Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Paisley Bliss

Paisley Bliss

This product will no longer be available for purchase after April 21, 2015. _DESIGN_MESSAGE_This product will no longer be available for purchase after April 21, 2015._DETAILS_MESSAGE_This product will no longer be available for purchase after April 21, 2015.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(7 Reviews) 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (7 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
7 of 7(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Paisley Bliss
Review 1 for Paisley Bliss
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by kspent
Date:July 31, 2013
State:Michigan

Beautiful

Pros: Vintage
"Great quality and such a pretty card. Great possibility to go with my rustic/country theme."
Review 2 for Paisley Bliss
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:May 30, 2013

Perfect for a modern Indian wedding

Pros: Modern
"We ordered these invites in gold and they are lovely. They are printed on good, heavy paper, and the gold lettering isn't an obnoxious glowing gold. The company also accidentally printed extras and included them in a separate envelope, and also provided small tissue paper squares to include with the invites. All the products we ordered were beautifully packaged as well. A solid choice!"
Review 3 for Paisley Bliss
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by efranco
Date:May 5, 2013

I love this invite!

Pros: Artistic, Modern
"First of all wedding paper divas made it so easy to customize and they responded soooo quickly to my questions and requests! The result was gorgeous. My husband to be and I could not be happier with the result and how quickly it shipped!"
Review 4 for Paisley Bliss
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Lethe
Date:August 30, 2012

More beautiful than the pictures

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern, indian wedding
"I ordered a sample of this card and it was absolutely stunning! It look so much better than the picture. Definitely gold is the way to go!"
Review 5 for Paisley Bliss
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by tpEditors
Date:March 4, 2010

etched paisleys

"Paisley designs with thermography printing process always have an element of traditional style, and this glorious pattern is no exception. Although the design color cannot be customized, I believe Gold, Mandarin and Burgundy all look so royal that you'll definitely fall in love with one of them!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Paisley Bliss
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5