Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Precious Perimeter

Precious Perimeter

This product will no longer be available for purchase after April 21, 2015. _DESIGN_MESSAGE_This product will no longer be available for purchase after April 21, 2015._DETAILS_MESSAGE_This product will no longer be available for purchase after April 21, 2015.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(7 Reviews) 6
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (7 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
7 of 7(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Precious Perimeter
Review 1 for Precious Perimeter
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AbigaleRhodes
Date:June 6, 2014
City: Louisville
State:Kentucky

Would Recommend to Anyone

Pros: Traditional, Simple Chic, Modern
"If you are looking for a high-quality product, this is it. The cards are printed on Crane stationary, and look beautiful. Not one single complaint. Also - the customer service at WPD is outstanding...the best I have seen in some time."
Review 2 for Precious Perimeter
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Sue1643
Date:April 13, 2013

Just what we wanted

Pros: Traditional
"We are very pleased with the paper quality, design and printing of these response cards for my daughter's wedding. My only complaint would be that I wish the font size on the return envelopes was a little larger so that it was easier to read. I don't think we had a choice on that during the process, though."
Review 3 for Precious Perimeter
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Steph54321
Date:November 28, 2012
City: Toronto

Amazing

Pros: Traditional, Modern
"Amazing paper quality!!! The Designer I worked with did a great job changing the layout of the insert to meet my views! Thank You!"
Review 4 for Precious Perimeter
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:June 20, 2011
City: Dallas
State:Texas

Pros: Traditional, Modern
"Good quality paper and imprinting. Classic and clean."
Review 5 for Precious Perimeter
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by June4thBride
Date:April 9, 2011

So cute!

Pros: Traditional, Modern
"I just love the idea of RSVP cards and these are great. I love the scroll detail. We are having a family style dinner at long barn tables so I changed the entrees to dietary concerns so we can try to accomodate any vegetarian, vegan, or gluten-free requests."
Review 6 for Precious Perimeter
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LondonWedding
Date:February 23, 2011
City: New York
State:New York

Lovely reply card

Pros: Traditional
"Great weight to the paper, and customer service was very helpful with making edits/adjustments."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Precious Perimeter
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5