Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Precious Perimeter

Precious Perimeter

Thermography and letterpress orders shipped internationally may be subject to customs or brokerage charges in addition to a Goods and Services Tax. Wedding Paper Divas will not be responsible for these charges, which UPS will assess at the time of delivery. Designed by simplyput by Ashley Woodman, this chic wedding invitation blends timeless simplicity and contemporary style. This exclusive Wedding Paper Divas design is printed using the fine thermography of William Arthur.
Average Customer Rating:
4.933 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
15 of 15(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Precious Perimeter
Review 1 for Precious Perimeter
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AbigaleRhodes
Date:June 6, 2014
City: Louisville
State:Kentucky

Beautiful - Very High Quality

Pros: Traditional, Simple Chic, Modern
"The invitation is printed on Crane stationary paper, which is exceptionally high quality for the price of this invitation. The invitation is beautiful and greatly exceeded my expectations (which were high after receiving great save the dates from WPD). I would not hesitate to recommend this product. My only warning is that if you change the font (i.e. to script) be sure the proportions are how you want them to be, because it will effect the layout. However, WPD designers will help you to get it to look exactly how you want it to look. I absolutely love my invitations. WPD provides exceptional customer service as well."
Review 2 for Precious Perimeter
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by MACsReviews
Date:February 28, 2014

Precious Perimeter-Beautiful

Pros: Traditional
"I ordered this as a sample. The quality of the paper and the printing are wonderful. I am very happy with the thermography printing and product is classic and beautiful."
Review 3 for Precious Perimeter
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Sue1643
Date:April 13, 2013

Couldn't be happier

Pros: Traditional
"We were hesitant to order my daughter's wedding invitations on line but couldn't be happier with the end results. At one point, we had trouble but we were then able to talk to a "real" person and he helped us thru it. We wanted a minor change to our wording and the proof reader was able to do that for us. After looking at many free samples, my daughter chose this thermography invitation because it looked timeless. I feel it's well worth the extra money. I'm amazed at how quickly it arrived - we placed the order on a Monday and the box was here on Saturday."
Review 4 for Precious Perimeter
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Steph54321
Date:November 28, 2012
City: Toronto

Outstanding!!!

Pros: Traditional
"I could not be more thrilled when I received my invitations in the mail today!!! The paper quality is excellent!!! The way Wedding Paper Divas designer made changes to meet my views far exceeded my expectations. The lined envelopes added such a rich touch to the over all look. I was a bit nervous at first ordering my invitations off of the internet...but I'm glad I did! The designer that worked with me was so amazing!! Thank You!!! I recommend these invitations to everyone!"
Review 5 for Precious Perimeter
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JunePD
Date:July 31, 2012
City: Raleigh
State:North Carolina

exactly what I wanted!

Pros: Traditional
"I ordered the charcoal font and the natural shimmer inner envelopes. Initially I'd ordered the charcoal inner envelopes, but I did not think they looked as elegant/formal so I exchanged them for the shimmer. I thought the exchange would be complicated, but the customer service was excellent!
I would highly recommend these invitations. I have had compliments on their elegance, the paper quality, and the beautiful simplicity of the design."
Review 6 for Precious Perimeter
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by skb7
Date:March 19, 2012
City: Columbus
State:Ohio

classy

Pros: Traditional
"This invite is classy and elegant. We did the grey ink for printing. It is beautiful! It looks timeless.
The paper had a great weight and feels substantial."
Review 7 for Precious Perimeter
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:June 27, 2011

Gorgeous!

Pros: Traditional
"The invitations came out SO well and I am sooo happy. Everything is done and made so well, the quality is great and so is the packaging! You can tell they really take care of your order and take their craft very seriously. From now on I'm recommending this to all my friends who are getting married!"
Review 8 for Precious Perimeter
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:June 20, 2011
City: Indianapolis
State:Indiana

Perfect!

Pros: Traditional
"These wedding invitations were absolutely perfect- beautiful design, high-quality paper and printing and the customer service was phenomenal. I can't believe how reasonable the price was for such high quality. I highly recommend not only these invitations but also WeddingPaperDivas.com in general - I was completely blown away by their superb customer service."
Review 9 for Precious Perimeter
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by June4thBride
Date:April 9, 2011

Blown away!

Pros: Traditional, Simple Chic, Modern
"I just recieved my invitations today and I am so excited! They are absolutely gorgeous. I did the grey ink and I'm just so happy with them. The paper is so thick and nice and the print job is excellent. I looked at very expensive invitations at a nice stationary shop in Nashville and I think these are just as nice....and I saved over $1,500 dollars!
I also chose the green lined envelopes and am just so happy with my order. They shipped me extras that they had printed, tissue paper, and everything is packed so nicely in gorgeous boxes with gold ribbon.
Definitely would recommend these if you are looking for something modern and traditional."
Review 10 for Precious Perimeter
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LondonWedding
Date:February 23, 2011
City: New York
State:New York

Beautiful invitations

Pros: Traditional
"Great weight to the paper and lovely typography. The invitations are beautiful and have a traditional yet contemporary feel."
Review 11 for Precious Perimeter
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:February 21, 2011
City: Lincoln
State:Nebraska

Love it

Pros: Traditional
"I was looking for something traditional with clean lines and print and this invitation was perfect! I highly recommended this to someone who is looking for a similar product. I know this invitation will help to complete my day!"
Review 12 for Precious Perimeter
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Candice222
Date:February 11, 2011

Simple and Elegant

Pros: Traditional
"I LOVED these invites. Simple and elegant, it was important that the paper and lettering was high quality. I was not dissappointed and have received many compliments on these invites.
I did order navy tissue to line the envelopes to dress them up a bit."
Review 13 for Precious Perimeter
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by CWMH
Date:July 7, 2010
City: North Andover
State:Massachusetts

Love this invitation

Pros: Traditional
"My Fiance and I searched and searched for the perfect invitation that was in our budget. When we met with different people, we were highly dissapointed with the quality of the paper and the invitations presented. Fed up, I came to this website and ordered a few samples. I was so thrilled when I recieved the sample of this invitation that I ordered it right away! I could not be happier with the quality of the invitations, the service, and the price!"
Review 14 for Precious Perimeter
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JackieR
Date:March 29, 2010
City: New York
State:New York

Traditional Masculine Look

Pros: Traditional
"This invitation has a very traditional look. The paper quality and weight is good."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Precious Perimeter
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5