Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Royal Monogram

Royal Monogram

Thermography and letterpress orders shipped internationally may be subject to customs or brokerage charges in addition to a Goods and Services Tax. Wedding Paper Divas will not be responsible for these charges, which UPS will assess at the time of delivery. Embellished with swirls and sweet initials, this chic wedding invitation by Jenny Romanski shines with style. This exclusive Wedding Paper Divas design is printed using the fine thermography of William Arthur.
Average Customer Rating:
4.918 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(49 Reviews) 42
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (49 reviews)
5 stars
46
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
49 of 49(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Royal Monogram
Review 1 for Royal Monogram
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Lorlou
Date:November 20, 2013
State:Georgia

Wonderful elegant card

Pros: Vintage
"I ordered these for my wedding invitations, and I am very happy with the result!
The Ecru paper is very high quality and durable, and the thermography is so beautiful!
I did my research by ordering a few samples first to figure out what paper and font I wanted, and I ended up with the perfect invitations!"
Review 2 for Royal Monogram
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by cdonnell3
Date:July 16, 2013
City: Dallas
State:Texas

Quality Product

"This is a fantastic invite. It is very elegant and the printing is absolutely beautiful. It was the perfect way to set the scene for my upcoming museum wedding. The quality of the paper is outstanding. It is thick and sturdy, yet elegant. We chose to use the TH Burgundy color and this is the only complaint I have. When viewing the color online it appears to be eggplant (which is the key color of my wedding). Yes, I know the name says burgundy, but it appeared to be a darker purple on-line. Even during the proofing process; the color appeared to be a dark purple. However, now that we have received the actual invite...it is indeed more of a burgundy color. At this point we will just have to "make it work", but it would have been nice to receive an actual sample during the proofing process or to even be able to order the sample in the actual color you are selecting."
Review 3 for Royal Monogram
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by TBeck2688
Date:June 19, 2013
City: Pittsburgh
State:Pennsylvania

Elegant & Perfectly Designed!

Pros: Vintage, classy, romantic
"I ordered this invitation for my gold, champagne, & blush themed wedding and it couldn't have been more perfect! As a first time bride, i was skeptical about ordering invitations online but boy am i glad i did!! I first ordered a sample to see what they were like in person and fell in love at first glance! They are elegant and classy for any romantic setting wedding. The quality of the paper and envelopes are amazing and the letterpress gives the invitation a touch of class and royalty. I am so pleased with this product and could not be any happier!!"
Review 4 for Royal Monogram
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JennandJoe
Date:May 30, 2013

Love!

Pros: Traditional, Simple Chic
"We absolute loved the invites and rsvp cards!! The silver color looks awesome and totally works with our theme!
Very fast delivery and very helpful with modifying for what we wanted.
"
Review 5 for Royal Monogram
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by mariateresa
Date:May 1, 2013
City: Portland
State:Oregon

Elegantly Embossed

Pros: Traditional, Vintage
"I couldn't be happier with the way these turned out. For our cathedral wedding with reception at our town's historic hotel, these embossed invitations are regal and elegant. The gold is shiny, but it is not at all gaudy, in my opinion (not like other golds I saw on mailed sample invitations). The detail in the initials and border is hard to capture online, but appreciated in person. Thank you, Thermography and Wedding Paper Divas!"
Review 6 for Royal Monogram
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Superq119
Date:April 16, 2013
State:Massachusetts

Beautiful!

Pros: Traditional
"Really pleased with invitation especially in light of the fact that I couldn't see, touch, or feel the invitation in real life. The quality of the invitation paper and and envelope are fabulous. We didn't get lined envelopes, but they still look good. We did get the font enlarged by two sizes due to reading other reviews and am glad we did. I do wish that when presented with the revision proofs, they would also show the original for comparison. We also left the fonts as is and chose the gold color thermography.
By the way, we got address labels in "delicate details" and it's amazing how closely they match the invitation design.
"
Review 7 for Royal Monogram
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by RoyalA
Date:March 25, 2013
City: Morristown
State:New Jersey

Excellent Choice

Pros: Traditional, Simple Chic, Modern
"I received my invitations in the mail a few days ago and they are beautiful. I was worried about ordering invites online but William Aurthur has a GREAT reputation and I decided to take a chance. The design is beautiful and detailed and the paper quality is top notch. The only issue I has was incorporating my wedding color into the invite. Thermography invitations only allow one color. The gold is gorgeous on this paper but I felt it was a little too classic/plain for me. So I ordered the inner and outer envelopes. I purchased a beautiful ribbon to tie a bow around the inner envelope and with that addition the presentation is stunning. I love my invitations! Working with the staff at wedding paper divas was a breeze even via email. They did exactly what I asked and even made suggestions to make my invitation "better". I could not be more happy..."
Review 8 for Royal Monogram
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by NaomiRS
Date:February 25, 2013

Elegant

Pros: Traditional
"Good weight to the paper. Design was printed flawlessly. Very elegant."
Review 9 for Royal Monogram
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AndreaF
Date:February 15, 2013
City: Ottawa
State:Outside of the U.S.

AMAZING

Pros: Traditional, Simple Chic
"I am so extremely happy and satisfied with Wedding paper divas. The inivtations were gorgeous and I was very impressed by the professionalism of the staff. The invitations got here very quickly and the box was well organized. I am planning on always ordering from Wedding paper divas for my future events. Thanks a million!"
Review 10 for Royal Monogram
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by CFAbdallah
Date:January 15, 2013
City: Falls Church
State:Virginia

Beyond perfect!

