Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Watercolor Style

Watercolor Style

Bright, floral and fun, these vibrant wedding invitations designed by Lady Jae are the perfect way to share your exciting celebration with friends, family members and loved ones.
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 of 12(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Watercolor Style
Review 1 for Watercolor Style
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by nialle
Date:November 30, 2011

artistic

Pros: Simple Chic
"the design is very artistic but i wasnt a fan of the paper used"
Review 2 for Watercolor Style
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:February 23, 2011
City: Seattle
State:Washington

Beautiful cards, Excellent service

Pros: Artistic
"I could not be happier with my purchase and experience with Wedding Paper Divas (WPD).
The ordering site is user-friendly, there are alot of choices, my order arrived promptly, and the cards were perfect.
AND, most importantly, I made the mistake when ordering that many brides-to-be do; I ordered according to headcount rather than actual cards needed. I called WPD the next day and they issued me a refund and reduced my order.
What a great service!
"
Review 3 for Watercolor Style
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MJC1970
Date:February 21, 2011
City: Vancouver, Canada
State:Outside of the U.S.

Vibrant

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"Our wedding is a summer beach wedding - we ordered the Watercolour style in the fuchsia/green.
They are stunning - the colours are so crisp and bright, card stock is good quality, the envelopes are also good quality.
I searched for a long time to find invitations that were different from the typical traditional types - these were just what I wanted to find.
The process was so simple - and the turnaround time from order to delivery was exceptionally fast."
Review 4 for Watercolor Style
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Dragonfly
Date:May 30, 2010
City: Montgomery
State:Alabama

Love this Card

Pros: Modern, Artistic
"This is a great invitation that expresses my ideas and theme for my wedding. It's fun, colorful and tropical all in one. It took me sometime to make a decision on which invite to get since they are all beautiful but i decided on this one because it took the cake for me. Customer service was great and they were delivered right when they said it would. I love wpd and have recommended it to several people."
Review 5 for Watercolor Style
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Joy2
Date:March 30, 2010
City: Baltimore
State:Maryland

Stunning!!

Pros: Artistic
"The paper quality was great and the pigmentation was just as I expected it to be. Everything was sharp and I got so many compliments on it! Great Buy."
Review 6 for Watercolor Style
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by artgirl62
Date:March 30, 2010
City: North Bethesda
State:Maryland

Lovely and modern invitations

Pros: Modern, Artistic
"These invitations are beautiful, but the font that is shown is a little too casual for some occasions and we had some difficulty fitting the text into the text boxes, but otherwise they came out beautifully."
Response from Wedding Paper Divas:By NaomiCustomer ServiceMarch 30, 2010
If you have additional text that will not fit into the provided text box please place your additional text and/or instructions in the special instructions box on the third page of personalization. A designer will take your text and instructions and adjust the spacing, as well as the font styles. The complimentary online proof will be emailed within 2-3 business days for your approval. Your order will not be printed until your proof is approved.
Review 7 for Watercolor Style
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by PMORR
Date:March 29, 2010
City: Lethbridge

Beautiful

Pros: Artistic, tropical destination
"I absolutely LOVE my invitations. The colours are vibrant (orange and green) and have a beautiful tropical flare that creates the exact mood that I want for my wedding. The corners of some of the invitations arrived damage and Wedding Paper Divas contacted ME to replace them, which they did very quickly. I would completely recommend this product. Quick shipping, beautiful invitations, awesome suggestions and excellent customer service."
Review 8 for Watercolor Style
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by DanaMike
Date:February 25, 2010
City: Baltimore
State:Maryland

Watercolors and Yacht Club

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"This invitation was perfect and actually eventually became the colors of my teal spring wedding! I wanted to stay away from the typcial lilac and soft pink hues and went for a modern vibrant teal and the lime green complemented the teal nicely. Our wedding will be held overlooking a harbour; therefore, the the watercolors theme went great with our modern yacht club look of the wedding (clean lines, neutral colors, and pops of teal/green). Simple, modern, and sohisticated, yet still brings the beauty and softness of a wedding invitation! I've been getting lots of compliments on the invite."
Review 9 for Watercolor Style
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by waterbaby
Date:January 28, 2010
City: Jeanerette
State:Louisiana

Perfect Color

Pros: Artistic
"I had such a difficult time choosing a style for our invitations-- with so much out there to choose. Our theme is a fishing theme - my fiance is the fisherman and I'm the wanna-be mermaid. Our colors are pool-blue, clover-green, and tangerine-orange - water and candy-colored Spring colors for our March wedding. I love watercolor paintings, and was thrilled to find this design which works with our colors and also has that underwater plant feel to it. Our wedding is nice but casual, and the lowercase font used in this design worked perfectly too. Again, the color is bright and the paper is a great weight. They are absolutely perfect."
Review 10 for Watercolor Style
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ssmss
Date:December 9, 2009
City: Berlin
State:Connecticut

Pros: Modern
"These invitations are beutifully designed on high quality paper, and I loved them! Worth it!"
Review 11 for Watercolor Style
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Rika
Date:December 8, 2009
City: IL
State:Illinois

Artsy design

Pros: Whimsical, Artistic
"Quality is great. I liked the non-cursive text for a change. It's really a matter of taste in choosing."
Review 12 for Watercolor Style
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Mauizoey
Date:November 28, 2009
City: Stamford
State:Connecticut

Gorgeous Design

Pros: Modern
"I love how the colors on the invitation and response card coordinate. They look gorgeous together. We are very pleased with the service of Wedding Paper Divas and the quality. This is the perfect invitation for our wedding in Maui!"