Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Floral Watercolor

Floral Watercolor

Full of vibrant colors and softly stamped flowers, these delicate wedding invitations designed by Lady Jae are the perfect way to share your special day with friends, family members and loved ones.
Average Customer Rating:
4.884 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(181 Reviews) 166
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (181 reviews)
5 stars
164
4 stars
14
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
177 of 181(98%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Floral Watercolor
Review 1 for Floral Watercolor
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by samanthablair01
Date:July 29, 2014
City: New York
State:New York

Perfect!

Pros: Artistic, Whimsical
"This invitation was perfect! It was unique and classy but playful and fun as well! The WPD team was so easy to work with and added all of the elements and changes we asked for, including some Hebrew characters to include our religious traditions! We got so many wonderful compliments on this invitation and it started our special day off on the right foot. Thanks WPD!"
Review 2 for Floral Watercolor
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Siti
Date:June 16, 2014

Beautiful Invitation

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"Out of 20+ samples, this was by far our favorite invitation. The colours were stunning and did not overwhelm the invitation.
Feedback received from friends and family is that they love the shimmer finish and its unique and classy.
There is a lot more room to add additional information to the invitation if you aren't wanting to order separate inserts which will save on money. The proofing process was quick and easy and we had our invitations shipped and delivered to Australia in under a week.
"
Review 3 for Floral Watercolor
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BadHorsey
Date:May 2, 2014
City: Charlottesville
State:Virginia

Colorful option for invite

Pros: Artistic, Whimsical, colorful
"This invitation is relatively simple, yet fit our color scheme perfectly for our "orange and purple" themed wedding. It is very customizable, and Wedding Paper Divas is great about last minute changes to the proofs they send before actually printing your invites/RSVPs/etc. The paper quality is great for no up-charge, it is slightly textured and much thicker than I was expecting for the price."
Review 4 for Floral Watercolor
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Kear
Date:February 4, 2014

Great Invitation

Pros: Traditional
"The sample invitation we received was exactly how it looked on the computer. The simmer paper that we ordered look=s beautiful!"
Review 5 for Floral Watercolor
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:September 14, 2013

Love my Wedding INvites!

Pros: Modern
"These were lovely, even more special with the pearlized paper. I love my invites."
Review 6 for Floral Watercolor
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Court123
Date:July 15, 2013
City: Atlanta
State:Georgia

Beautiful Colors that Matched Perfectly

Pros: Artistic, Modern
"I absolutely love the floral watercolor invitations! After ordering the sample, I decided on the raspberry invites to match my raspberry and coral/orange themed wedding. I also ordered the postcard save the dates and the gift labels to go along with the theme. My next purchase will be the floral watercolor programs. Wedding Paper Divas was able to center the information correctly and the shipping was fast!"
Review 7 for Floral Watercolor
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by giggles2013
Date:July 11, 2013
City: Milwaukee
State:Wisconsin

Beautiful Invitations

"My fiance and I used these invitations for our upcoming wedding in August have received numerous compliments on how beautiful our invitations are! These invitations looked even better in person.The paper was of excellent quality and I absolutely loved how the final product turned out."
Review 8 for Floral Watercolor
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MARS25
Date:June 25, 2013
City: Overland Park
State:Kansas

Gorgeous

Pros: Whimsical
"I loved our invitations! I've had amazing feedback that my guests love them as well. If I had to do it all over again, I wouldn't change a thing.
Great costumer service.
"
Review 9 for Floral Watercolor
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by DBloch
Date:May 27, 2013

Amazing Invitations

Pros: Artistic, Whimsical
"We absolutely love our invitations! They're printed beautifully and are on high quality paper. Will recommend in the future!"
Review 10 for Floral Watercolor
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KimberlyKruthaup
Date:April 2, 2013
City: Cincinnati
State:Ohio

Highly recommend

Pros: Simple Chic
"I would highly recommend WPD! These invitations came out beautifully. We wanted to include my fiancé's parents on the invitations and WPD worked with us to make sure all of our info was included. They always arrived on time and the company was overall just really great to work with!"
Review 11 for Floral Watercolor
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Impressedbuyer
Date:February 11, 2013
City: Birmingham
State:Alabama

Beautiful Cards

Pros: Artistic
"The personalization process of the cards had easy to use and follow instructions. The quality of paper and texture was pleasant to the touch, many of our friends have already commented on it as well as the beautiful colors and design."
Review 12 for Floral Watercolor
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by lilula
Date:November 23, 2012

Amazing card

"I was initially not taken by this invitation, I ordered a sample to see it better. It has good quality paper, the colors work perfectly with my theme and colors. Loved them!"
Review 13 for Floral Watercolor
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by aayala23
Date:October 28, 2012
City: Philadelphia

Awesome!!!!

Pros: Modern
"This wedding invitations were awesome. The wedding paper divas staff worked with me to make sure my invitation looked exactly like i wanted, especially given the fact that they were in Spanish!!!! I received my invitations promptly and the paper quality was excellent. Would highly recommend them."
Review 14 for Floral Watercolor
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by squirrel3
Date:August 30, 2012

Gorgeous Invitations!

Pros: Artistic
"The colors were vibrant & beautiful. The paper quality was great & everyone has complimented our invitations! Very pleased!"
Review 15 for Floral Watercolor
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by DrDebbie
Date:August 20, 2012

Great Invitation

Pros: Artistic
"Appreciated the help when I called to learn how to change a wedding invitation format to a luncheon on."
Review 16 for Floral Watercolor
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KLoyo
Date:August 4, 2012
City: Monterey
State:California

Classy but Modern

Pros: Artistic, Simple Chic, Modern, garden
"These invitations turned out beautifully! I used all the recomended fonts and I'm glad I did because the invitations, RSVP and envelopes all have a cohesive design feeling. Great company, fabulous product!"
Review 17 for Floral Watercolor
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by CaptivaWedding
Date:July 18, 2012
City: Ashburn
State:Virginia

Beautiful Invitation

Pros: Artistic, Simple Chic
"Our wedding invitation turned out so beautiful! The white textured paper is gorgeous, the colors are beautiful, and the quality is outstanding! Most people thought that we had used a designer and had these done personally for us.
Customer service was also excellent. We quickly received our proofs, and the change we needed done was also completed very quickly. The whole process went very smoothly!
I ordered the invitations, response cards, and information cards. I'm coming back to order matching thank you cards!"
Review 18 for Floral Watercolor
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LEGib2011
Date:May 26, 2012
State:Illinois

Perfect Fit!

Pros: Artistic, Simple Chic
"Got this card in the Purple/Green color palate. It was the perfect fit for out wedding colors and very subtle and not over the top, just like us! The cards all came in great condition and all the colors and fonts were great. They even did a great job with the roman numberals needed for my husband. I am soo happy we got these invitations and everyone like them. Really excited to find matching Thank You cards!"
Review 19 for Floral Watercolor
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Merilee
Date:May 22, 2012
City: Santa Barbara
State:California

Floral watercolor

Pros: Artistic
"The pearl paper is a must!
I love the way it turned out.
"
Review 20 for Floral Watercolor
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by TiffanyPC
Date:May 17, 2012

Beautiful Card

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"The card is absolutely gorgeous! The colours are lovely, the text and images are really nice. The quality of the card is perfect and weddingpaperdivas did a fantastic job at the printing.
You will not at all be disappointed with this product. The moment I saw this card I fell in love with it. The colours of my wedding are fushia and orange and the colours of on the card matched perfectly."
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 >