Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Sophisticated Silhouette

Sophisticated Silhouette

Matching thank you cards to the Sophisticated Silhouette bridal shower invitations, similar color palettes are used to send a special note of thanks to guests.
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(36 Reviews) 32
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (36 reviews)
5 stars
27
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
35 of 36(97%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sophisticated Silhouette
Review 1 for Sophisticated Silhouette
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by 4everinstyle
Date:May 12, 2014
City: Chicago
State:Illinois

Beautiful Card

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"This is a great product, very beautiful card, was perfect for my shower thank-yous."
Review 2 for Sophisticated Silhouette
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Debrn15
Date:July 31, 2013
City: Norton
State:Massachusetts

Elegant card

Pros: Simple Chic
"This card was a little smaller then I had thought but it was a perfect Thank you for my shower gifts. I really enjoyed being able to customize it with my wedding colors as well."
Review 3 for Sophisticated Silhouette
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by brendach
Date:March 29, 2012
City: fremont
State:California

simply stated

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"this very simple card is very important to me as it is my last correpondence i will send out before changing my name!! YIKES!! but it's pretty and very sweet. i actually thought it was a folded card, so i was a bit surprised to get it and notice it was a flat card. But its all good, it will be so pretty to write directly on this and send out as thanks for my bridal shower!!"
Review 4 for Sophisticated Silhouette
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by misslizad
Date:February 22, 2011
City: Huntington Beach
State:California

Perfect Complement to the Invites

Pros: Artistic, Vintage, Simple Chic
"I purchased the "Sophisticated Silhouette" Thank You cards as a gift for the bride-to-be while ordering the matching shower invitations. I am so glad that I did. They are a perfect complement to the invites and I KNOW that the bride will love them. Paper quality is great and the designers at Wedding Paper Divas are very accomodating to changes, if necessary. Extra touch: I added rhinestones in the center of every flower on the card for some extra love. They're lovely."
Review 5 for Sophisticated Silhouette
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:February 21, 2011
City: Chicago
State:Illinois

Beautiful Invites!

"The invites were shipped quickly and are great quality! Have already received compliments on these invites. I think they are both modern and elegant!"
Review 6 for Sophisticated Silhouette
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Kelly1378
Date:October 4, 2010
City: Poughkeepsie
State:New York

Gorgeous Thanks yous

Pros: Whimsical, Simple Chic, Artistic
"When I ordered the invitations I saw the Thank yous and knew right away I needed to have them. I gave them to the bride to be as part of my gift to her. I thought it was a perfect gift, less she has to worry about. Thanks so much!"
Review 7 for Sophisticated Silhouette
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by mmds
Date:October 2, 2010

Very Pretty Thank you cards

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"Very nice quality paper that's not too heavy. Beautiful lettering. I used it as thank you cards to go with the invites. Everyone loved them. Very fast delivery! Thanks."
Review 8 for Sophisticated Silhouette
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ppenland
Date:August 13, 2010

so pretty!

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern, elegant
"I loved this card but when I placed the order, I was unaware that it was a single card (ie, not one to be opened). So the note has to be written ON the card, not inside. But the quality was still top notch, and I loved it."
Review 9 for Sophisticated Silhouette
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by 1Mom
Date:July 31, 2010
City: St Louis
State:Missouri

Excellent quality everytime

Pros: Simple Chic
"I've gone to Wedding Paper Divas for numerous events, bridal showers, baby showers and have always been extremely satisfied. I'm currently working on my own daughter's upcoming wedding and have steered her to Wedding Paper Divas for her save the date cards."
Review 10 for Sophisticated Silhouette
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by shakira
Date:May 25, 2010
City: Arlington Heights
State:Illinois

shower

Pros: Modern
"I LOVED IT SOOOOOOOOOOOOO MUCH... I AM SO AMAZED AT THE COMPANY. THEY DID GREAT!!!!!!!!!!
THANX AGAIN... EVERYTHING WAS AWSOME THE COLOR THE STYLE SO AWSOME!!!!!!!! THANK YOU!
"
Review 11 for Sophisticated Silhouette
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JenniferA
Date:May 25, 2010
City: Menlo Park
State:California

Stylish and Simple!

