Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Starry Pair

Starry Pair

Thermography and letterpress orders shipped internationally may be subject to customs or brokerage charges in addition to a Goods and Services Tax. Wedding Paper Divas will not be responsible for these charges, which UPS will assess at the time of delivery. Make a chic impression on your guests with this whimsical wedding invitation created by Night Owl Paper Goods. This exclusive Wedding Paper Divas design is printed using the fine thermography of William Arthur.
Average Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Starry Pair
Review 1 for Starry Pair
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BrendaTheGator
Date:December 26, 2011
City: Gainesville
State:Florida

Amazing invitation

Pros: Whimsical, Simple Chic
"I just mailed my invitations 2 weeks ago, and I've heard back from so many friends that they absolutely love them! I absolutely love them too. The invitation is perfect for our beach wedding in Florida. Many other beach-themed weddings are cheesy or too casual. This is perfect. Even though we're having a wedding toes-in-sand, it will still be an elegant affair, and the invitation must set that tone for our guests. These do just that!"
Review 2 for Starry Pair
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:February 22, 2011
City: Annapolis
State:Maryland

Gorgeous Card

Pros: Simple Chic
"Love the design, gorgeous card, great color choices, the paper quality is excellent, and the printing job looked very professional. The proofs were timely and the representatives were very helpful in creating the finished product! Overall I loved working with wedding paper divas and will use them for all my card and invitation needs!"
Review 3 for Starry Pair
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by aggiegirl00
Date:October 3, 2010
State:Texas

Love this card!

Pros: Artistic
"Loved the texture...the ink is raised and makes for really nice texture. The card is fairly simple, but the raised font really takes it up a notch!"
Review 4 for Starry Pair
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by EbeeB
Date:September 7, 2010
City: Ottawa

Absolutely Wonderful

Pros: Whimsical
"I love this invitation - it perfectly reflects the idea of our casual and whimsical beach wedding."
Review 5 for Starry Pair
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Smhinch
Date:May 27, 2010
City: Winter Park
State:Florida

Beachy Wedding

Pros: Whimsical
"Great texture & colors! Speedy & efficient delivery!"
Review 6 for Starry Pair
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by RebeccaAlmostStorm
Date:May 26, 2010
City: Chamblee
State:Georgia

Cute card for a laid back wedding

Pros: Modern, Artistic
"I like this card a lot. The invitation and response card looked great together and the selection of colors was great to choose from. The paper quality is not as great as other products and I think it would be perfect for a more laid back affair. The fact that you can change the fonts used are perfect for this!"
Review 7 for Starry Pair
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JennAlmostReed
Date:May 18, 2010
City: San Diego
State:California

Nice Invite

Pros: Modern
"Loved my invite. My only complaint was that the color didn't print the same shade I thought it would. It showed much darker and more vibrant online, and is actually a much softer/paler color than we thought it would be."
Review 8 for Starry Pair
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by tpEditors
Date:March 4, 2010

shimmering starfish

"The starfish pattern on this card by Night Owl adds a splash of color and allows you to beautifully weave the 'beach theme' into every aspect of your tropical wedding. It is worth paying the additional postage for this generously sized (6.25 x 6.25) square card. Also, there are more than a dozen liner color options for the inner envelopes!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Starry Pair
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Design
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5