Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Charming Elegance

Charming Elegance

Average Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Charming Elegance
Review 1 for Charming Elegance
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by 92212bride
Date:March 7, 2012

Love them!

Pros: Vintage, rustic, western, antique
"We used these save the dates and LOVE them. We've gotten lots of compliments on them and they go very well with our rustic/vintage feel."
Review 2 for Charming Elegance
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BrieStyle
Date:June 8, 2011
State:California

Perfect!

Pros: Vintage
"I was very pleased with my order. I was able to customize the colors at no additional charge. I went with deep purple and smoke grey. Everyone that received these save the date cards loved them! Delivery was very quick. I'm so excited to order the invitations as well."
Review 3 for Charming Elegance
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by nurseM
Date:February 21, 2011

Clean

Pros: Traditional, Vintage
"I really liked his design because it is clean and elegant."
Review 4 for Charming Elegance
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by hazelbob
Date:October 18, 2010
City: San Francisco

Finally Pleased

Pros: Vintage
"We originally went the local route with a high end stationary shop for our Save the Dates. Long story short - bad product and poor customer service. I quickly went online and found this great design that fit perfectly with our rustic wedding in wine country. It took me 15 minutes to order and I got the cards in 2 business days using regular shipping. NO hassle, NO fuss, and we are so pleased with the end product! Even my mother and future mother-in-law love them. Yay! I wish every decision I have to make for my wedding could be this easy."
Review 5 for Charming Elegance
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Gueywaaji
Date:September 4, 2010

Pros: Artistic
"I loved this Save the Date card. I received many compliments after I mailed it out to our guests. THey thought it was beautiful. Weddingpaperdivas was quick with sending the proof and the shipment."
Review 6 for Charming Elegance
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by llbeans
Date:March 31, 2010
City: Silver Spring
State:Maryland

Classic, simple save the date card

Pros: Traditional
"I chose these cards because they fit perfectly with the theme and color scheme of my wedding, which is taking place at a mansion in the fall. The red color is a little more rustic red than I thought it would be (I was going for more of a wine color), but it still looks great - elegant, simple, classic."
Review 7 for Charming Elegance
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by algd
Date:February 1, 2010
City: Atlanta
State:Georgia

Great Save the Date

Pros: Simple Chic, Whimsical, Vintage
"This was a great save the date--overall the card itself is smaller than I imagined it being but had I looked at the measurements more carefully, I would have realized the size. It is very pretty and the basil color is beautiful!
Delivery was delayed (not sure if due to UPS and rain or Wedding Paper Divas) but either way, they credited me for shipping! Great customer service."
Review 8 for Charming Elegance
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by happybride2b
Date:January 28, 2010
City: San Mateo
State:California

Perfect Cards!

Pros: Simple Chic
"The save the date cards are amazing. The card stock is sturdy and a great texture."
Review 9 for Charming Elegance
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Nech
Date:December 8, 2009
City: Brooklyn
State:New York

Beautiful

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"This was beautiful and represented me and my fiancé. I didn't expect it to be so elegant, nor did I expect the colors to be so rich. I was a bit disappointed with the fact that our names couldn’t be centered on the Save the Date as it would cause a problem with the design per the representative. Note, if there are too many letters in names it would cause a problem."
Review 10 for Charming Elegance
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by TJ
Date:September 24, 2009
City: Camp Springs
State:Maryland

Classic and Elegant

Pros: Simple Chic
"I personalized the product to match our wedding color."