photo was an awsome tuch. The invites have been out for a few months and I am still receiving compliments which makes my fiances grin with that "i'm right" look. The service was amazing, i receive the invites a few days after ordering them and they had some great imput on the proofs! I have baby showers and friends bridal showers I have a strong feeling this is going to become my "go-to" site for chic invites that get people talking!"
Review 7 for Fireworks Celebration
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Mindy612
Date:June 10, 2010
City: Tracy
State:California

Classy and Fun Invitations

Pros: Modern, Whimsical
"These invitations turned out beautifully! I wanted something that reflected mine and my finace's personalities, and this was perfect. Not only were the colors exactly what we wanted, but the invitations are fresh and fun looking without looking cheap or cheesey. You can personalize the wording and use the perfect picture to make this really special. I was thrilled with how beautiful they turned out and how vibrant the colors are, and can't wait to send them out."
Review 8 for Fireworks Celebration
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Bongoface
Date:March 29, 2010
City: Newark
State:New Jersey

Love my cards

Pros: Modern
"Great looking! I paid $20 extra to get white cards and I'm very happy with it."
Review 9 for Fireworks Celebration
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:March 16, 2010
City: Charleston
State:South Carolina

awesome invitation!

Pros: Whimsical
"Very, very nice. Invitation is made out of a very thick paper and the printing is beautiful! Our picture looks better than I expected, it is a matte finish just printed right onto the invitation. Very professional!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Fireworks Celebration
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5