Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Rustic Flowers

Rustic Flowers

Set against a rich background, the sophisticated flowers that lace these vintage wedding invitations from Lady Jae provide the perfect update to this classic floral design.
Average Customer Rating:
4.609 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(23 Reviews) 21
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (23 reviews)
5 stars
16
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
23 of 23(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Rustic Flowers
Review 1 for Rustic Flowers
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KentuckyWoman
Date:August 27, 2013
City: La Verne
State:California

Amazing customization

Pros: rustic
"The process allowed me to find a style that I wanted and then make a lot of changes. I changed the background color and even the flower colors and font color too."
Review 2 for Rustic Flowers
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by samiam20
Date:April 16, 2013
City: Lytle
State:Texas

Loved it

Pros: Vintage
"Was very simple and easy to personalize, and the designer was very patient with me and made sure I got exactly what I wanted. And so far everyone has absolutely loved them!"
Review 3 for Rustic Flowers
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KFawn
Date:November 22, 2012

Great quality & service

Pros: Vintage, Simple Chic
"I was so happy with these invitations! The graphic designers were more than accommodating with my special requests about colour and text placement. They could not have turned out better. Thank you!"
Review 4 for Rustic Flowers
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:June 23, 2011
City: diamond bar
State:California

my wedding invitation

Pros: Simple Chic
"i fell in love with this design...this is gonna be my wedding invitation :)"
Review 5 for Rustic Flowers
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by mimosaesque
Date:June 20, 2011
City: Jersey City NJ
State:New Jersey

not my style

"in theory, I loved this card but in reality is was simply not my style. too much going on and too dark for my taste."
Review 6 for Rustic Flowers
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by jamoore5
Date:June 20, 2011
City: Charlotte
State:North Carolina

Invitations

Pros: Artistic
"These invitations are perfect for my upcoming wedding in the fall. The paradise colors matched the colors of the wedding perfectly! I stuck w/ the font and size that was used and they came out great...very easy to read. The backs of the invitations are white, which I didn't mind, but some people might. Customer service was awesome and the invitations arrived before the estimated arrival date. I plan on ordering the matching programs and possibly the thank you cards as well.
Great Job!
"
Review 7 for Rustic Flowers
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Futuremrskelly
Date:April 19, 2011

Beautiful but notice size

"This design and the color options were perfect for my upcoming fall wedding! They are simple and elegant and were very budget friendly. The only thing that I wish I had noticed was the invitation size. They are slightly smaller than I imagined. I think if I had realized that I would not have done the Nadia print for our names. There are fonts recommended and in retrospect I would stick with them. Still, I'm very happy with my purchase"
Review 8 for Rustic Flowers
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AshleyB4
Date:February 26, 2011
City: Canada

Great Card!

Pros: Artistic, Modern
"I ordered a sample of this invite and I was extremely impressed with it. It is great if you want something different than the average cream colored paper and the colors are bright and pop off the page beautifully. It is a perfect size and the paper is great quality, the response cards are very nice as well. I have narrowed this down as an invite I will use for my wedding!!"
Review 9 for Rustic Flowers
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by laflaca
Date:February 3, 2011

invitation

Pros: Simple Chic
"I would had rather see the design comes out, texturally."
Review 10 for Rustic Flowers
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Shibby
Date:October 4, 2010
City: Las Vegas
State:Nevada

Content

Pros: Modern
"I'm very happy with the finished product. It was exactly what I was looking for. Beautiful invitation, reasonably priced. I will also be purchasing the thank you cards with our wedding photo."
Review 11 for Rustic Flowers
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Gastica1010
Date:September 17, 2010
City: Los Angeles

