Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Floral Watercolor

Floral Watercolor

Full of vibrant colors and softly stamped flowers, these delicate response cards designed by Lady Jae are the perfect way to share your special day with friends, family members and loved ones.
Average Customer Rating:
4.806 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(36 Reviews) 26
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (36 reviews)
5 stars
29
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
36 of 36(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Floral Watercolor
Review 1 for Floral Watercolor
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by giggles2013
Date:July 11, 2013
City: Milwaukee
State:Wisconsin

Gorgeous Card

"The cards turned out beautiful! Very happy with how the final product turned out. My one caution is this: If you pay extra to have the return address printed on the return envelopes, it is NOT waterproof ink. We had one response envelope so far that had clearly gotten wet and the address that was pre-printed on it was barely legible. Just something to keep in mind..."
Review 2 for Floral Watercolor
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Impressedbuyer
Date:February 11, 2013
City: Birmingham
State:Alabama

Beautiful Cards

Pros: Artistic
"The colors were vibrant and exquisite. The paper quality was great and pleasant to the touch, many of our friends have already commented how beautiful our invitations are. Thank you!"
Review 3 for Floral Watercolor
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by kalitam
Date:March 14, 2012

Overall, happy shopper

Pros: Whimsical
"I really like that I could customize the text on the response card exactly how I wanted, as well as change the text color. The shipment was fast and the online support was very helpful. Overall, I'm a happy shopper and would recommend Wedding Paper Divas to a friend or family member."
Review 4 for Floral Watercolor
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Alwaysvex
Date:April 9, 2011
City: Brooklyn
State:New York

Pros: Simple Chic
"its a show stopper, I get so many compliments about it. Beautiful work!"
Review 5 for Floral Watercolor
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Trudee
Date:March 26, 2011
City: Chicago
State:Illinois

Very Happy

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: great for beach wedding
"I ordered this invite in tourquoise. It's gorgeous and I've received several complements on it! Perfect for our beach wedding :)"
Review 6 for Floral Watercolor
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:February 21, 2011
City: Seattle
State:Texas

love it

Pros: Traditional, Whimsical, Simple Chic
"I'm so pleased with how this came out. The process was smooth and easy, and they accommodated to the changes I wanted to make on the layout and text."
Review 7 for Floral Watercolor
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by jcbliss
Date:February 3, 2011
State:Florida

Perfect

Pros: Artistic, Simple Chic, Modern
"This card matches our invite beautifully. We are looking forward to getting the replies back in the mail. The ordering process was simple. Thank you Wedding Paper Divas!"
Review 8 for Floral Watercolor
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BrideInProgress
Date:November 29, 2010

"We ordered these response cards in eggplant to match our invitations. As with the invites, we were pleasantly surprised by the paper quality and loved the design. Our only complaint is that we had wanted to add our website and phone number to give other RSVP options, but there was no room to put it on the card."
Review 9 for Floral Watercolor
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by jmer
Date:November 1, 2010
City: Austin
State:Texas

Perfect!

Pros: Artistic, Modern
"The colors were vibrant and rich and this was exactly what we were looking for. We originally ordered a sample, but because of the current offer they were running we had to go ahead and order before the samply came in. I was very happy to find that we definitly made the right choice. The colors are just as vibrant as they were on my computer and the paper quality is very nice as well..it does really feel like watercolor paper, very heavy and with a slight texture. We have actually decided to have our cake design duplicate this one :)"
Review 10 for Floral Watercolor
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Appreciative
Date:August 29, 2010

Great addition

Pros: classy
"The cards are beautiful with sturdy paper. Colors pretty. The customer service people were great at helping us to make the card read as we wanted it. It all turned out even better than I could have imagined. Thanks for a great product. Would definately tell others to use this site!"
Review 11 for Floral Watercolor
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Shutterclicker
Date:August 1, 2010
City: Toronto
State:Outside of the U.S.