Pros: Traditional, Artistic, Vintage
"The picture of this invitation online does not do it justice! If you think it's beautiful online, wait till you see it in person!
I just received my invitations, and I'm jumping with excitement! I couldn't have asked for a more perfect invitation!
My fiance and I were very much attracted to the intricate detail on the left (looks amazing in person). It's a very rich and exotic design. Very Arabesque!
I ordered the gold color font with "Swanky Script" and "ROMAN ALL CAPS".
During the revision process, I asked that the bottom line be in the "Swanky Script" font because I put a quote rather than "Reception to follow". I also asked that they move it down a couple lines. The designers were able to accommodate, and my final proof was exactly how I wanted it to be!
I'm soo pleased with the final product and would recommend the "Royal Monogram" design to anyone desiring this look.
"
Review 11 for Royal Monogram
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MarriedinMarch
Date:November 1, 2012

Stunning!

Pros: Traditional
"These invitations are simply stunning! They really set the tone for our elegant wedding. I received many compliments on the design and quality of these invitations. I couldn't have been happier! (and I am a graphic designer so this part of wedding planning was extremely important to me). Highly recommend!"
Review 12 for Royal Monogram
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MTAmy
Date:June 11, 2012
City: Great Falls
State:Montana

Gorgeous & Elegant

Pros: Traditional, Vintage
"I absolutely LOVE this invitation. I ordered the ecru paper with charcoal ink and this has become the inspiration for the entire design of the wedding! I am having a similar design done on the cake and my bridesmaids are wearing charcoal now.
They are completely beautiful, with amazing paper quality and the thermography ink is stunning.
After addressing and stuffing 90% of my invites, I realized I was 25 response cards short and the company couldn't have been more helpful. They overnight shipped me the extra cards, no questions asked.
Love the product and love the company!"
Review 13 for Royal Monogram
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by chicagogirl24
Date:May 30, 2012

Absolutely Gorgeous

Pros: Traditional, Vintage, elegant
"The thermography on this invitation is done spectacularly. I ordered a sample of this in ivory paper and gold ink, and I absolutely loved the result. The design and details are gorgeous. The RSVP card was gorgeous as well. Personally, I ended up deciding that I want letterpress invitations, but I would be super impressed if I received this invitation in the mail. I highly recommend it."
Review 14 for Royal Monogram
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Mills
Date:April 12, 2012
City: Richmond
State:Virginia

Love it

Pros: Simple Chic
"I chose the gold ink although I was worried about it blending in with the ecru paper, but the final result was absolutely gorgeous. I had an elegant yet simple wedding, and these invitations were perfect for my theme. The gold ink shimmers without being sparkly, giving a sophisticated yet glamorous feel. The raised text really makes all the difference. Great quality, too. I believe I used the Mrs. Eaves All Small Caps for all the wording except for our names, for which I used Full Script. It was perfect. They also arrived before I anticipated. Overall, I am very satisfied with this product and I would highly recommend Wedding Paper Divas to any bride. Thanks for the great service!"
Review 15 for Royal Monogram
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by RMCali
Date:March 7, 2012

Awesome!

"I had to put Arabic script at the top of my invitation. I thought it would be a disaster because I only had a black and white PDF -- but it turned out amazing! It was positioned and sized perfectly! Their designers really work hard to make everything look perfect. I would recommend them to all my friends!"
Review 16 for Royal Monogram
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by cmob
Date:March 6, 2012

Pros: Traditional, Vintage
"Changed the design and font colors to grey/silver and it looks very elegant"
Review 17 for Royal Monogram
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KatD
Date:October 18, 2011
City: SAN FRANCISCO
State:California

Ex wedding invite

Pros: Traditional, Vintage
"I was very, very pleased with this product, elegant and stylish. It exceeded my expectations and turned out wonderful. I chose the burgundy color as I felt it was richer and went with my color scheme. Loved this product Im very happy with my choice!"
Review 18 for Royal Monogram
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ally43
Date:June 20, 2011
State:Massachusetts

Very satisfied!

Pros: Vintage, Simple Chic
"We loved these invitations from the second we saw them. We didn't want to spend this much money on invitations but we decided to go for them anyway... We couldn't be happier. They are absolutely beautiful, high quality and look even more amazing with our own names on them! Not to mention, they arrived a week earlier than estimated."
Review 19 for Royal Monogram
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by zebot
Date:June 13, 2011
City: Wilmington
State:North Carolina

Elegant With A Touch of Modern

Pros: Traditional, Vintage
"I loved this card when viewing it online but when I received the sample, I knew I would be ordering this card for my wedding. The card is of great quality, heavy cardstock and the thermography is a perfect touch.
Weddingpaperdivas.com was one of the easiest internet orders I have ever made, I had a proof in short order, went back and forth on a couple of details and in a matter of a day had a perfect invite. Shipping was extremely fast and I had my order within a week of ordering."
Review 20 for Royal Monogram
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ladylexus
Date:May 3, 2011
City: Lubbock
State:Texas

Excellent Quality

Pros: regal
"After reviewing several samples we decided on this elegant wedding invitation. It is even more beautiful in person. We went with a little larger font for the smaller print and it worked perfectly. The suggested font was a little too small. The print style on the sample was so beautiful that we used it on the ones we ordered. It was suggested that we use the brown liner for the inside envelope and they were right on the money. It just made the packet so much more elegant and seemed to bring out the gold print and design.
The customer service representative was very knowledgeable and even informed us about a special they were offering at the time which saved us money.
Some may think this particular invitation is pricey but let me tell you it is worth it. The quality and presentation are superb. We just fell in love with this invitation from the Thermography collection.
"
1 2 3 >