Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Draped Elegance

Draped Elegance

Thermography and letterpress orders shipped internationally may be subject to customs or brokerage charges in addition to a Goods and Services Tax. Wedding Paper Divas will not be responsible for these charges, which UPS will assess at the time of delivery. Created by Jenny Romanski, this elegant wedding invitation offers a regal design in a fresh, modern way. This exclusive Wedding Paper Divas design is printed using the fine thermography of William Arthur.
Average Customer Rating:
4.907 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(43 Reviews) 38
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (43 reviews)
5 stars
39
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
43 of 43(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Draped Elegance
Review 1 for Draped Elegance
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Jmsoom
Date:August 18, 2012
City: Seattle
State:Washington

Timeless Elegance and Beauty

Pros: Traditional, Vintage
"I ordered the draped elegance invitations, response cards, and enclosure cards in gold. The design conveys class and formality in an approachable way--just what we are going for on our wedding day! We are truly pleased with everything---we even received wedding tissue with our order which was a nice surprise!! This is a truly timeless design, and I am so excited that these invitations will be the first impression of our wedding!
I ordered the sample which only comes in charcoal, and I think the gold print looks even better! I also ordered other samples from the site, but nothing came close to matching the elegance and beauty of these invitations. If you are on the fence, my advice is to order them--you won't regret it!
The shipping was extremely fast, and I was very pleased with my wedding paper divas experience. I am now thinking about ordering rehearsal dinner invitations from them, too!
"
Review 2 for Draped Elegance
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MMaca92
Date:December 30, 2013

Amazing!

Pros: Traditional
"It got here before my delivery date! It was exactly want I wanted and it was just perfect!"
Review 3 for Draped Elegance
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Sawicl
Date:October 17, 2013
City: Orlando
State:Florida

Elegant & Beautiful

Pros: Traditional, Vintage, victorian
"Searched hi and low for the perfect invitations for our traditional/formal wedding. Ordered these in blue and they are stunning!"
Review 4 for Draped Elegance
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by cecymir
Date:May 16, 2013
City: houston
State:Texas

beautiful

Pros: Traditional, Vintage
"These invitations are elegant and beautiful. If you want something simple, elegant and sophisticated these are the right invites for you"
Review 5 for Draped Elegance
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by emm6113
Date:February 3, 2013

Classic & Elegant

Pros: Traditional, Vintage
"Fast delivery! I'm absolutely in love with this design. I ordered this as well as the rsvp & reception cards. I could not be happier. I did not order the sample, but you don't need to. It is the perfect invitation!"
Review 6 for Draped Elegance
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Mulvena
Date:February 1, 2013
City: Scottsdale
State:Arizona

Beyond Beautiful

"I just received these invitations in the mail and I am in love with them! I ordered my save the dates and all of my thank you cards from here as well and have been nothing less than thrilled with everything."
Review 7 for Draped Elegance
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:November 15, 2012

Exquisite Invitations

Pros: Vintage, Whimsical, Simple Chic
"Where do I start. I'm not a person of writing reviews, but i thought its important to share such an amazing experience I had with Wedding Paper Divas. These invitations are so beautiful. We did thermography with gold ink, and it was better than expected. The border is so delicate and whimsical. The paper is nice and thick and the envelops with gold liner were a perfect fit. Not only did my invitations arrive earlier than expected, the entire packaging inside the box was so beautiful, it came with extra envelopes and extra cards as well as tissue paper to preserve the ink. Overall 100% happy with my order."
Review 8 for Draped Elegance
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Wendie
Date:September 14, 2012
City: Raleigh
State:North Carolina

Elegance

Pros: Vintage
"A beautiful large card with plenty of room for all the details. The quality of the paper is exceptional, and the ink color is very close if not exactly the same as shown on line."
Review 9 for Draped Elegance
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MasonPig
Date:August 1, 2012
City: Farmington
State:Michigan

Everyone loved them!!

Pros: Vintage, elegant, timeless
"Let me start off by saying that I searched high and low for the "right" wedding invitations and stationary. I went to several well known specialty stores in the metro area, ordered several samples from various websites, but there was always something off about the samples. Either the print quality was low or the paper didn't feel right. I was apprehensive about ordering these because I was worried the gold thermography print wouldn't be the right gold (ie: too yellow or too bronze, etc). I had to order samples of different invitation designs in order to see the paper quality and print color (the samples of these invitations only come in a charcoal color). The samples did not do these invitations ANY justice. They turned out absolutely gorgeous. The paper quality is very nice. It is thick and does not feel uneven and grainy like most heavier quality card stock. I changed the invitation wording and fonts and the WPD staff was very prompt and thorough in dealing with all of my requests. I ordered my invitations (with all of the font and wording changes) on a Tuesday night around midnight and received the proof by 1pm Wednesday. The shipping and printing was fast as well.
I was a little disappointed that these invitations don't have the option of ordering a pocket fold, but I ordered the lined inner envelope which turned out more gorgeous than I could have hoped for. I used a gold wax seal to close my inner envelopes, and I think this touch really set the invitations over the top. The wax seal gave the invites a very vintage and classic feel. Since my invitations have gone out I have received nothing but compliments on them, and the majority of people have stated that they are "the nicest invitations they've ever received". I wholeheartedly believe the invitation sets the tone for your wedding, and these exude timeless elegance."
Review 10 for Draped Elegance
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Kathryn710
Date:January 16, 2012

