Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Darling Leaves

Darling Leaves

Thermography and letterpress orders shipped internationally may be subject to customs or brokerage charges in addition to a Goods and Services Tax. Wedding Paper Divas will not be responsible for these charges, which UPS will assess at the time of delivery. Covered with lovely leaves, this darling wedding invitation by Le Papier Boutique blooms with charm. This exclusive Wedding Paper Divas design is printed using the fine thermography of William Arthur.
Average Customer Rating:
4.875 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Darling Leaves
Review 1 for Darling Leaves
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:February 22, 2011
City: Houston
State:Texas

Love this

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern, fall
"We are doing an eco-chic wedding theme and this was PERFECT for our look! We wanted elegant, clean lines and an earthy feel. Good quality paper and gorgeous color."
Review 2 for Darling Leaves
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Kirsten126
Date:October 28, 2010
City: Boston
State:Massachusetts

Beautiful product

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"I was very impressed with the quality of the paper and although we haven't decided yet on our invitations, this has made our decision even more difficult! The only thing that I was unhappy with was that our wedding color is aqua and I wish you could order the sample in the alternate colors, but you can only order the sample in the olive color... It's still beautiful, though! I LOVE these invitations!"
Review 3 for Darling Leaves
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JennM79
Date:August 17, 2010
City: Toronto
State:Outside of the U.S.

Elegant Invites!

Pros: Modern
"We personalized our invites and the staff at Wedding Paper Divas were great!
The cards are beautiful, elegant, and the paper is thick and very professional looking.
Have received lots of compliments!
Bonus - no extra shipping costs required within Canada! Just a regular stamp - including our reply cards and inserts from the hotel we're using.
Would definitely order these again!
"
Review 4 for Darling Leaves
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Morgen
Date:June 9, 2010
City: Portsmouth
State:New Hampshire

They are great, but you need 2 stamps!

Pros: Simple Chic
"I love these invitations... they are really simple and beautiful and the quality is great. The problem is that I took them to the P.O. to get stamps and it needs two .44 cent stamps (not one .64 cent stamp as I'd expected). So... they are really pretty and I'm still happy I got them. But if you care about postage costs, or having two stamps cluttering up your invitation, you might want to think twice."
Review 5 for Darling Leaves
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Ngurney
Date:May 26, 2010
City: Vancouver
State:Outside of the U.S.

Flawless!

Pros: Modern
"I have received my invitations and absolutely love them. They are a very clean design. Easy to read. I have received countless compliments on the invites, classy, elegant, simple."
Review 6 for Darling Leaves
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by andor
Date:May 25, 2010
City: Houston
State:Texas

Simple and Chic!

Pros: Simple Chic
"I ordered this sample and I'm fascinated with this card. It's chic and has a great quality on the paper and printing."
Review 7 for Darling Leaves
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Clacky
Date:April 7, 2010
City: Norman
State:Oklahoma

Chic yet Classic

Pros: Simple Chic
"This card was more beautiful than I expected. I received wonderful comments from all the guests. The quality and thickness of the paper is really impressive. It makes a bold statement without being too busy or overpowering.
I heard expressions such as .."This is so you and Aaron." I loved it! Classic but Chic. Rave Review!
"
Review 8 for Darling Leaves
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by tpEditors
Date:March 23, 2010

natural leaves

"This card by Le Papier Boutique shows how a traditional motif like a leaf can be transformed into a very stylish pattern. The soft silhouette of the leaves in celery goes really well with fern matte liners. Other options for inner envelopes are also very sophisticated."