Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Rustic Print

Rustic Print

Decorated with light watercolor stamps of leaves, these beautiful response cards designed by Lady Jae provide a unique way to share your special day with friends, family members and loved ones.
Average Customer Rating:
4.947 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(19 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (19 reviews)
5 stars
18
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
19 of 19(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Rustic Print
Review 1 for Rustic Print
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LTM1115
Date:July 22, 2014
City: New York City
State:New York

Rustic Print Invitation Suite

Pros: Traditional, Simple Chic
"We used the Cabernet color for our fall wedding invitations. I love that they appear incredibly expensive without breaking the bank. The paper stock is exceptional, and I love the texture of the cards - it's classy and timeless without being stuffy. I have friends who have paid out their eyes for custom invitations at a printer who were unhappy with the results, had multiple issues along the way, etc... not us! We customized text, changed the fonts and sizes, and altered spacing to put more information on the front. The design team at WPD was there 100% and seemed to intuitively know what we wanted to accomplish. My mother, who was initially skeptical about using an online service for wedding invitations, cannot resist pulling our invitations out to look at them. These invitations are elegant and incredibly impressive - I can't wait for our guests to receive them! The pictures truly don't do them justice."
Review 2 for Rustic Print
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by krystle22
Date:April 20, 2012
City: san diego
State:California

fast shipping and beautiful

Pros: Simple Chic
"extremely fast shipping and they are simply amazing. they are very beautiful and the card is very elegant and simple."
Review 3 for Rustic Print
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AshleyG923
Date:June 22, 2011
State:New Jersey

Pretty!

Pros: Traditional
"We ordered these response cards to go with the matching invites. We deleted the section of food choices and added something else. I love they way they came out!"
Review 4 for Rustic Print
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Mariesa
Date:May 17, 2011
City: Philadelphia
State:Pennsylvania

Perfect!

Pros: Traditional
"I have provided a detail review of the Rustic Invitation that goes with this card but I would like to add one thing in regards to my customization experience with this. One of our entrees took up two lines and I was able to request a slight change in the layout. They did a great job in making it a part of the design."
Review 5 for Rustic Print
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by gaboriaj
Date:March 6, 2011
State:Connecticut

Perfect Partnership

Pros: Vintage, Whimsical
"I ordered this response card to go with my invitations and it is just lovely. It is understated and elegant and I just love the paper quality paired with the colors in the leaves. I backed my invitations on a light green card stock and it really made them pop out! The whole ordering process was effortless and all the customer service staff I dealt with were extremely helpful and interested in making my experience the best it could be. I can't praise this company enough and I will be a returning customer."
Review 6 for Rustic Print
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:February 21, 2011
City: San Diego
State:California

Excellent quality

"We had ordered samples so we already knew the quality was good, but were a little worried about the ordering process and getting the wording right because our wording was quite a bit different from the sample, plus we wanted different fonts and sizes than the sample showed. Wedding paper divas managed to follow our long rambling instructions to a T. We are very happy with their customer service and attention to detail. Plus we even received them four days earlier than the estimated delivery date! We're VERY happy with Wedding Paper Divas."
Review 7 for Rustic Print
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by mtorce
Date:February 17, 2011

"This is a really pretty card. It is not as vibrant on the card as it is on the screen, but it is pretty close. I actually didn't know it was supposed to look like a watercolor until I got the cards! If you look close on the printed cards, you can see the printing dots, but when held at arm's length it looks fine!"
Review 8 for Rustic Print
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by misskrissy
Date:May 25, 2010
City: Abingdon
State:Maryland

Excellent

Pros: Traditional
"Great Quality for a great price! The customer service was great as well. Shipped & received in a timely manner."
Review 9 for Rustic Print
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Zoe123
Date:January 29, 2010
City: Camden South

"Lovely response cards, again, matching our wedding theme wonderfully. Thanks."
Review 10 for Rustic Print
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Mayela
Date:January 28, 2010
City: San Diego
State:California

Signature Ecru Wedding Response Cards Rustic Print

Pros: artistic / organic
"Signature Ecru Wedding Response Cards
Rustic Print
"
Review 11 for Rustic Print
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by jcunderground
Date:November 12, 2009
City: Brooklyn
State:New York

Personalized RSVP Card

Pros: Simple Chic
"We ordered the Rustic Print RSVP card with our invites and LOVED these too! At the bottom we customized it by putting an alternative RSVP email address. The card stock, again, was sturdy and seemed like we were getting a lot more than what we paid for. We haven't sent out our cards and RSVPs yet so I haven't had any response to them yet but you can bet they will be loved!!"
Review 12 for Rustic Print
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by emtorce
Date:November 12, 2009
City: San Francisco
State:California

Simple and Classy

Pros: Traditional
"Nice card - good heavy stock, and nice texture. I changed "Graciously Accepts" to "Happily Accepts". The food descriptions can't be too long, so if you're going to use this card, make sure you're not having anything too fancy that 3-4 words can't describe it! ;)
Note that the image is not glossy when it's printed, and it's not as dark/vivid as my monitor led me to believe, but it still looks great!"
Review 13 for Rustic Print
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by CarissaB
Date:September 17, 2009
City: Edmonton
State:Outside of the U.S.

Leafly Response Card

Pros: Traditional
"We ordered this response card, in the green version. We did not have menu selections, so those were removed on our card. Overall, I was quite happy with the card."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Rustic Print
Based on the average of (6) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 6 out of 6
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5