Beautiful and classy

Pros: Traditional
"Classy and elegant. Set the theme for our wedding!"
Review 11 for Draped Elegance
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Guelphbride
Date:January 13, 2012
City: Guelph
State:Outside of the U.S.

our first pick

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"We love this invite, it's classy and simple but we have a concern, the reply card is slightly larger that the envelope provided in the sample pack. If this problem can be solved we would like to place our order."
Review 12 for Draped Elegance
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Ktmarie225
Date:December 13, 2011
City: Syracuse
State:New York

Gorgeous Draped Elegance Collection

Pros: Traditional, Modern
"We originally used Wedding Paper Divas for our Engagement Party invitations and Bridal Shower invites.
We were so impressed with the quality of the cards and the quick turn around of the proofing process and shipment that we decided to use Wedding Paper Divas for our wedding invites as well.
Not only was it a convenient process but I also do not think a local stationary store could provide the level of quality.
We used the LiveChat resource capabilities multiple times through out the process and were thrilled with the representatives timely responses and helpful information.
We will continue to use Wedding Paper Divas for upcoming functions ! Truly the best way to announce a special event for our family :)"
Review 13 for Draped Elegance
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by tsimon22
Date:November 16, 2011
City: Woodinville
State:Washington

Very happy with my choice

Pros: Traditional, Artistic, Vintage
"The groom had two sets of parents whereas I only had one, but there was no option to do this on the card. When I called the company a representative was able to fix it exactly how I wanted it! The quality of everything was better than I had hoped for. The ink was shimmery and beautiful and I am so pleased with my decision. Not to mention I received phenominal customer service."
Review 14 for Draped Elegance
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AlisonP
Date:August 21, 2011
City: Dallas
State:Texas

Gorgeous!

Pros: Traditional, Vintage
"I ordered these invitations for my wedding this October. It's an evening wedding and will be a formal affair. These invitations are so fitting and perfect, I can't even fully explain how pretty they actually are. I cannot wait to have them sent out to our guests. During the proofing process we made some adjustments to the font due to a suffix in my fiancee's name, which turned out visibly better in person. Thank you so much Wedding Paper Divas! All so beautiful."
Review 15 for Draped Elegance
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MMBELLA
Date:July 22, 2011
City: dallas
State:Texas

review save the date cards

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Traditional, Vintage
"I just received my save the date cards. Truely beautiful! great quality!"
Review 16 for Draped Elegance
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by TuscanBride
Date:June 27, 2011
City: New York
State:New York

Pretty

Pros: Traditional, Vintage
"Again, I'm in love with anything that has a thermography effect to it. LOL. This card is beautiful because of the monogram at the top, and the little vine details are so intricate and beautiful, so high quality. It adds class and romance without being over-the-top. The layout is perfectly balanced, I think, and it has a formal feel to it. I'd recommend this to anyone with a romantic, formal, and/or elegant wedding!"
Review 17 for Draped Elegance
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Kate0319
Date:June 24, 2011
State:New York

Love my invites!

Pros: Traditional, Vintage, Whimsical
"I absolutely adore these invitations! I think they have an antique, romantic look that makes them unique. The design really is lovely and looks even better in person. Plus, I love the initials at the top - makes them a bit personalized!
I have to say I was a little wary of ordering my invites online. I wasn't sure if the quality would meet my expectations. I would highly suggest ordering samples if you have this concern as well. I was pleased to find that the card stock was a good, heavy thickness and the printing was well done. FYI - the paper color is more of a creamy white color than a true white.
One more comment: The Live Chat service is great! I would highly recommend using it if you have any questions - they are very helpful and went above and beyond for me. They even pointed out some of the discounts that I could use on my order!"
Review 18 for Draped Elegance
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by PhillyCDR
Date:June 20, 2011
City: Philadelphia
State:Pennsylvania

Perfect for us!

Pros: Simple Chic
"This invitation was perfect for us! Love the simple, yet elegant border. Ordering process was quick and easy. Customer service was extremely helpful!"
Review 19 for Draped Elegance
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Boston24
Date:June 20, 2011
City: Boston
State:Massachusetts

Wonderful customer service and beautiful product!

Pros: Vintage
"These invitations were absolutely gorgeous! Customer service was extremely helpful (I did the chat option a few times). I also editted the invitation several times before placing the order and the staff at WPD's was very helpful and honest about my changes. Awesome! I can't wait to send them out to our friends and family!"
Review 20 for Draped Elegance
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by forrester
Date:March 21, 2011

Invitations

Pros: Traditional, Vintage
"We absolutely love our invitations. They are formal, elegant, the quality card stock and raised ink is gorgeous. We will always enjoy looking back on them!!"
1 2 >