Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Draped Elegance

Draped Elegance

Thermography and letterpress orders shipped internationally may be subject to customs or brokerage charges in addition to a Goods and Services Tax. Wedding Paper Divas will not be responsible for these charges, which UPS will assess at the time of delivery. Created by Jenny Romanski, this elegant response card offers a regal design in a fresh, modern way. This exclusive Wedding Paper Divas design is printed using the fine thermography of William Arthur.
Average Customer Rating:
4.889 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Draped Elegance
Review 1 for Draped Elegance
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Wendie
Date:September 14, 2012
City: Raleigh
State:North Carolina

Modern vintage response card

Pros: Vintage
"Elegance continues again on this adorable response card. Exceptional quality and craftsmanship to detail is present in the printing. We love this invitation set!"
Review 2 for Draped Elegance
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Jmsoom
Date:August 18, 2012

Adorable

Pros: Traditional, Vintage
"I ordered the response cards to go with the invitations. I ordered many samples from the website, and when I would display samples for people to view, almost every person would comment how "cute" the response cards were. The cards are a mini version of the invitations, and I am taken with them. Very please with quality as well."
Review 3 for Draped Elegance
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Kathryn710
Date:January 16, 2012

Beautiful and classy

Pros: Traditional
"Very classy along with invitation! Easy to make changes to get the product exactly how you want it!"
Review 4 for Draped Elegance
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:June 20, 2011
City: San Mateo
State:California

Beautiful Card

Pros: Simple Chic, elegent
"We loved the way these cards turned out especially since we hadn't seen the samples. The paper quality, coloring, and textures were excellent. All our guests and family loved the cards as well. There first words were, "it's very elegent". The company even send us extra envelopes, and complementry tissue paper which added even more class to our invitations. Highly recommend this product and this company!!!"
Review 5 for Draped Elegance
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by PhillyCDR
Date:June 20, 2011
City: Philadelphia
State:Pennsylvania

Loved it!

Pros: Simple Chic
"This invitation collection was perfect for us! Love the simple, yet elegant border. Spacing for the meal options needed to be adjusted, but customer service was able to accomodate the changes I requested without issue."
Review 6 for Draped Elegance
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Boston24
Date:June 20, 2011
City: Boston
State:Massachusetts

No entree option- no problem!

Pros: Vintage
"We are not offering entree options (we're doing a split plate) on our RSVP card and WPD's staff was awesome in moving the text and making the card look beautiful despite the text of the entree selections being deleted. I would definitely recommend this product to friends."
Review 7 for Draped Elegance
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by forrester
Date:March 21, 2011

Customized

Pros: Traditional, Vintage
"We made a few changes on this card, I wrote all of the descriptions in the box provided and they got everything perfect. They turned out great, we love them!"
Review 8 for Draped Elegance
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Allison115
Date:October 7, 2010

Just beautiful

Pros: Vintage, formal
"This card has the formal look we wanted and the customization of the lines and settings came out perfect. The gold is just beautiful."
Review 9 for Draped Elegance
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Satnam
Date:July 30, 2010
City: Pasadena
State:California

Elegance

Pros: Traditional, Vintage
"I have four entrees and Wedding Paper Divas helped with not only adding all my entrees but with making sure I received them just in time to mail them out.
I was online with customer service and they were always helpful. You can't go wrong with purchasing these invitations and response cards."