Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Precious Perimeter

Precious Perimeter

This product will no longer be available for purchase after April 21, 2015. _DESIGN_MESSAGE_This product will no longer be available for purchase after April 21, 2015._DETAILS_MESSAGE_This product will no longer be available for purchase after April 21, 2015.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(5 Reviews) 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (5 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
5 of 5(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Precious Perimeter
Review 1 for Precious Perimeter
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AbigaleRhodes
Date:June 6, 2014
City: Louisville
State:Kentucky

Georgeous

Pros: Traditional, Simple Chic, Modern
"Absolutely no complaints. Beautiful cards, printed on Crane stationary. Absolutely exceeded my expectations."
Review 2 for Precious Perimeter
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Sue1643
Date:April 13, 2013

It all fits

Pros: Traditional
"We used this card for hotel accommodations for my daughter's wedding. We had 5 hotels and their phone numbers listed, along with some other infomation. I was concerned that the print would be too small to read, but that wasn't a problem at all.
It was nice to have an enclosure card that could be used for directions or hotels.
"
Review 3 for Precious Perimeter
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Steph54321
Date:November 28, 2012
City: Toronto

Amazing

Pros: Modern
"The designer did a fabulous job designing our Directions insert! Amazing paper quality!!!"
Review 4 for Precious Perimeter
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by June4thBride
Date:April 9, 2011

Great way to add information!

Pros: Traditional, Modern
"I thought these were a nice way to include the address and website of our church and directions. I changed the heading to "Directions & Information" so I could include our wedding website.
Wedding Paper Divas even changed my directions to a bulleted list after I submitted it and I loved the changes they made. Would definitely recommend this if you are looking for a way to include your wedding website, but don't want to print it on the invitation."
Review 5 for Precious Perimeter
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LondonWedding
Date:February 23, 2011
City: New York
State:New York

Directions card

Pros: Traditional
"Card size was the right size for including the most important directions."