Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Watercolor Wonder

Watercolor Wonder

Inspired by a cool ocean breeze, the breathtaking watercolor accents on these unique wedding invitations from Lady Jae will set the tone for an equally wonderful celebration.
Average Customer Rating:
4.875 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
7 of 8(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Watercolor Wonder
Review 1 for Watercolor Wonder
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by LJ123
Date:May 3, 2012
City: Ann Arbor
State:Michigan

Beautiful but small

Pros: Simple Chic
"The card design and quality was very nice, but I would not use the recommended type size. I followed the same size and style suggested by the template and it was too small to read."
Review 2 for Watercolor Wonder
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by beachwedding2011
Date:July 7, 2011

Beautiful beachy invites

Pros: beach/coastal
"our families loved the invitations we sent out for our wedding. The paper has a great texture to it, making the invitation overall look great. We kept with the suggested colors of blue and black text.
Customer service was super! We couldn't see the proof very well, so we were emailed a jpeg of the file so we could see it more clearly. Even though we delayed the ship date by taking longer to review the proofs, we still received the invites on the original ship day!!"
Review 3 for Watercolor Wonder
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:March 15, 2011
City: Chicago
State:Illinois

Loved them!

Pros: Modern
"This invitation was very easy to order and came exaclty like the sample. It has heavy weight paper and it looks very high quality. I would reccomend this product."
Review 4 for Watercolor Wonder
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by DaniR
Date:January 25, 2011
City: Philadelphia
State:Pennsylvania

Amazing!

Pros: Artistic, Simple Chic, Modern
"I ordered this invitation because it reminded me of the ocean without being a literal ocean scene. It is as described on the site. I changed the fonts but left the colors the same. The paper has a slight texture which reminded me os very soft sand so it only added to the feel. The printing is very precise. The customer service at Weddingpaperdivas is top notch. They were quite helpful and answered all of my questions about grammar etc. I decided to order all of the matching accesories and I am going to place coordinating ribbon around it and mail them off."
Review 5 for Watercolor Wonder
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:August 2, 2010
City: Los Angeles
State:California

Beautiful and Artistic Wedding Invitation

Pros: Whimsical, Simple Chic, Modern, Artistic
"These invitations are a gem! They're simple and elegant with a beautiful, artistic flair. The paper quality and printing are great and you can choose from many different colors, although we chose to stay with what was on display as it matches our wedding perfectly. Our guests love them as much as I do and the turn-around time was terrific. I couldn't have asked for a better shopping experience and the price is fantastic as well. I would definitely recommend these invitations to anyone and Wedding Paper Divas for sure!"
Review 6 for Watercolor Wonder
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by mmernst
Date:February 16, 2010
City: Springboro
State:Ohio

So impressed

Pros: Simple Chic
"I ordered a few WPD invitations samples. I am so impressed with the paper quality and color quality of all of them. The designs are so unique and fresh. The design I purchased is no longer available...I had a superb customer experience. I'd definitely buy from this company again."
Review 7 for Watercolor Wonder
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Lauren2010
Date:February 12, 2010
City: Del Mar
State:California

love the ocean/sea feel

Pros: Simple Chic
"This design mirrors what I love about sophisticated beach themes - without being overpowering with the seashell motif. This couples well with actual seashells on the tables, so the end result is beautiful!"
Review 8 for Watercolor Wonder
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by mhandlon
Date:February 4, 2010
City: Wilmington
State:District of Columbia

Beautiful!

Pros: Traditional
"I could not be happier with my experience. The website was extremely user friendly, had lots of wedding invites to choose from, customer service was easily accessible as well as friendly & professional, the delivery was quick and came in a beautiful box, and then the invitations... just gorgeous! Showed them to about 10 girlfriends and they all raved about them. Thank you so much!"