Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Floral Watercolor

Floral Watercolor

Full of vibrant colors and softly stamped flowers, these delicate wedding invitations designed by Lady Jae are the perfect way to share your special day with friends, family members and loved ones.
Average Customer Rating:
4.886 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(185 Reviews) 170
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (185 reviews)
5 stars
168
4 stars
14
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
181 of 185(98%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Floral Watercolor
Review 1 for Floral Watercolor
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Chrissy3
Date:July 23, 2015

2nd wedding

Pros: Simple Chic
"This came out looking exactly as shown. The editor made some good suggestions and they arrived on time! Perfect!"
Review 2 for Floral Watercolor
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by FuturePilotWife
Date:June 10, 2015
City: Jacksonville
State:Florida

Beautiful Invitation

Pros: Simple Chic, Traditional, Whimsical
"This invitation was exactly what we were looking for! It has our wedding colors on it. I love how you can personalize it with whatever font you like. We ordered it on the shimmery paper and loved the turnout. Can't wait to get them ready and send them out! Thank you Wedding Paper Divas! They are beautiful."
Review 3 for Floral Watercolor
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Marymare
Date:June 6, 2015
City: Chicago
State:Illinois

Wonderful

Pros: Whimsical
"I really liked this design, but I was nervous that it would be hard to communicate my tweaks without meeting someone in person.
I made a couple of tweaks, and the team was able to complete all of them and they made the product even better than I was thinking. Really easy process and the took minimal effort on my end!"
Review 4 for Floral Watercolor
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by kristerina
Date:May 12, 2015
State:Connecticut

I LOVE these invites!

Pros: Modern
"I did extensive personalization with this invite. I had custom colors with the flowers and different font (also in different colors). I got my proof quickly and it matched what I envisioned in my mind exactly! When the invites were delivered they were beautiful and the colors were awesome. I just sent them out and have received lots of compliments on them!"
Review 5 for Floral Watercolor
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by samanthablair01
Date:July 29, 2014
City: New York
State:New York

Perfect!

Pros: Artistic, Whimsical
"This invitation was perfect! It was unique and classy but playful and fun as well! The WPD team was so easy to work with and added all of the elements and changes we asked for, including some Hebrew characters to include our religious traditions! We got so many wonderful compliments on this invitation and it started our special day off on the right foot. Thanks WPD!"
Review 6 for Floral Watercolor
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Siti
Date:June 16, 2014

Beautiful Invitation

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"Out of 20+ samples, this was by far our favorite invitation. The colours were stunning and did not overwhelm the invitation.
Feedback received from friends and family is that they love the shimmer finish and its unique and classy.
There is a lot more room to add additional information to the invitation if you aren't wanting to order separate inserts which will save on money. The proofing process was quick and easy and we had our invitations shipped and delivered to Australia in under a week.
"
Review 7 for Floral Watercolor
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BadHorsey
Date:May 2, 2014
City: Charlottesville
State:Virginia

Colorful option for invite

Pros: Artistic, Whimsical, colorful
"This invitation is relatively simple, yet fit our color scheme perfectly for our "orange and purple" themed wedding. It is very customizable, and Wedding Paper Divas is great about last minute changes to the proofs they send before actually printing your invites/RSVPs/etc. The paper quality is great for no up-charge, it is slightly textured and much thicker than I was expecting for the price."
Review 8 for Floral Watercolor
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Kear
Date:February 4, 2014

Great Invitation

Pros: Traditional
"The sample invitation we received was exactly how it looked on the computer. The simmer paper that we ordered look=s beautiful!"
Review 9 for Floral Watercolor
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:September 14, 2013

Love my Wedding INvites!

Pros: Modern
"These were lovely, even more special with the pearlized paper. I love my invites."
Review 10 for Floral Watercolor
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Court123
Date:July 15, 2013
City: Atlanta
State:Georgia

Beautiful Colors that Matched Perfectly

Pros: Artistic, Modern
"I absolutely love the floral watercolor invitations! After ordering the sample, I decided on the raspberry invites to match my raspberry and coral/orange themed wedding. I also ordered the postcard save the dates and the gift labels to go along with the theme. My next purchase will be the floral watercolor programs. Wedding Paper Divas was able to center the information correctly and the shipping was fast!"
Review 11 for Floral Watercolor
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by giggles2013
Date:July 11, 2013
City: Milwaukee
State:Wisconsin

Beautiful Invitations

"My fiance and I used these invitations for our upcoming wedding in August have received numerous compliments on how beautiful our invitations are! These invitations looked even better in person.The paper was of excellent quality and I absolutely loved how the final product turned out."
Review 12 for Floral Watercolor
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MARS25
Date:June 25, 2013
City: Overland Park
State:Kansas

Gorgeous

Pros: Whimsical
"I loved our invitations! I've had amazing feedback that my guests love them as well. If I had to do it all over again, I wouldn't change a thing.
Great costumer service.
"
Review 13 for Floral Watercolor
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by DBloch
Date:May 27, 2013

Amazing Invitations

Pros: Artistic, Whimsical
"We absolutely love our invitations! They're printed beautifully and are on high quality paper. Will recommend in the future!"
Review 14 for Floral Watercolor
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KimberlyKruthaup
Date:April 2, 2013
City: Cincinnati
State:Ohio

Highly recommend

Pros: Simple Chic
"I would highly recommend WPD! These invitations came out beautifully. We wanted to include my fiancé's parents on the invitations and WPD worked with us to make sure all of our info was included. They always arrived on time and the company was overall just really great to work with!"
Review 15 for Floral Watercolor
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Impressedbuyer
Date:February 11, 2013
City: Birmingham
State:Alabama

Beautiful Cards

Pros: Artistic
"The personalization process of the cards had easy to use and follow instructions. The quality of paper and texture was pleasant to the touch, many of our friends have already commented on it as well as the beautiful colors and design."
Review 16 for Floral Watercolor
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by lilula
Date:November 23, 2012

Amazing card

"I was initially not taken by this invitation, I ordered a sample to see it better. It has good quality paper, the colors work perfectly with my theme and colors. Loved them!"
Review 17 for Floral Watercolor
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by aayala23
Date:October 28, 2012
City: Philadelphia

Awesome!!!!

Pros: Modern
"This wedding invitations were awesome. The wedding paper divas staff worked with me to make sure my invitation looked exactly like i wanted, especially given the fact that they were in Spanish!!!! I received my invitations promptly and the paper quality was excellent. Would highly recommend them."
Review 18 for Floral Watercolor
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by squirrel3
Date:August 30, 2012

Gorgeous Invitations!

Pros: Artistic
"The colors were vibrant & beautiful. The paper quality was great & everyone has complimented our invitations! Very pleased!"
Review 19 for Floral Watercolor
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by DrDebbie
Date:August 20, 2012

Great Invitation

Pros: Artistic
"Appreciated the help when I called to learn how to change a wedding invitation format to a luncheon on."
Review 20 for Floral Watercolor
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KLoyo
Date:August 4, 2012
City: Monterey
State:California

Classy but Modern

Pros: Artistic, Simple Chic, Modern, garden
"These invitations turned out beautifully! I used all the recomended fonts and I'm glad I did because the invitations, RSVP and envelopes all have a cohesive design feeling. Great company, fabulous product!"
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 >