Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Soft Paisley

Soft Paisley

Beautiful colors of paisley patterns border the text of your wedding invitation with an inside steeple patterned border. Matching wedding response, reception and thank you cards are also available.
Average Customer Rating:
4.417 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 of 12(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Soft Paisley
Review 1 for Soft Paisley
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by chari46
Date:May 14, 2012
City: Dana Point
State:California

Elegant invitations~

Pros: Traditional
"I love the invitation design. I've gotten compliments on how elegant the invite is. I also ordered the platinum pocket folds, which work well with the lavender ones. The only thing I would change is the small font size. My Dad had to put on his glasses to see the smaller font."
Review 2 for Soft Paisley
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by bakertobe
Date:March 22, 2012
City: Richmond
State:Virginia

lovely paisley design

Pros: Artistic, Modern
"This is a lovely invitation but it is unfortunate that it doesn't have the full suite of products like a program or table card. We, yes, I'm letting him have input on our wedding details, loved the paper and it would have been a great color and design choice since the men's ties are paisley but I wanted to have this design to be on more than just the invitation."
Review 3 for Soft Paisley
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Juleskost
Date:June 20, 2011

Perfect paisley

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"This is the perfect paisley wedding invitation, It's soft yet striking paisley design! Love it. My only complaint is that it does not have a matching wedding program option."
Review 4 for Soft Paisley
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by marissab
Date:October 1, 2010

Pretty design but poor quality paper

"The Paisley design is really pretty...but the paper was not that great."
Review 5 for Soft Paisley
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Shannon9510
Date:May 25, 2010
City: Charlottesville
State:Virginia

Loved It!

Pros: Whimsical
"I loved this design! I chose this for my wedding invitations. The designer helping me was fantastic and offer some excellent suggestions to help the invitation coordinate with my wedding colors."
Review 6 for Soft Paisley
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Kristin08
Date:April 27, 2010
City: Towson
State:Maryland

Soft Paisley invitations

Pros: Simple Chic
"I am very pleased with my purchase. I needed some changes with the line spacing, however; it was easy to correct. I made a note in the comment field explaining how I wanted the text to appear. I received a proof from Wedding Paper Divas and they made the changes exactly as requested. The invitations came well packaged and arrived quickly too. The invitation looks exactly as it does on the screen. I would definitely recommend."
Review 7 for Soft Paisley
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by CameronErin
Date:March 29, 2010
City: Raleigh
State:North Carolina

not as bright as I hoped

Pros: Whimsical
"I was hoping the periwinkle colors would be brighter than they were in person"
Review 8 for Soft Paisley
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by gumbitink
Date:December 9, 2009
City: Tampa
State:Florida

Good Simple Card

Pros: Traditional
"My fiance liked it more than me. It is a simple design. I just was looking for soemthing with a little more to it than a print out."
Review 9 for Soft Paisley
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by lmb2783
Date:September 15, 2009
City: Houston
State:Texas

Elegant Classic Card

Pros: Traditional
"The color of blue matched the blue we are having in our wedding. The paisley's are the prettiest and most classy that I have seen on wedding invites. My fiance loves paisleys and we wanted them on the invites and on the cake as well. The script font is beautiful and adds to the overall elegant look of the card."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Soft Paisley
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5