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Artistic
"I used this thank you card template to create a "special request" card that invited guests of the bridal shower to bring a 12" x 12" scrapbook page filled with photos, well wishes, and memories of times with the bride.
The special request card matched the invitation, and it was a customer service representative's idea to use the thank you card as my template. They also revised my text several times at no charge. The end product worked beautifully! The colors (pistachio) are pretty and the printing is crisp. The only revision I wish I could make is to have the cards be larger - at 4" by 5.25" they looked rather small."
Review 12 for Sophisticated Silhouette
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MsOctober
Date:March 29, 2010
City: Philadelphia
State:Pennsylvania

Simple Sophisticated

Pros: Simple Chic
"I would highly recommend this thank you. I got it in the pink and green, and I think it's simply elegant and absolutely beautiful! The paper is very good quality with a nice thickness to it (sturdy without being chunky). My only complaints probably could have been remedied if I had actually read more of the product description. The card is a little smaller than I had pictured it. Additionally, I thought that the card would be a flip-open, but instead it was just a post-card. In practice, the postcard is probably more elegant - it's just that at first I was a bit surprised."
Review 13 for Sophisticated Silhouette
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MaryellenR
Date:February 22, 2010
City: San Diego
State:California

Love this design

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Artistic
"I love this design so much that we ordered the matching thank you cards as well. These and the invitation make a great set. I wrote "Thank You" at the top of the card instead of the bride's name and it turned out great."
Review 14 for Sophisticated Silhouette
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Jenny37
Date:January 29, 2010
City: Annapolis
State:Maryland

Adorable!

Pros: Modern, colorful!
"I love this thank you card. It's very elegant. It's just front and back so you write on the front which I think is fun and modern. Very dainty & pretty. The colors really WOW you. I love it."
Review 15 for Sophisticated Silhouette
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ShawnaO
Date:December 9, 2009
City: Belmont
State:California

Great but small

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"This is a great card ... I love that you can customize the font and colors; however, make sure you pay attention to the size. When it arrived it was MUCH smaller than I thought it would be. Also have to give a huge thumbs up to the Customer Service Team. They did a great job answering all my questions."
Review 16 for Sophisticated Silhouette
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:November 12, 2009
City: Vancouver
State:Outside of the U.S.

Thank You Cards

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"I loved the design of this card for my bridal shower thank you's. The cards were very modern and I enjoyed the personalization. The only thing I wasn't 100% on was the color, as I was hoping it was going to be more vibrant and purple than it was, but it's hard to get a true read of color online versus actual product.
Delivery was really fast, quicker than I had expected. They were fast, efficient and thorough. All in all I would recommend this website to my friends and would use it again."
Review 17 for Sophisticated Silhouette
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by nallos
Date:September 22, 2009
City: EL CAJON
State:California

Bridal Shower Thank You

Pros: Simple Chic, Vintage
"I personalized this card with my name and chose specific colors for the fall season. The website is very user friendly and very attractive.
I was extremely happy with the level of quality and the weight of the paper. The customer service department was extremely helpful and very friendly.
I will definitely recommend this site to friends and family as well as order more items from thier sites."
Review 18 for Sophisticated Silhouette
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JNET
Date:September 14, 2009
City: new york
State:New York

Sweet and Sassy

Pros: Simple Chic
"These notes are adorable! I love the neutral colors and the pop of pink. They are perfect bridal shower thank you notes!"
Review 19 for Sophisticated Silhouette
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by bethjovi
Date:July 23, 2009
City: Momence
State:Illinois

perfect touch

Pros: Simple Chic
"ordered these for my daughter and think they are the perfect finishing touch to thank her guests.
love the way they matched her invitations. made for a complete package.
"
Review 20 for Sophisticated Silhouette
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by kimberly1
Date:July 9, 2009
City: Manhasset
State:New York

Simple and Lovely

Pros: Simple Chic
"The thank you cards were simple and elegant just like the invitation. The cards are a great gift to give to the bride to be. The print for the return address on each envelope was a little smaller than I had anticipated but it was still lovely."
1 2 >