Perfect

Pros: Whimsical, Simple Chic, Traditional, Modern, Artistic
"We were able to fit our two meal selections perfectly for guests to choose from, the paper quality was excellent (as always with Wedding Paper Divas), and all my friends thought I had EXPENSIVE stationary. Perfect.
I still cannot get over the AMAZING customer service we had, I've been telling every single one of my friends about it!
Thank you!"
Review 12 for Floral Watercolor
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by lucayo
Date:July 30, 2010

WaterColor Invitations

Pros: Artistic
"Great product. I personalized by removing the dinner selections and itemizing guests. This way trees were saved by consolidating a maximum of 4 guests on each response card."
Review 13 for Floral Watercolor
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MonicaRev
Date:July 20, 2010
City: Brownsville
State:Texas

Just Lovely!

Pros: Artistic, Vintage, Simple Chic, Modern
"I received the final orders of the invitation and the RSVP's yesterday afternoon and they are just wonderful! I love them!
I love the heavy textured cardstock and the the fact that the colors are fun and elegant at the same time. The turnaround time was actually faster than I thought, which was great! :D"
Review 14 for Floral Watercolor
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by collieflower2009
Date:May 27, 2010
City: Indianapolis
State:Indiana

Loved It!

Pros: Whimsical
"I looked for invitations for months. I ordered several samples from several different companies, and the quality of weddingpaperdivas was by far the BEST! I have received so many compliments from my guests. They have been very impressed!"
Review 15 for Floral Watercolor
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by darcy1225
Date:May 26, 2010
City: Royal Oak
State:Michigan

nice!

Pros: Whimsical
"Just as beautiful as the invitation. The paper was wonderful and the colors are incredible!"
Review 16 for Floral Watercolor
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Jenni4014
Date:May 25, 2010
City: Lisle
State:Illinois

LOVE THIS DESIGN

Pros: Modern, Whimsical
"I absolutely fell in love with this design set. This was one of the very first things I purchased for my wedding, and actually built pretty much the whole wedding around these invites. I chose the Luxe Turquoise for our fun, laid back, outdoor wedding. EVERYONE loved them. Will recommend Wedding Paper Divas to anyone, and hope to be able to use them again in the future. Not for another wedding for me though!!! ; )"
Review 17 for Floral Watercolor
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by JeffreyLisaWedding
Date:May 25, 2010
City: Santa Monica
State:California

Wedding Invitations

Pros: Simple Chic, Artistic
"We loved the simple floral design, and the color choice matched our wedding colors perfectly. The text was bright and clear, and the paper thick and strong. We weren't looking for anything fancy, but rather something simple, colorful, and artistic. We received many positive comments on our invitations. I think so many people get the traditional, simple, formal, yet boring invites, so to see so much color tastefully done was a welcome surprise to many."
Review 18 for Floral Watercolor
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ProductReviewee
Date:May 13, 2010
City: Vista
State:California

Pros: Modern
"This was a reorder and everything was fine except it was printed in a different color than the original order. On the original order I had asked for purple but they sent magenta instead, so we went with magenta, then on the reorder someone decided to finally do purple. So the second set didn't match the first. But Oh well, invites are sent and all is well."
Review 19 for Floral Watercolor
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by natital168
Date:May 1, 2010
City: Miami
State:Florida

Perfect!

"Bright, beautiful colors. Crisp, fresh design. Just perfect!"
Review 20 for Floral Watercolor
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by StephanieMEL
Date:April 12, 2010
City: Hope Mills
State:North Carolina

Beautiful Card BUT...

Pros: Simple Chic, Artistic
"The response card was beautiful except I ordered Turquoise Luxe, and there was no turquoise on the response card! The flowers were green and yellow. That didn't make sense to me, and I wasn't really happy with that."
Response from Wedding Paper Divas:By NaomiCustomer ServiceApril 13, 2010
We're sorry that this customer was not happy with the colors on her response cards. For the Floral Watercolor suite, the main colors offered will not be featured on the flowers for the response cards. This design was created with the intention of adding more variation between the suite components as the main design color is used for the decorative text. This usually provides a bit more of a whimsical feel to a suite when everything is not an exact replica of the invitation.
1 2 >