Love the design

Pros: Simple Chic
"I am a new customer. When my fiance' and I came across this card, we immediately agreed that we loved what we saw. We ordered this card with the blue accent - it's absolutely perfect for our autumn wedding in Lake Tahoe! The paper quality is excellent, especially for the price. Before purchasing, I noticed a few reviews where customers complained about the back of the invitation being white. I'm glad I became aware of that (it doesn't mention this in the product description) but even if I hadn't known, it wouldn't have made a difference in my opinion about the exceptional quality of the invitation. The ordering, sample confirmation and delivery was fast, easy and simple. I will definitely order from Wedding Paper Divas again."
Review 12 for Rustic Flowers
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Acalvert
Date:August 4, 2010

Perfect card

Pros: Traditional, Artistic
"This card was the perfect colors and it was beautiful!"
Review 13 for Rustic Flowers
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Laur95
Date:August 1, 2010
City: Chicago
State:Illinois

Simple, elegant yet casual

Pros: Traditional, Vintage, Simple Chic
"This card is simple and vivid. I ordered it in Midori. Be aware that the green is very bright. It is a great contrast to the brown."
Review 14 for Rustic Flowers
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LECMAP
Date:August 1, 2010
City: Pittsburgh
State:Pennsylvania

Extremely Pleased

Pros: Vintage
"This is a very elegant invitation. I layered it with the Champagne Shimmer cardstock, which I feel gave a more finished look to the invitation (plain white back). I have received many compliments on it. My cards also arrived a day before their projected arrival date, which was great. Very happy overall with my WeddingPaperDivas experience!!"
Review 15 for Rustic Flowers
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Tintie
Date:July 15, 2010
City: Washington
State:District of Columbia

Fantastic Value and Beautiful to Boot

Pros: Artistic, Vintage, Simple Chic
"I'm a graphic designer by trade and I had a small budget for my wedding. I knew I couldn't go crazy designing anything overly complex. I searched several sights and fell in love with the amazing designs found here. This invitation matched my wedding colors exactly!
I realize the prices are so reasonable here because everything is printed in bulk on stock paper, my only complaint was the white back of the invitation. I wish that the base used had been cream but that is only picking on the smallest of small details.
Everything was delivered quickly and communication about the project was efficient and detailed.
I received so many compliments on my invitations, everyone thought I had done them myself."
Review 16 for Rustic Flowers
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by FutureMrsCurtis
Date:May 26, 2010
City: Orange
State:California

Elegant Style

Pros: Simple Chic
"This is one of the several samples we order to look over as wedding invitations for our October wedding. This was one of my favorites but I thought maybe too elegant for what I was looking for. I wanted something a little unusual but loved this card design."
Review 17 for Rustic Flowers
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by grover
Date:May 26, 2010
City: Wilson
State:Wyoming

love them

Pros: Vintage
"The designers were able to add lines and information for me. The wording suggestions were great and took the pressure off of me trying to come up with something good. Wish the recycled content was a bit higher in the paper."
Review 18 for Rustic Flowers
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JandI
Date:May 25, 2010
City: Sherman Oaks
State:California

Simple yet Classy

Pros: Traditional
"This design was very elegant. The price was great and yet we didn't feel like we gave up quality. Overall, we were very happy with our invitations."
Review 19 for Rustic Flowers
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Jnetty
Date:March 19, 2010
City: Merced
State:California

Great Design and Quality

Pros: Vintage
"I loved the design of this set and also the quality. The customer service and delviery time is excellent!"
Review 20 for Rustic Flowers
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by datsyuk13
Date:February 3, 2010
City: Ann Arbor
State:Michigan

pretty, but not entirely what i expected

Pros: Vintage
"i think the invitation is beautiful, but i wish i had read the details more carefully because i was surprised to see that the backs of all the cards were white. i had thought it was printed on brown paper for some reason (i didn't think anyone would ever do otherwise!). but the prices are so good and the actual invitation itself is so pretty that we couldn't complain too much, and we just made them work!"
Response from Wedding Paper Divas:By LizCustomer ServiceFebruary 12, 2010
We did not intend to surprise this customer with the white back on her cards. Due to our print process, all of our solid color designs are printed on our Signature white smooth cardstock and have a white back. If you would like to confirm colors and quality for yourself, we recommend ordering a sample before placing your final order.
1 2 >