Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Floral Watercolor

Floral Watercolor

Full of vibrant colors and softly stamped flowers, these delicate thank you cards designed by Lady Jae are the perfect way to share your appreciation with friends, family members and loved ones.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
13 of 13(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Floral Watercolor
Review 1 for Floral Watercolor
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by sarrah
Date:August 25, 2011
City: north jackson
State:Ohio

thank you card

Pros: Simple Chic
"Loved the colors and the font choices available. Customer service was outstanding!! Everyone loved my thank you's!!"
Review 2 for Floral Watercolor
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Penni
Date:March 10, 2011
City: Houston
State:Texas

Absolutely beautiful!

Pros: Artistic, Simple Chic, Modern
"I completely love this card! I used this style for invitations and direction cards and everyone (guys included!) shared how they loved the style and the overall feel of the paper. It has like a textured feel to it that adds to the beauty.
I highly recommend this design!"
Review 3 for Floral Watercolor
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:February 21, 2011
City: Durango
State:Colorado

Beautiful Notes

Pros: Artistic, Simple Chic, Modern
"We are using this card as a thank you note for our daughter's Bat Mitzvah. The turquoise ink that we used for her name really makes the rest of the artwork pop. We loved all the colors this set came in and had a hard time choosing. In the end, we really like the blues, greens and turquoise of the cards. They look hand painted."
Review 4 for Floral Watercolor
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by rebbeck
Date:September 13, 2010

gorgeous thankyou card

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"the colors were great and matched the invitations perfectly"
Review 5 for Floral Watercolor
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by CDCT
Date:July 31, 2010

Nice quality card

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"I used these as thank yous from my shower, the paper was high quality and the printing came out very well. Very pleased with them!"
Review 6 for Floral Watercolor
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by fallingsnow
Date:July 31, 2010
City: Ocean
State:New Jersey

Beautiful

Pros: Whimsical, Modern, Artistic
"Excellent Paper quality with a rich feel, and a really beautiful design. We ordered thank you notes for our upcoming wedding, and I just love them."
Review 7 for Floral Watercolor
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by StephanieMEL
Date:April 20, 2010
City: Hope Mills
State:North Carolina

Love it

Pros: Simple Chic, Artistic
"The thank you card is absolutely beautiful. I can't wait until I get to send some out!"
Review 8 for Floral Watercolor
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Laurie168
Date:March 30, 2010
City: West Pittston
State:Pennsylvania

Great Thank You!

Pros: Modern
"I chose this card in the blue color for my thank you notes for my bridal shower! They came out absolutely beautiful and the paper quality is excellent! I got many compliments and many people wanted to know where I got them... they were a hit! I chose Wedding Paper Divas for my bridal shower and wedding invitations as well, and I am very pleased with all of my purchases!"
Review 9 for Floral Watercolor
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by jessicap
Date:March 23, 2010
City: San Francisco
State:California

Gorgeous design

Pros: Whimsical
"I am so excited to start writing our thank you notes! I love this entire collection, including the thank you note. The colors are great and I just feel that the design speaks to not only my personality, but also the atmosphere of our wedding (we are getting married in Napa Valley this summer). I would love to see additional stationery with this design."
Review 10 for Floral Watercolor
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by slassner
Date:September 15, 2009
City: Washington
State:District of Columbia

a beautiful thank you for a magical wedding

Pros: Modern, Whimsical, Artistic
"Dear Wedding Paper Divas,
This is the third time I have ordered stationery from Wedding Paper Divas since my engagement last year. I have been impressed each time by the quality of the paper, originality of design, and efficient delivery of the product itself. I am particularly happy with this last purchase. I just love the colors and design on the front of the card. The paper is exceptionally thick and of a good stock. My friends and family have even commented on the outstanding quality and interesting and fun design of the card itself. I would recommend this thank you note to anyone. Congrats on a job well done."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Floral Watercolor
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5