Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Vibrant Tree

Vibrant Tree

With a brightly colored tree as the focal point, these delicate wedding invitations designed by Sarah Hawkins Designs are transformed from simple to elegant, making them perfect for the modern couple.
Average Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 10(90%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Vibrant Tree
Review 1 for Vibrant Tree
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JulieA
Date:July 31, 2011

Just what I was looking for

Pros: unique
"With all of the invitations out there it can be difficult to know where to start, but as soon as I saw this one on the website I knew it was just right. The design is unique, and I love the colors and font. It was easy to personalize, and the designers helped me to rearrange the text to fit my needs. I was very pleased with the whole ordering process, which went quickly and smoothly. It's nice to know that each design and order is given personal attention, and I would definitely recommend Wedding Paper Divas to others. My friends and family agree that the invitations look great, and I plan to order from the company again in the future."
Review 2 for Vibrant Tree
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Suzee
Date:February 12, 2011
City: Aurora
State:Illinois

Great Design

Pros: Artistic
"While I loved the design, the card stock didn't impress me as something I would use for a wedding invitation."
Review 3 for Vibrant Tree
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by kristen3
Date:October 1, 2010

LOVE IT!!!

Pros: Simple Chic
"This invite went perfectly with my earthy themed wedding!!!"
Review 4 for Vibrant Tree
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by x0rz
Date:May 28, 2010
City: Colorado Springs
State:Colorado

Easy and Chic!

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"This was a fantastic choice for us because we didn't have to change anything, and it came in the kinds of colors we really appreciated. Since we have no artistic taste at all, it was excellent to be able to use all the default settings and know our invitations were going to look unique, attractive and very cool.
We used this for a summer wedding with no hesitation or qualms."
Review 5 for Vibrant Tree
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Cagney
Date:December 10, 2009
City: Plymouth
State:Massachusetts

Perfect for a Fall Wedding

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"We had a late fall wedding and these invites were perfect. They were simple and mordern; exactly what we were looking for. I needed to add more text than the online template would allow. The designer assigned to my invites was extremely accomodating. The text and spacing was perfect when it arrived. We dressed the invite and reception card up a bit with some craft paper, leaves and twine before we mailed them. We got tons of compliments on the finished product."
Review 6 for Vibrant Tree
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MBNJ
Date:December 8, 2009
City: Bayonne
State:New Jersey

Great wedding invites

Pros: Simple Chic
"We wanted something pretty and inexpensive, and we got it in this card! Great customer service, too. Thanks, Wedding Paper Divas!"
Review 7 for Vibrant Tree
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JeannieK
Date:November 12, 2009
City: Laval
State:Outside of the U.S.

Vibrant tree is vibrantly beautiful

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Whimsical
"I purchased many samples from numerous companies and these invitations had the best quality paper and the most contemporary designs available."
Review 8 for Vibrant Tree
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Kris373
Date:November 12, 2009
City: Pompton Plains
State:New Jersey

Simple but elegant

Pros: Simple Chic
"I wanted something simple but would still get across the fall theme of my wedding and this was it!!! The quality was great and the color variety included my colors!"
Review 9 for Vibrant Tree
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by Bosky84
Date:November 12, 2009
City: London

Best Choice for my Wedding Day!

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, funky
"After a LOT of looking around, I chanced upon the Wedding Paper Divas website. The collections were great and I ordered 4-5 samples out which I finally chose The Vibrant Tree design. The pink splash on the sombre green and walnut is amazing. It stands out and makes a great impression.
I did not want to change a thing so I personalised the card with only text from my side. We are quite a non-traditional couple so we went for our own wording. Our introduction was "So and So are getting hitched" later mentioning the when and where as well as our wedding website (mywedding.com which is where we found Wedding Paper Divas!) for further details.
The product was as good as promised when we received our order. It made a real statement we thought, especially for us as a couple. Funky, non-traditional, very modern cool look.
Friends and family were also delighted to receive it and believe me when I say, everyone, absolutely everyone commented on how great the card was. I was very happy since I had found and chosen the card! Could totally claim it as my success to my fiance! :D
Barring a few problems with UPS delivery, everything went great. I must give all the credit to Wedding Paper Divas who, as soon as they heard that I didn't find the UPS experience up to the mark, completely refunded the delivery charge of $25!
I was very very impressed with the customer service quality. It is rare to find such good customer service accompanying great quality products.
All in all, an excellent experience. I would definitely order all my future party invites, christmas cards and baby shower invites (soon I hope!) from Wedding Paper divas. Great going! Please keep it up and keep adding more beautiful designs to your collections!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Vibrant Tree
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5