Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Coiled Corners

Coiled Corners

Thermography and letterpress orders shipped internationally may be subject to customs or brokerage charges in addition to a Goods and Services Tax. Wedding Paper Divas will not be responsible for these charges, which UPS will assess at the time of delivery. Make your special day memorable with this gorgeous wedding initiation created by Sarah Hawkins Designs. This exclusive Wedding Paper Divas design is printed using the fine thermography of William Arthur.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Coiled Corners
Review 1 for Coiled Corners
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KRHJ
Date:April 25, 2013
City: seattle
State:Washington

Beautiful Card

Pros: elegant
"I used this for my wedding invitation - my wedding theme is simple but elegant and I have receive many compliments. The quality of the card and gold print is gorgeous. I am very happy with this card. I have heard some other cards were too light in the print color, but not this one. I would recommend it in gold print."
Review 2 for Coiled Corners
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by julesskis13
Date:January 15, 2013
City: Charleston
State:West Virginia

Stunning!!

Pros: Traditional
"These are absolutely gorgeous! I am SO happy that I went with the Thermography - I know a lot of other reviewers talked about the additional cost for Thermography, but I really looked at a lot of invitations and got a lot of samples and I just didn't think that they were really much more expensive than digital. Everyone started receiving my invitations yesterday and I have already gotten a ton of texts and phone calls to tell me that these are the most beautiful invitations they have ever seen.
My tips for future orderers:
(1) Make sure you're going to be home when they are delivered - I have found that all of my orders with WPD arrive BEFORE they are supposed to, which is a good thing, except that my anticipated ship date was on a Monday and I was out of town the weekend before, apparently they were delivered on Friday afternoon and FedEx left them on my front porch and they sat in the rain all weekend. Fortunately WPD does such a good job with boxing the invitations within the shipping box that there wasn't any damage.
(2) For reference - it cost me $1.10 per invitation to mail - not including the stamp for the RSVP card
(3) If you are wanting inner envelopes double check your order to make sure you ordered them -somehow I overlooked it and fortunately WPD was really helpful in allowing me to correct it but it was just a big process to send back my original outter envelopes and get the inner ones.
"
Review 3 for Coiled Corners
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AlisonDiane
Date:September 28, 2012

Absolutely Lovely

Pros: Traditional, Simple Chic
"The ink comes of a very shiny, yellow, raised gold. I love it, but it was not what I had expected. The image suggests that the ink would be matte and flat. I was pleasantly surprised by the product in real life. The paper is a very heavy card-stock with a nice texture to it, and the envelopes have a very smooth, polished feel. I am definitely a fan."
Review 4 for Coiled Corners
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by chicagogirl24
Date:May 30, 2012

Beautiful design

Pros: Traditional, Simple Chic, elegant
"I ordered a sample of this in white paper and gold ink. I absolutely loved the elegance of the invitation, but I think it would look even more elegant with ivory paper. The paper it is printed on, although great quality, is flat and simple. In comparison to the other thermography invitations I ordered, I tended to like the printing on coarser paper. If I were to choose this design, I would definitely order thicker paper in ivory."
Review 5 for Coiled Corners
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Lexirn
Date:December 9, 2011
City: Jupiter
State:Florida

Timeless elegance

Pros: Traditional
"I just got my invitations in the mail yesterday and I am more than pleased. Beautiful, classy invitaton with great paper quality :)"
Review 6 for Coiled Corners
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Sposaromana
Date:June 22, 2011
City: New York
State:New York

Perfect Wedding Invites

Pros: Simple Chic
"I absolutely love these wedding invites! I ordered them in blue because I have a blue-themed wedding and they are absolutely stunning. The paper quality is fantastic. The printing is gorgeous. They look absolutely extremely classy with a touch of modern. Love!"
Review 7 for Coiled Corners
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:June 20, 2011
City: Los Angeles
State:New Hampshire

Excellent Quality

Pros: Traditional, Simple Chic
"We ordered this in charcoal text, and were thrilled with the quality of the paper and the raised print. It had such a great classic and romantic feel.
Due to the size, it was considered a 'large envelope' for shipping - but I still would not have reconsidered my order - we loved them!
During the QA ordering process, we got quality feedback from customer service - including keep the text all caps and minor formatting recommendations with regard to dates. I was very grateful for that feedback.
The order was extremely well packaged when shipped, and included paper tissues for separating the cards, which was a pleasant surprising touch when packaging the invitations."
Review 8 for Coiled Corners
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by jk5811
Date:February 2, 2011
City: Calgary
State:Outside of the U.S.

Perfect and Simple

Pros: Traditional
"This classic card features excellent quality paper and simple lines - it was one of the first samples I looked at, and ended up coming back to it as nothing else quite compared!"